I disagree with nightsurfer and gemmy!
Theek hai.... The civic costs u 1.5million! But hey b4 the civic was introduced wernt ppl
buying the 18 lakh CL9??? aur the 16 lakh CL7??? wht abt the 15 lakh Premio? I mean there are ppl u can offord the civic!
Secondly compare the top spec 7G civic with the top spec 8G civic!! I mean dont compare the 1.2Million with the 1.5Million... If u are talking abt 1.2million 7G, compare it with the 1.38 million 8G civic!
LETS talk abt the 1.3Million civic! If ppl can afford a 1.3Million civic... they can add 2lakh more to buy the 1.8L one! Mind u thre are numerous CIVIC fans here! They can do ne thing to get there hands on the civic, Y cant they give 2 lakh more???
Then comes LEASING! 80% or even more PPL today are leasing cars! They dont go to the showroom with a BREIFCASE full of CASH and buy the car! And v all are aware that while leasing a car it sumtimes cross the value of 2lakhs or more in excess! So that's not a problem if it crosses sum more....
There are many ppl who get cars from where they work... They get cars from their companies.... I too am one of them and my father is INSHALLAH going to get a 1.8L oriel pros from his bank..... So v will c the car on the road. Just wait for sumtime;)
Y Bring the E320 in between bro? Do u think ppl ho own CL9s also hav E320s?? I mean my neighbour has a CL9, which certainly is more expensive then the new civic.... BUT HEY, I JUST CANT SEEM TO SPOT A E320 WITH HIM:D
NO OFFENSE!
PEACE!