How to track number plates? I received my smart card and file for my bike purchased in may 2019 but did not received number plates.
this is only for card and file
me too last month file receive hogea thi but no smart card nor book of any sort or vehicle apnay cousin kay name transfer karwai thi oss ka bhi smart card nahi iya nor the old dispatched book
This link: http://www.mtmis.excise-punjab.gov.pk/ is still not working. I have tried today on 07 DEC 2020, I wonder what kind of systems are getting designed which barely work..I also received file back with DEFACED stamp but no SMART CARD.
Does anyone know where can we track it? and is the Vehicle Registration number same as Plate Number?
Dears, I purchased 2007 honda city lahore number. I have previous owner smart card, Car file and book. Previous owner not available. Also he didn't gave any transfer letter. can some one guide me car transfer process.
update :- received my smart card for my Bike (LEV-20) on the 15th December 2020 and all documents are completed just waiting on number plates now for bike and car (LEF-19 & LEV-20).
if you have the file, book and his id card copy just go to exice office they will transfer it to your name no worries
http://tcsexpress.com/trackinggo to this website enter your vehicle number (lea-20-1234) then if its shipped details will be shown or call excise or visit they can track it on there computer i visited them they told it isnt printed, two months after the visit it arrived on the address .no signs of number plates sadly they have printed old once waited to be collect but no new once since 2019
My card status is behind showed as dispatch on excise Punjab website . Will it be delivered to home address or I will have to collect from excise Rawalpindi ? TCS tracking not showing info
cards are delivered to home address by courier, however, if you have tracking number TCS should show information.
Duplicate nhi likha jae gaE&T pehle hi public ko bata chuka haKa card par duplicate nhi likha jae ga
My card status is shown as dispatch from past 15 days how much time will it take to delevired
don't worry, it will be delivered, will take a month or so ..
U mean after dispatch it will take a month or so.
Any news on number plates , new Punjab ones , newspapers said they will start delivering by end of March if you reg and I did , might be the first one as well .
Hello Guys! Please confirm how long it takes now a days to get the card on doorstep? Been 50 days now.
Thanks!
Well now a days I have heard there's been dispute between Tcs and Excise, I got my smart Card in 50 days from my agent. U better check your Card status from Excise website, If your Card has been Dispatched then better visit Excise office on Monday
Facing same issue card status is dispatced but not recieved even after 40 days car was tranferred from farid court office. Whereas my cousin get new registration from dha office lahore and recieved his card file and num plates with 30 days.
Nothing to show on enteeing vehicle registration number
I got registration from Faridkot office in May, received card within a month but plates are still pending.