U looking for a gen 1
Yes Sir that's the plan. Can't spare funds for an expensive car right now. MK1 SWB seems to fit the bill for the time being. Anyone has a clean one in sight? Please suggest. What should be the price of a decent one? No top ups or engine swaps. Plain bone stock one will do.
This guy is selling exceed one have a word with him 03458500852
@dogarz Congrats Sir best of luck for new
Congratulations and wish you good luck for future plans
Thanks. Just had a word with Azim Sb. His is a LWB Shogun. 2014 Custom Auctioned and registered in Pindi hence will cost too much to get it transferred. Moreover, he is based at RWP. I am looking for a SWB this time.
Sir how u know that its a lWB or a SWB and what is the benefit of having a shot wheel base
He himself told me that since I will keep it for a shorter period of time, I think I should try SWB just for the sake of it.
Oh sir g mujhe bata tu dein hota kia hai 3 door and 5 door?
SWB is more suitable for off-roading. I am sure you know that SWB is 3 door and LWB is 5 door. Pardon me if I offended you.
Oh nahi sir g i was thinking that u should do a project with gen 1 with a v6 engine
That is also possible. That's why I am looking for a clean one. SWB preferred.
for how much?
Respected Sir, SWB is more expensive than LWB. Let me know of your budget, a clean gen 1 in epic condition costs 5 lac. High-roof that is.
My budget is 600K max. I wish to purchase a 1990-1991 model SWB with Intercooler turbo. Manual preferred. If I spend the whole of 600k, I will not be left with any money for upgrading. It will then be from salary to salary
Check my gen 1, u might be interested in it. It's intercooler turbo.
Where are you at? As long as I remember yours is a Quetta registered.
I am at Hyderabad and yes mine is qta registered.
It will be difficult logistically
Yes, and no if you know any good car transporter.