@nickatnite
thanks bro, it has completed now only minor things are left due to office timings i am unable to work on it. will post more interior pics soon inshallah
@aly
i purchased car with CNG in 70k then i spent around 20k which comprises of 4700 for denter 9000 for painter and rest of the amount was roughly used for parts etc.
@shazi bahadur
ji boss aaj kal restoration to khatam ho gai hai per do kaam ker raha hoon or aik or aan para hai.
aik or charade li hai genuine diesel 87/ 92 quota power steering and AC. now planning to sell it coz dad wanted only corolla of indus shape.
second thing my car's gasket and few things are to be changed that is standing at workshop need to go there daily as well.
third thing a cousin which didnt know driving. he collided his friend's car with a wall and right fender/ light bumper and some denting work is now due on us.
i am hell busy in car stuff and one mroe thing i am looking for a car within 125k for home use.
about lights i couldnt go to market that day suddenly we got call that libra is coming to lahore within an hour so we rushed from bilal gunj to pick him. and new light covers is not item of bilal gunj. just gimme some time buddy will try to find out something for u sure. 
today i dropped chotoo and his mother to air port and they have reached safely to karachi mashallah. so i am all alone too