This Steering rack/kanghi problen is pain in ass. The Showaa Company racks r v less greased inside and are used in honda city as well and they have the same issues also but feels more in swift as swift transfers the road feel more on steering.Dear unfortunately thers no permanent solution.. You will again have to open the entire suspension to make the rack ends tight from Khraadia and change the Bush inside it.. Or change entire rack with new one... OR ignore n live with it
Even 2009 to 2015 corolla has this as common issue. Dont know about later ones
I want to know the common problems in Swift automatic because I thinking to get one as my daily driver.
My swift dlx 1.3 is giving CEL for no activity of O2 sensor of bank 1.Which dissappered on its own after some time.After some time it came back again.It happens only when i am in heavy traffic.I got the O2 sensor changed and bought a used one.After 2 days it was again giving the same CEL.What should i do?I am in Lahore.Can anyone suggest a good mechanic?
Get a new one.
Alhamdolillah i m also a member of swift familyPurchased swift auto 2013 in a very gud condition
How much it costed and mileage ? Is it dlx aur automatic?
Mashallah congrats on ur purchase, now i suggest getting a lug nut or the stud missing for the front wheel warna it’ll weaken the other 3 too.
Also change the cabin filterPressure/ flow of fan is very goodProblem is only in hot air
Peter ka masla Peter he hull ker sakta hai.
Get heater core checked. Jam a water hose into outlet and see if water comes out freely from outlet.
Yes I already do thisThrough tap water with pipe almost 10 minWater comes freely from outlet
Clean the heater core with Citric acid or Tartari and then wash the core inside the vehicle as well.
yesterday went to sultan kho to check the issue which ive mentioned very rattling kinda noise from left tyre on bumpy roads n breakers and culprit was the left shock. It was not aligned (bended a bit from bottom) then i get the both front shocks replaced kabli one for 8k pair including spings now its smooth n no noise at all loving back my swift again handling was also disturbed due to that shock thing.
ve mentioned very rattling kinda noise from left tyre on bumpy roads n breakers and culprit was the left shock. It was not aligned (bended a bit from bottom) then i get the both front shocks replaced kabli one for 8k pair including spings now it
i want to replace the tyres of my swift as well guys chineese tyres ka kya scene ha btw??? koi chineese brand jo premium ho ??? any recommendations??? or stick to yoko/continental as usual.
Yoko advan db
advan nowadays is pain to arrange in local markets mostly blueearth ES 32 is available
Suzuki swift manual to auto transmission successful??
Not opening at the moment
Bro it costed me abt 1445 auto trans63k on board