Good idea
Send Your Name To 0333-7777-945 For Offers Of Quality JDMs With Auction Sheets
Can you please send passo user manual in english. I have passo 2010 so is it 2nd generation ?
My email ID is sharjeel@sayub.com
Thanks in anticipation.
Sure, i will email you shortly
I need obdii scanner which work on toyota passo 2007 model. Reply me on 03009563901
Was this the noise you talking about ? Turn up the volume.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NeCdyLGiNto
If anyone can help me in figuring out this chirping noise pleaseeeeee
Alhumdullilah! A proud owner!Do say MashAllah!
@qasim.raza.5872Nice ride and MashaAllah
vetocars.com
MashaAllah nice car
Sent from my GT-I9300 using PW Forums mobile app
https://partsdb.info/find/toyota-gg/passo-7q7/1kr-fe-petrol-arjSomething that might be of use to people ? What do you think....
Yes Bilal its coming from Dubbo head Values May b : ( did you find a solution ?
Please check PCV valve, if there are no visible leaks.
@qasim.raza.5872
nice car
but try to edit the plates whenever you post your car publicly
wassalaam
why do we hide plates?
Its our Pakistani logic Wounded people after accident try to remove number plate b4 getting in the ambulance
Purpose of doing this? As the car remains on the spot
Sent from my SM-A9100 using PW Forums mobile app
So people dnt note the number n post/spread it around N seller can sell it as full genuine after bake paint
Haha , itna bhi koi sochta hai wah
Its true. Plus additional unnecessary stalking when you post number publicly.
Bro where is the chasis number of thesr cars..my friend got alto japense but we couldn't find its chasis
Sent from my GT-I9500 using Tapatalk