Mera bhi infotainment claim hogya hai new one lgane k liye unhon ne date di hai
AoADear your comments required for 1GB andriod infotainment system installed in 1.6 Altis 2018 model. Any performance or speed issues as getting mixed opinion about it. Just interested to play videos through USB and concerned about boot up speed after ignition is turned on with respect to rear camera availability in time.
Does altis 1.6 infotainment system now comes with 2 Gb of ram or not?
Yes comes with 2gb ram now
Since when?
My infotainment Bluetooth is not connecting.Have refreshed it few times.
Is there any hack for playing videos while driving on Altis 1.6 FL 2019 headunit as its needed for my children to watch
Go to setting and enable playing videos while driving
Why there is soo much treble in 1.6 sound system?
I am also having exactly the same problem. Next previous vol up/down every thing freezes and then after some time suddenly takes effects and some times does not respond all together. Apart from that also get a message "android services stopped working". Oct 2018 1.6 altis. Wondering what to do
Any body tried android auto in Altis 1.6?
Hi do any of owner knows how to change wheel steering key. I am not able to pick call from mode button after reset?
Bro have u find any solution of it ?if , kindly inform me ,how may we paly vedio while driving I just need car drive password to change its settings to enable vedio while drive
if its the android version then try 4321 as password
Go to setting then driving setting add password as 4321 then enable vedio while driving and it will work on 2019 model
Hi.
I am trying to reset the device as it is very sluggish now. It is asking me for a pattern to reset. Does anyone know it as the manual doesn't say anything..!
can we install front camera in 1.6
G bhai u can...
How?What about warranty and cost?