Got mine done at Bubbles Korangi Road, Defence. Costed me between 25k to 30k if I remember correctly.
Pics...
MashAllah... White has the best rear lights looks...
Arsalan ap yaha b kher ap b book kerwa dw or uspe body kit dalnaaa.
Book to karalo phir upgrapes k baare me socho ga
Got mine in March didn't get around posting pics will do its a black one and found the drive amazing value for money.... Impressive & much better than then the old shape. Prado is a different machine & this is something else.
Marvellous
Bhai kara ky ab november tk book ja chuki hai
Anyone tried bodykits?
I'm going for a bodykit soon
Some detailing basics and must haves for your fortuners...
Which one you are going for and whats the price at its being offered and from where..
Anyother accessories for fortuner you people came accross apart from bodykits...
Glass Tint and Visors (Air Press) Added. Masha Allah.
Current Fuel Consumption. This Is Totally Street Driving. No Motorway or Highway.
Is anyone facing steering viberation? Cause whenever i reach 80km/h the steering starts viberating. I also experienced the same in test drive vehicle. Mine is only 250 km driven. Do you guys think its alignment issue?
Looks like balancing issue. The cars don't come prebalanced. My Altis also had this issue of vibration. Asked them to do wheel balancing on 1000 km checkup. No vibration now
Thanks mate. Will check it with dealership on 1k checkup.