How much does that cost nowadays? And yes leppon oil+air filters are the best as denso is expensive. The best place in Rawalpindi is in gawalmandi. He is the distributor for leppon and kixx oil
Who is the distributor of lepon. I always buy them from same shop from where I buy oil. Costs 400 for airfilter and 240 for oilfilter(dont remember exact)
Rehmania autos in gawalmandi. Next to Bismillah traders. Where are you getting liqui moly from and for how much? I used to get it for.my.cuore back in the day from a distributor in f-10
I always go to I8 for oil change there is the distributor of liquimoly. Most of the time I ask him for tunning too. I pour lm5w30 4l which costs me 4200
It's 56000 Km driven.
Do Liqui moly distributors offer air and fuel filter change service as well. And what about CVT oil change service.
Yes every mechanic change oil and airfilter with Oil change.
You should check the condition of cvt oil. Hope you have got the answers from other thread
yes i got the answer. thanks. but as i am new to cars so i need a lot of guidance.
Keep asking. We are here to help you. Just before a year i was same like you
Can someone plz tell....
What is the part number for toyota's orignal engine oil filter for 1kr-fe engine.... toyota passo 2014.
Hello EveryoneI am planning to buy a Passo 2011 Hana plus package and this will be my first ride. I would like to have suggestions/comment's from you people. JazakAllah Usman
@DrUsmanNawaz please add me in WhatsApp group 0345 5355783 thanks
For how much you are getting 2011 model passo. And what is your budget? And where you are planning to drive it?
I have budget of Rs 10 to 11 Lacs and I am currently living in Islamabad.
Are you sure you can get a 2011 Hana in good condition in that price range?
Then why are you going for passo. You should go for any fresh 4 grade 660cc.Or check faw v2
How to check the CVT oil of my passo 2014.
How to know if my tires need to be changed??
AoA all. I know that all of you are Passo owners but if anyone wants to upgrade to a 2014 Passo or has a friend who wants to buy one, my son is selling his car because he is proceeding for higher studies abroad.
Have a look at the add: https://www.pakwheels.com/used-cars/toyota-passo-2014-for-sale-in-islamabad-2230396
Thank you.