Both yaar cycle wale se gari ka pucho ge to tareef karega na
by the way how APV ride on tough terrain and bad patches while travelling to north
Saved the best for last.
Hahaha yes yes. @consigliori will do in some time.
The ride is a bit hard since the suspension is hard. On normal rough roads and patched surfaces it's ok but on off road type terrains you have to drive it slowly
if its from you sir it must be a "Maserati" for you.
in our desi circle bubblo_g is BMW and Subaru is SO-BRO !
Here’s my FZJ80 aka Knight rider. 200,000K on the odo, blah blah blah and blahDo say Ma Sha Allah Edit: Gaari jenyin paint mai hai full untouch.
I dont own maserati.
Masood bhai is mazda 6, because japanese pronounce mazda as masuda (masooda)
LOL.
Mashallah. Very well maintained. People generally prefer the 24v engine. What are your thoughts on thay
MashaAllah awesome ride and some nice snaps! What's up with the 2 plates though? I love the Islamabad one
Well, it's a personal preference.Some people like the 1HD cuz it's got a lot more torque and that helps when off-roading.
Yup, I love that too It was made as a joke.
MA SHA ALLAH! Beautiful Ride and Beautiful pics!
(Edited: Clarified regarding ICT license plate)
Nope, it's not original. Was made just for fun.Used it for 10 minutes and then removed it.
And thanks.
Got it! and edited the original post.
MASHALLAH. The hub cap missing might be of little consequence but aesthetically it makes a big difference. Please look after the doll. Cheers
I have the hub caps. They got loose so I removed them.
I thought it was more economical and that the fz was a gas guzzler. Very clean ride mashallah
Yes, that's also true. One can get 7+KM/L on a 1HD-T but can't get anything over a 5 on a 1FZ.And thanks for the compliment!
Dude..
I got some amazing fuel mileage in a v12 bmw once, it was close to 1000 kms on about a single liter of petrol.
Your 1fz is broken, it needs a cd70 carburettor on it.