yes i did
Whats your expected delivery date?
94 is the ex factory rate for the hybrid hardtop after freight and WHT its almost 96 something
march
I have saw your add on pakwheels are you selling your car? If yes then what is the reason?
Hello. I just picked my toyota corolla cross.. So far loving it.. Ij city its giveing me 22 avg.. Please let me know is it recommended to change the general tyres? Has anyone changed tyres? Plus kindly guide me how to connect android auto
It's fairly simple to connect Android auto just connect through Bluetooth it will automatically detect Android auto.I don't think one need to change the general tyre. I think they are good
Apple car play and android auto works great wirelessly.
The general Tyres are good for 5-7k km max, then they are a pain to drive. Better to exchange for imported Tyres from authorized dealers ONLY as everywhere else imported Tyres will be smuggled ones and one must avoid these.
Kindly suggest some shop in Rawalpindi / Islamabad and what about accessories couldn't find good quality mats
I bought the custom grass matt from Sehgal motors Lahore. Don't know about pindi islamabad
Can you share pics of the mats
I connected Bluetooth but screen mirroring is not done like in android auto.. Can anyone explain please only audio songs are played.. Maps are jot displayed on screen.. Seconly i found General tyres very soft may be they have improved the quality.. Has anyone changed them and why
i did; expecting delivery in a week, InshaAllah
how much did u pay
Anyone booked corolla cross in metal stream metallic color?Is there anyway to find out delivery date within delivery month?
How long does it take for a vehicle to be transported from IMC to one of the dealerships in Pindi/Isb?
I did book in this colorDeliveries shall be starting in second week of feb
If full payment has been made, try checking from IMC`s toll free number 0800-11123.