The Denter fractured his hand last week and has not shown up to work since 6 days.
Thinking of getting the tail lamps' frames wrapped partially black as pictured
iss class %%$#%&((& %$%^&&^%D ko kam milay advance mil jai inkay ghar mai mout aur shadeeyan shroo ho jati hayn kuch nai tou tun ho kar hath payr fracture ho jata hai decipher the above as you like ..
am sorry for your ordeal
I have suffered from this. When I restored my car the actual denter whom I handed the car to actually died of cancer after a month or so and the project took 8 months to complete after that. May his soul rest in peace but @capsat sir is right.
Bhai apney dentar ko bohot sara MAWA aur gutkha ka stock dedo.....phir dekho uski speed.
True, we are a lazy nation and specially our blue collared working class believes in crying more than working.
In my case, the denter is already half dead due to his age factor but the guy can't run away as we know his home too. Baqi Allah kher karey, this drama was expected.
Yar banda is around 55 - 60 years of age, I can't bash him due to the age factor - otherwise 4 - 6 gandi gandi gaaliyan roz dein tab bhi kam hojaaye ga.
well said ,,,,,,, any of my worker ask for a leave , i straight away ask aab kon mar gia haa ,,,,,,, and house maids always use a typical word here matam ho gia ,,,,,,,,
I met the denter, he has actually injured himself..... saw his fractured hand. Hope the guy recovers soon
In the meanwhile, sneak preview to the mechanical works going on my other B310
`
Nice! Sir kindly take cleanliness into account. Clean and paint the engine as well.
This shape is the 1st Datsun 120Y september 1981 it was registered. i personally processed clearance from customs to understand the whole paper trail. we had basic model in sky blue color with metallic bumpers. Later UK models landed with black fiber bumpers air blower heater & door garnish, good luck keep updating the thread
We had one back in 80s - but that was the one with round headlights and metallic bumpers. And it was in metallic type green color. That's the reason I'm following this thread as that was the first car I opened my eyes to.
Luckily the thread is about the same model ........ The '82 one is a very recent purchase and the project will start after we finish the '79 one
Ah, ok. I've been silently following your thread and was sure that you were working on the same car that we had (a '79 one) and now all of a sudden I see this newer model and was confused.
Anyway really looking forward to this and hope that the end result is great!