There's already one.
I tried both and asuki advanced are the best
Is there smell in the smoke? Seems to be caused by leaking valve seals. You can check by taking both dry and wet compression test, if there's a difference then the Valve seals need to be replaced?
Alright thank you.
There is definitely smell in the smoke.
What would be the potential consequences of not getting this work done and I keep using the car?
If all oil changes are done on time and car isn't pushed to its limit, then it can last a looong time.
Please share the link.
I have done this work, search Valve seals replacement on G13b and read the full thread on PW
Bro I tried searching it but couldn't find it. Can you please give me the link?
hi freinds i have baleno 1999, guide me how to improve fuel consumption now car give me 9 to 10 km /ltr on highway on stable speed of 100-110 kmph
Fuel average is directly proportional to the health of engine... So if engine condition is not good then no matter what you do fuel average can't be and won't be improved
Jxr full painted half self start new engine recently intralled white colour suspension work required 2.25 lac overall driven purchased in rupess 4 lacx is it ok in price or over priced
Its a good buy, given paint is fresh and body is not much rusty.
Confirm engine health by doing compression test.and if it is not weak get it computer tuned and there is a Potentio-meter(POT) to adjust air to fuel ratio if car is running rich on fuel. plus having a light foot and being gentle on acceleration and braking helps improve the mileage per liter.
You have to read the full thread for Baleno work
w.r.t karachi market, a same specs baleno is not over 3.25-3.50lacs.
Yes karachi market now i hv purchased it car required 25 thousand expense in suspension nd steering jumps nd i planing to chnage the tyres as well because i wana travel by road to lhr nf fsd nd planing to keep it for two year atleast in this price bracket i wasnt able to get sedan car.
kaise bhai, kahan se? mujhe bhi karana hai
I had to change my cars battery yesterday as the earlier one died suddenly and car didnt start in the morning. Since the moment i had installed a new dry daewoo battery again cars RPM are a bit on the higher side while driving. Means when brakes are applied RPM goes a bit higher and then becomes normal. On idling with AC on RPM stays at around 950. Before installing new one, cars battery was changed twice as i was using spare battery and I think cars computer was reset. Can anybody please guide should i wait for a day or so and see if RPM becomes normal or should i consult with some mechanic right away. Many thanks
@xenerking@margallar