No my dear brother, I am not missing on anything. These toyota A series engines are really economical yet powerful. You just need to do the stuff like wiring etc properly.And didn't owned prius or any other hybrid till now so cant say anything.
Wah wah wahWhat an explanation of everything
Buddy this is not the fuel filter. You need the ones in the link. If its missing immediately get this installed or your injectors will clog.
https://goo.gl/images/h5hCYQ
Ahan ... Was'nt aware of that.Is it located in the fuel tank or with in the fuel line under the car or in the engine bay ?
So our corolla hits the rural areas of south Punjab with almost no roads. But I must say, it is hell comfortable ride.
Bilkul theek kaha Janab Hamare Haan log Ise "zameen ka jahaz" kehte henHumayun Bhai plz change the alloy rims not looking good with white colour
You are lucky its still running fine.
Here is the pic of my engine bay and its location.
Shoaib bhai actually the rims are either not that bad, bss pics mai kuch khaas nazar nhi atay
Don't mind but colour............
In future, Will get them repainted into silver ...
Ye hui na baat Janab
3rd oil change after driving 1700 kilometers & Alhamdolillah Alhamdolillah, this time NO OIL REDUCTIONReally happy that my engine is perfectly fine.
Good news
Great MASHALLAH.
Lucky. But why changing so early? Change it at 5000km intervals.
Actually I changed these 1st two oils early. Insha Allah from now on, will change it after 3000 kilometers.
On how much mileage first oil was changed?
Changed 1st oil after 900 kilometers !
No updates?
I think ab update dainay k liye kuch bacha e nhi hai ...Alhamdolillah car is performing really great. Added a decent sound system recently. Got pioneer D-9350 head unit, with pioneer speakers at the rear shelf & rockmars 4 channel amp. Sound quality is really satisfying for me atleast.Dont have any pics of newly added audio setup except this one.