Glad to hear that. And Thankyou for showing trust in us. Plus always remember, what I said above. I'm in for solving complexities no matter what engine it is.
Im happy to see, that many members who show trust in my name are overwhelmed by this where a challenge was taken up by me, and it was a small issue but resulting in to overheat. Cooling system was inspected & after I found out the root cause for this issue, we changed the pipe and the T was also rusted so tig welded it and created a new T pipe since that T is hard to find. And alhamdulilah now pajero is relieved from the stress of overheat.
Thanks to everyone who came up to this cause and supported me, showed trust in me as everyone knows me and my strategies to cater different automotive problems here in Pakistan. And to those people who were making fun or enjoying the situation, I would say izzat aur zilat Allah kay hath mein hai, no one can malign someone's reputation if Allah is with you.
Once again thanks to zyain sb for accepting my offer and giving me the opportunity to resolve his issues. Though the scenes were beautiful on our way to shah Allah ditta caves, and off road was fantastic as well. Suspension was really smooth Mashallah.
Signing of from here, with a request that if the title tag is either changed to problem solved or if the post is deleted thanks. I don't like my name in the bad books of anyone.