Kya Dukh Dediya Bhai Apke Friend Ko Qg18 Ne...Can You Explain ???
that is the point, since you would have everything out, it doesn't matter if it came with it or not, remember these were cheap econoboxes, sound insulation was the least of the manufacturers aims.
You Can get It Sourced From Diesel Cars Most Of Times...!
How much it costs you to restore an oldie?
more than its actual price lol
My frend swapped QG18de in his petrol b13 sunny, and after that.....the suspension parts used to break up (axels etc) one by one until he changed all the suspension to b14 edition
"If you want to go for QG18, change the whole suspension, else, change the axels every two months or so". That was the advice given by the mechanics.
Don't know about the experience of bro @bilalahm or other members swapping QG18 in B13.
I think suspension condition also plays a part here, it might be the case that your friend's car has already a weak suspension, and I think there is not much difference in B13 and B14 suspension except the hubbs which are ventilated one and I think the brake calliper has double piston, as far as I know.
Kill that mechanic
Jokes apart, what the theory of changing axles two months apart?
Gooda gooda. Best of luck
Is it me or you have ignored me from your message list to inform about upcoming trip
Lol, I'm still not familiar with desi to english dictionary. Actually he said k QG18 k saath existing "Goday" nahin chal saktay, and you'll have to replace those goday every now and then if you keep on installing the default goday compatible with E13.
No information means no trip
no, his cars OEM suspension was in a gud condition. secondly....b13 n b14 suspension parts are mostly different.like the axels of b13 are a rod type while that of b14 are hollow tube.brake discs are ventialted in b14 + brake caliper is a lil bit wider.bal stud joints are diferent.however the front shocks are same
if You use E10 wale axles on QG18...
Tell Me Reason Why They Don't Break Apart.......
The Torque Will Twist It In No Time........
asking me???
Shuba Peshawar Zindaabad i did the swap in one day with no problems and a perfect fit
hahaha
Okay, here are the updates, the shitty wiring harness is out. It was all messed up like anything....
No...I Am Actually Telling Everyone Around What To Expect When You Use E10 Axles On QG18...!