We're trying bro. We've taken her to the states already once. She need's 'Stemcells'.I'm sorry to hear about your mother.
Now Clean!!! plz re-send!
May ALLAH gives your baby a speedy recovery , I read your thread from the start, even my eyes got tears when his condition was not good, and then got tears of happiness when I saw signs of good health, INSHA ALLAH jitni dua krskunga kruga ,
and what is the update now..!!
Allah aap ko is ka Ajar dei!
[INDENT] baqai KamranAslam usmanulamin Vajih102 Addy346 rockerguy Sheryar Libra FederalAgent v8 junaidx RL589 hash4u baqai Einstein devilslayer tamour Newton Huzaifa_Khalid umair2203 fazalwahab11375 aay1870 hassangr8 ifoo_786 usmanuetian AusI DCcoolguy Einstein
SHUKAR ALLHAMDULLIHA
We have been aspirating 20-30 ML Water from his head through Ommaya Reservoir on daily basis from last one month approx. But from last Friday we have not aspirated water from his head and his head pressure and size all r normal and he himself is 100% normal Allhamdulliha!!!
Will be visiting Doctor Tomorrow for check up not for aspirating INSHALLAH!!! if all this goes well INSHALLAH we will not be needing to have VP-Shunt install!!!
But still one surgery will be required to take out the VP Shunt chamber already installed, which i think we will postponed for atleast 4-5 months to remain on the safe side!
[/INDENT]
Hurray! Vot a relief! Such good news man.
Sent from my ST25a using PW Forums mobile app
Masha Allah and happy for little angel.
Sent from my Sony Xperia P
So much happy to hear the update. I can feel how much relief mode you are in now.. Take cares and lots of best wishes..
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/members-member-rides/215631-pakwheelers-map-place-marker-get-connected
Alhamdolillah glad to hear that
InshAllah your baby will be perfectly fine soon. Ameen. And God bless Dr Ayub Ommaya (a Pakistani) for inventing the Ommaya reservoir.
An encouraging update !!! As I said Mera Cheetah Bacha have hammered every hurdle in its way, and with God's Blessing he will be doing it all the way in his life..... Amen
Allah Pak ka shukar hai.
Pleasured To Hear This, And Yes You Are Doing Right By Postponing The Surgery. Inshallah There Would Be No Need To Install VP Shunt.
here is fresh pics of my jaaanu... looking much much better than before
Sent from my GFIVE President(G9) using PW Forums mobile app
May ALLAH Bless her with good Health and showers HIS uncountable blessings on him. Ameen
*Him
May Allah bless him with good health and speedy recovery..
Mashallah glad to hear he is better, Inshallah he'll be perfectly alright
Thanks Brother!
Aameen!
InshAllah!!! and will be thankfull to Uncle Usman when he grows up, that Uncle have created this thread for him to gain so many Prayers from Pakwheels Family!