Finaly you are Back on the JOB after Marriage
Between now its quite drag setup u running now lolz
awesome thread bro(Y)
MashAllah farukh bhai, once again uve proved that DIY is the best.And Congrats on the wedding:D...well Wasay never told me abt it.
(Y)(Y)(Y)King Of DIYs....
Bus now u need TWIN CAM Steering
good work
Thats Not My Weeding.....!! I Am Still As Good Lol....
@Hashim...I Have This Steering Already...Will Put It In Last........Before That So Many Works Need To Be Done...!!
@wasay.......Man You Make All Show Like Thats My Weeding.....:S Thats Not Good ......!!
B/w Here The Video Of My Test Run Checking Shifter On Bumps And Speed Breakers In My Area...
https://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!101158~ForumID!13~pw.html
(Y) great project
@WasayNow Why Are You Making Faces Like That.....!!
Enjoy The Video
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o-KzT2pp7aA&feature=channel_page
Nice going.
I didnt got Nikkah ka Chowara lol
@Wasay....Moulana Nai Sudhrega .....!! Baaz Aaja...
Well More D.I.Y's are Coming Up..........I Have Done Them But Will Upload Them When Its Putted Back In Car....!!
Yew ar putting a lot of effort into yer car. Well Appreciated
oh Farrrukh after seeing this thread it reaLY look like u got married no updates since...
Bhai Quiet Busy Life Nowdays..
Hav'nt Seen My Car From Last 5 Weeks.....So Do Your Maths How Busy I Am..
Looking Forward For Updates Soon INSHALLAH
Have Much More To Put Inn But As Usual...My Schedule Won't Allow Me Often :(
awaiting the updates eagerly,
where did u connect the RPM meter signal wire???Coil or ECU???
your ride would look even more killing if you get modified head lamps and rear lights...!
^ Also add Widebody kit in ur list I say or atleast and aero kit
@Sunny
It Gets Tacho Signals From Ignitor....!!
@Anil..
Well...I Can Look Forward To Just Change Glass Of Front Lights But Putting Modified Ones I Don't Think So I Get Good Enough Looking Ones....They Will Just Make Them Ugly And Will Look Riced Which I DOn't Want :P......Will Go With Simple MEAN JDM Looks...!
@Wasay...No Way The Car Is Being Putted On With Wide Body Kit......!! I Love It Slim As It Was Now.. No Ricing..!!