Excellent project.Am looking eagerly waiting for the finished product.
Just an advice for tail lights go for an led tail light. Will look quite good plus they will add a little modernish touch to the car(H).Dont know if there are any led tail lights for this model but you can make it yourself if you want to
Best of luck for your project, um waiting to see the end result.Thread subscribed.
Thank u so much bro..am very anxious too..cant wait to see the final result.. nd well thank u so much fr ur kind advice but i will keep the car in its original classy look..
Thank u sooo much brother...
adding LED tail lights to this car would be like asking grandmother to wear the new over bright kurtis with ricksha and qulfi designs that girls are donning nowadays.
what an example zulfikar bhai..:D..anyways yes i wont be adding any LED's or such stuff..
guys the work on the car is a lil bit slow due to ramzan, nyways the right side is done with patch work except the rear fender n now the work has been started on the right doors..
Ok guys the progress so far is going slowly but at a steady rate..Inshallah it will pick up pace after EID...so Islamabad and pindi members please let me know of a Good interior refurbisher as i hv to get its seats restored...I want this car to b the best in twin cities..Well here are some snaps....
Bro will do some research for u for a good interior furbisher:) or if I could find new seats will surely tell u as one of my mamu lives in Germany
Thanks alot brother..do let me know..:)...btw the refurbisher waali offer is more suitable..u noe..
looking forward to the restoration. good luck
Thank u so much..I do need all the wishes..
Beutiful project dear, the car was looking khandany.. i likes
Thank u bro...khandany as in??..:P..n btw can u help regarding its parts availability in peshawar??
Khandany as in its not ruined by mechsnics,
And isin original conditon.
Well ill ask for. Wat stuff wud u be needing?
oh yes yes it is hundred percent Khandani..anyway here's the part list:
Kindly do let me noe their availabilty and price (if possible). Coz in Pindi am gettin Irani parts which are of pretty inferior quality..
There's a shop in g-8 which goes by the name 'Muscat Car Poshish'. We've had two of our project cars done by them and they're pretty good at what they do.
nice project and omg car seems to be indulged in shooting
nice best of luck with your project
Good luck with the project
Ok thanks bro..Inshallah will chek out the shop after EID..
haha no no not at all..its just the rust..the car has been standing in almost open fr two years..and the right side ws more exposed so rains n evything led to these patches of rust..
Thanks alot..
Thank you bro..