how far behind is khai galla from resort? no ovens around?it means one have to carry stove,tea,milk,flour,spices,cooking oil,vegi,meat too many things for a couple of day tour:-!
Though it was off season grass was not really green but the surroundings was awesome and environment was magical:)
Gooda gooda. Nicely narrated and nice pics too Amir bhai. Thanks for the complements. I am sorry that I could not accompany you. Engaged with hanif bhai and rehman bhai in these dates. But I will be there with you next time.
Continue posting the pics. We are waiting for a detailed coverage of both places.
I think it takes one hour from Khai gala till tolipeer . Resort is 4 km before Tolipir You need not to carry stove with you ,if you don wanna cook yourself or you are running short of space in the car All the resorts have good kitchens , all you need is to carry raw things with you, and they will cook food for you
which are the best tasting items among all freshmate series,Mubeen bhai your comments are also wanted on this.
Night @ Banjosa was chilling ,probably touching zero , it needs quite a courage to touch freezing water for all purposes you know ... .We came out in the night to have tea at a tuc shop . There was a group of university students doing bonfire .Enjoyed sitting there under the clear blue sky with stars shining .Every thing was so pure . One guy was playing guitar and it made the whole environment very melodious:). Sorry could not take picturesBack in the room ..used double layer of shirt ,socks...... means every thing while sleeping .... as it was toooooo cold (H)
Chicken Achari , Kata kut was best Some more disches
Thanks Nauman Bhai Your tips and guidence really helped a lot
Awaiting more pics
Enjoying the pics and narration. Keep them rolling.
Aamir bhai,more updates please.
Amir Bhai, you can interchange the word DESIRE with ORDER;) And yes a very good opening post are indeed:) plz keep it up:)
i agreed wid u, bhai mudaser
Very well narrated and also good pics Aamer Waseem Bhai, aap kasr-e-nafsi se kaam ley rahe thay.NICE THREAD BHAI
Zabardast Amer BhaiVery Informative thread & Pics are also Very Nice
Aap ne to aiwainee draa dia tha k Pics postable nahi hain !!!
Went through the ongoing and up do date progress of thread and well done Amir bhai:) Bohat Acchha ja raha he safar:)
Very good trip Waseem Bhai.
I was also there on same dates (with 2 friends, reached Banjosa at 10:30 AM on Nov-09, spent 2 nights in there, visit tolipeer on Saturday and return back on Sunday same route).Few shots here, rest will be uploaded on separate thread soon INSHALLAH.
2nd,3rd and forth picture needs captions.please.
Great going Amer bhai
@skill
Chicken and mutton dishes are good.Aloo Qeema was really good.
Daal and sabzi dishes were OK.
@Skill: 2nd & 3rd pictures are of SCO rest house (Signals, Communications Org.) at Banjosa. Infact there are 2 rest houses operated by Army. This one is after crossing the bridge on right side and can be booked for civilians by army persons. Other is on the upper side operated by 1AK Regiment (Baloch Reg., when one cross the bridge and go for PWD rest house) which is strictly for Army persons (as per my knowledge).3rd picture was taken in the lawn (right corner in 3rd picture, before stairs) enjoying Bar-BQ on the first night.