Thanx for your kind words but i dont agree to all of it. If someone is bad or wrong that doesnt mean we don't fight with it just because he's strong. We should fight for our rights and shouldn't think about consequences. That's the real life. Warna to ghulaami hae.
Bro asal matter late delivery ka nahi unn kay ignoring attitude ka hae. 1st of all they texted me to tell we have greatly enhanced our production due to which your car delivery is now one month earlier but for that you have to make final payment early. Trusting that "fake computer generated text serive", i made the payment. Dealer nay bhi bola tha han han ker do timely. I took the day off work, rushed from Gujranwala to Lahore for the payment. 6 days after i made the final payment, i emailed them to ask if they received the payment, no reply. Then i started asking them through the text service. It took the text service 3 days to confirm with in between lot of funny stereotype bulshit replies. Near end Feb i started asking text service regarding delivery and they had the same useless non human computer replies. Even once they told me to ask your concerned dealer, who coldly replied i never promised early delivery. Ask who did. Then i called indus customer relations and they said your delivery is of March. When i told them about the deceptive fake text service being used in the name of indus motors using which they obtained early payment in a fraudulent way, they said oh acha agar ap ko text aya tha to hum koshish kertain hain early ki. Then i started emailing them. Dozens of emails in about a week. None replied. In between also requesting text service and dealer just to tell them to reply my email. Then i again called customer service. They said we never received any emails. Biggest liars. I reconfimed my mailing methods addresses etc and I told them it's technically not possible. Am sure they had been deleting all my emails. Then i asked them to stay online and did email live. Thanks god they couldn't deny it. Then said ok we will reply to that. Now let me tell u why i say text service is fake (although i have complete record of their funny irrelevant replies too) Previously I had been asking the text service to let me know why my emails not being replied. All they could answer for complete 3 days was your concern has been escalated to concerned department. They never barked out like that stupid lady told me that they didnt receive any mails. Anyway now even am confirm they have received the email, no reply yet. Why the email is important to me? Because i lost believe in the text service, dont believe in ridiculous verbal replies by the useless employees on costumer service desk who say ohh acha apko text aya tha, chalay khuch koshish kertay hain. That's why i took it to emails to demand compensation in legal words so that their reply could be produced as a record in some court of law if needed. So no email reply, dealer is a pussy, customer relation desk is incompetent. Text service is the biggest computer generated fraud trying ro make it seem it human interaction. So that's where am standing