Firstly you claimed you are satisfied with the suspension work, now you are saying I was rude to you and also denying the fact that you appeared to me for this heat up issue, so please don't lie on this... You texted me on WhatsApp and said want to get your pajero inspected, it heats up while standing on signals and once you drive it the temperature needle goes down... You came for this at first, where I mentioned about the hose pipe near the firewall region. Once that leakage was sorted out, we made the pajero sitting idle for some time and issue of heat up disappeared, where you were happy about it. And I told my worker to install, a scanner to see the live data and codes if any. I found out about c/d switch, abs code
And knock sensor code. You asked me about it. Told me that you feel the pajero is running very heavy. And I found out it was running in 4wd mode, where I told you how to take it in to 2wd mode and even tested in front of you how to disengage it. And after inspecting the vehicle and seeing the Id plate I told you its the diesel pajero variant converted to petrol. As if it was genuine petrol, 6g74 would have been clearly written on it.
You said about my business model, in all cars we test and inspect cars and jeeps. Cars have inspection fees and jeeps also have inspection fees. Some tests have different price tags. For eg if you want to get the suspension inspected of pajero 2k will be charged all the wheels will be opened, some parts will be disassembled.
Before which it will be test driven on rough road. Most of the things will be picked up in testing but due decrease the ambiguity in estimate, few things will be opened. After the quotation given to the client if they feel they can't afford something or the pricing is very high or they don't want to get the work done. A discounted inspection fee is charged. And clients walk away freely without 6lacs consumed. And for cars the procedures are nearby similar and sometimes we don't charge anything even after the inspection.
To me a pajero running with a sloppy steering control, worn out brake pads, broken linkage bushes, loosened ball joints, leaked shocks. Damaged steering cross. Feels more important piece of work. However c/d switch is something technical anyone having technical knowledge can find out about it else no one would know as 4wd mode will engage as it should. Once you were given the first quote where you said jo apparently kaam nazar arhay hain mentioned all of them in a approximate quote and then you chose suspension.... Once the suspension work was about to complete you immediately said can c/d switch thing be done and I told you very politely that if you are not in rush and give me sometime nearly 4-5 days of a week I can open it up and ask around. As usually these parts are not available by name that you go to a Illiterate scrap guy saying mujhay c/d switch de dein, he would say what? What on earth is that. So you would have to go with a sample. To get it out transmission would require dropping down and I said if you can give me time I can do that where you became a little charged up with anger and said send me bill repeatedly that ap naraz hogaye hain Danyal bhai rehna dein and all that. Bhai I don't fear about c/d switch or any switch that is sent on earth, issue is about time to find the desired parts, This engine has near to 10% parts availability at most. Most of the clients don't want to ground there vehicles for such type of little issues so we have to explain them about time.
You don't need about my recruitment system and my business rules regarding employees, they're very strict and I fire them once those rules are broken. So you might see the changing faces but that is something not your problem as you are trusting me right?
Connectors pe elfy lagi hui hai, would I be knowing this in my dreams? That they're sticking on with the help of some bond? Obviously once you will disassemble it and then once it will be your turn to assemble stuff, all the juggars on the vehicle will come in front of you which came in front as told earlier.
It is timing belt not timing chain, secondly 1-2lacs estimate, so mere bhai would I know by dreams that oil pump is also compromised before its checked for clearances and signs of wear? Few things work on estimates, that any engine with friction marks on journal bearings of crankshaft must be having a compromised oil pump. Oil pump replacement refusal was basically the turning point of all of this good experience turning in to the worst experience as per you. So always underline where things started going bad.
Bhai are you crazy? You are swinging from your opinions I'm really confused now, sometimes you are trying to held me accountable for cheating you for 6lacs,then not mentioning all the facts correctly, why would anyone ask to replace the radiator if it was perfect? Taking pajero everywhere? On hills and for what purpose you got it changed, I'm asking this from a owner perspective. Once I was in a levels just like you're now, when mechanic used to say Radiator change hoga, definitely there must be some heat up issues faced by me, and myself going to him to get it checked aur usi kay baad wo bolega Radiator needs replacement. So why are you twisting the facts???