I don't know they seem quite.. unique to me.
Which fogs are you using. Are they also fitted with projectors or can they fit one?
In the Baleno? I'm using cheap Chinese projectors.Will be shifting to OEM Stanley fog lamps soon.
Imagine saying: Masood bhai dhuwaan buhat chor raha hai or Masood bhai ka head weak ho gaya hai.
MASHALLAH. Stay Blessed. Sameer meri Jan. Roll out the Cruisers dear, peasants need action....
abba ki hai ... neeli laal bati wali .. untouchable
Hahaha. No neeli batti on her.
Now try to decipher the words masood bhai.
No wait, there is, but it's mostly for show sha (please don't grill me for this)
focus upon starting apv regularly to avoid abrupt fuel pump failure when parents are using for family touring.
What's the size of them? I'm looking for appropriate fog housing to fit projectors
These are 2 inch. Which car will you fit them in?
The old Cultus with new shape bumper. Obviously bumper will be modified to accommodate the housing.
Why not get the 2005 shape bumper? It has a round foglamp housing.
Yes, starting all cars religiously after every 2 days now.
Well I recently changed them. I'm not too keen on changing them again now so soon. Well now I'm regretting my decision to get new shape, should not have listened to others. Everyone says the old shape bumper is not reliable and has fitting issues.
Sameer, Cruisers ma man???
Sure sure.
Masha'Allah sameer nice vehicle looking forward for further pics and detail
Which one?