kya yaad krwa diya:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=prYKSDg46CQ
Date Time Can Be Disscussed In A New Thread But Still Have To Find A Web Chat Source Which Can Arrange More Then 10 Member online at a time bz Google web chat is may be Limited to 10 persons
Google hangout can do more than 10 I believe. I made a thread few months ago. At that time no one responded.. :/(
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/get-togethers-motor-shows-motor-sports/206962-pakwheels-google-hangout-virtual-meet
Lets make it a try this time ..
Sent from my GT-N7100 using PakWheels Forums mobile app
Lets figure out the technicalities and jump on it.. I think weekends are good days.
Yes,
You are right we need to find a way to do chat more than 10 .
Video Conferencing Service - Interoperable, Cloud-based, Affordable | Blue Jeans
thought they charge but free for 14 days..
Can we create a chat room?
Got the info for the meeting just now.. Loading
I Hope U Got My Email ...I Also Send To Rex_K
Lets See How It Works
Yes I am already on meeting.. lol
what time we have to do a trial. Its 6am here in east coast?. what time you want me toi join. I am minus 9 here..
I Planned One For 26th @ 11:45pm .. I hope U Got The Details ..
yes I got it.. 1145 .. your time ( pakistan standard time?)
I Hope Time IS Comfortable For U .. ???
No Its UAE Time
can we do 12 pm EST? I will be in juma namaz aft 1pm on wards..
@all Memebrs
Hey Any1 Wana Join US On The Online Web Chat Meet-Up Kindly Update Ur Email ID Here ..
Rest i will Send The Email To U For Further Process
its very sim0ple.. doing it within the browser. i think for trial we can easily do 25 members..
For u How Abt 3:30pm EST?
Like It Will be Mine 11:30pm UAE & Pak Will Be Like 12:30pm
I am fine with 330pm EST.
Good to see the almost died thread alive again i think honours goes to fazal sahib. Can i join the meet? If yes what will be the timing and day. If no then bol for meet