@brownrose78 bro i think my car is still in good nick as its 2001 model only problem which im facing is steering vibration and ac issue which is almost solved... Doctor sab ne jo gare le hai un ka tu kafi kam nikalta ja ra hai
nothing...better weather..may be because AC tripped more often
anyone from you who has find Reason behind frequent tripping of Compressor...Please update here it too
Bhai its good if your compressor is tripping... It will decrease high side pressure... Compressor will also remain in good condition
My cultus efi battery indicator in meter is flickering. Please guide me about its cause. All electrical equipments i.e head lights radiator fan and blower fan are working properly.
Battery not being charged by alternator. Maybe a failing alternator or related to its connections
It can be fixed easily or lamba chora kharcha??
No lamba chora kharcha nahi hai bhai kabuli in good condition is avaialable for 2 to 2.5kBut first get it checked by electrician maybe some wiring problem.
Its an update for those freinds whose radiator fan doesnt turn on at right time. And they are facing engine over heating issue.They suppose to check ECT (engine coolant temprature) sensor wiring specially its ground wiring. My engine was suffering from same problem and found ground wire the real culprit.thanks
I have ordered correct part number of ect sensor for my baleno from aliexpress. So what do you mean by ground wire?
Check the diagram below. U will find ur answer
Ltft= 5.1, stft= ±1.2.....won't stay for long in closed loop at idle though. O2 sensor probably cools down
I seriously cannot interpret or read circuit diagrams
@RehanBhatti if tstat is out of car then is it wise to keep fan on auto or direct? What's yr say?
Thermostat suppose to be there always in the cooling system whatever is the weather. And keep fan on auto and install an ON OFF switch in ur dashboard to turn on radiator fan with AC only in daytime. This way ur AC compressor's head pressure will be low too.
Dont worry. Cultus dumbass ecu always goes into open loop while idling for few minutes after driving in close loop. Your total fuel trim is quite under control.
Whenever I see this exhaust button in Cultus, question comes in my mind regarding its use. Can any friend guide me regarding its actual usage and also ellaborate which system or fan activates when we press it. Is it recommanded to always keep it ON ? To be very true, I hardly feel any difference with it ON/OFF
Brother this button is for rear windscreen defogger it's use is mainly in winters, u must have noticed the orange lines on rear screen, on pressing this electric current generates in those lines and eliminates fog
I think its for window de-fogging the rear one. Its of almost no use in Karachi weather
How to know if headlights are properly adjusted?