AOA Friends,I want to know that which is the best Toyota dealership in Town, one of my friends have suggested me to stay away from Toyota Rawal Motors as the mechanics there are really unprofessional and their rates are also very high compared to other dealerships in town.Can anyone guide me about the best Toyota dealership near to Bahria Town where the staff is professional and their rates are also not that much high compared to the market?I will really appreciate any help in that matter.
Starting from Behria and you’ve been advised NO to Rawal than your next option could be either Toyota capital 1-9 or Toyota GT motors I’ve a very bitter experience with Toyota Islamabad Aabpara caught them red handed cheating a friend after that I used to go to Toyota capital since a last had my grandee they were at least better than Rawal and Islamabad motors No experience with GT motors
No to capital motors, I had a bad experience with them, one of their mechanic said me come to my private shop i will solve your problem.
Wat specific work u want to get done? U can visit us for routine maintinance work as well as specialized jobs, ignition autos (isl)Last time i witnessed gt road dealership cleaning iridium plugs of new corolla on steel wire buffer (which is no no) under the so called "tuning" gimmick
Ok thank you for your suggestion, I'll definitely give it a try.
If not capital motors, then that leaves me with just Toyota GT Motors, what you have to say about them? Any experience? However, other than that stupid mechanic, do you have any bad experience with Capital Motors?
I want to get the Fuel pump of my Corolla Altis 1.6 2018 replaced under Toyota Capital Motors Special Service Campaign and I don't want to start facing any problems if any of the cheap Toyota dealerships fixed my car with the faulty fuel pump, that is why asking for recommendations. Thank you.
They all are shitty trust me its just the face which will be different ,Applicable all over Pakistan
I get my oil change..gear oil change.. brakes service of corolla 2008..and vitz 2012 from Toyota capital I9.. and too me they are not bad..atleast they have good supervision by seniors.
But while living in Pakistan, we have to manage with those shitty Toyota dealerships. I just want to know the least shitty dealership among all, if you can help?
So two votes for Toyota Capital Motors and one against it. By the way, Toyota Capital motors staff allow the owner of the car to be with it while the maintenance or not?
no one is best until and unless you know the compete maintenance list parts and labor chargesno one is sincere
But based on your or anyone's experience, I can get an honest suggestion here at least that which is good among all if not the best.
which car and what you want to dotoyota capital is also good but too costly
If it says Toyota Capital motor special service campaign, your only option is capital motors.What is wrong with the fuel pump that you want to replace it?You can always get it done from Rehman Autos, they follow professional procedures and oem parts. The owner is technically sound and is a qualified, dedicated worker
Sorry my bad, it is basically Toyota Indus Motors Special Service Campaign for all the variants of Corolla manufactured from January 2018 to July 2019 had some kind of problem in their fuel pump, so they are replacing them for Free, so I want to take advantage of that campaign from Toyota Indus Motors to be precise.
But for that your car has to be stock Even if tires are change warranty void
Are you sure about that? Because I have changed the useless piece of Infotainment system and got the new Android panel installed but I don't think that it has to do with anything with the warranty because I'm not getting it changed under warranty, I'm just changing the fuel pump which is faulty from the company.
Bhai Mashwara Amanat hai rest is upto you ,if i were you i buy the part and do it outside from any decent workshop
dont overthink itfirst go to google and type toyota Islamabad motors or toyota capital and you will get its directions and phone number. call them and tell your chasis number to inquire if your car chasis number is in the list. if yes visit any of the dealership and if not your car is not fitted with a faulty pump. I did this and was told that my chasis number is not in the list.