3.5L is perfectly fine.5w40 grade is ok but next time use 5w30 it's more suitable.
These are seat belt alarm connectors. Connect them.
Airbag conectors are under the steering wheels plastic cover. Connect them too.
I have been using 10W30 SN in my 1.3 2SZFE Should I switch to 5W30 SN at this point? Any possible issue?
Could you please post the method for changing and measuring the CVT fluid for 1.3 2SZ
There is no issue with that ..
i havent worked on it. buy it cannot be too different from this method explained by xulfiqar bhai
goto the thread for details
5W30 SN5
3.5 Litre (3.2 litre to be poured into oil chamber, 0.3 litre for oil filter prefill)
Aoa. Today after a week i decided to wash my car at home. When i was drying the car, i felt some dust particles (metal particles or glittery particles) sticked on my car paints surface and on windows. Its giving a really rough affect if i slide my hand on it. What is the cheapest way to eliminate those particles and what is the most expensive way to get rid off them. Want to compare. Im attaching some pictures.
Salaaam..
This is an Overspray on your car. Some other Car, Bike, Home Windows, Gates being spray painted can be the reason for this.. Spray Paint once triggered out of the spray gun gets carried by the wind and then where ever the wind takes it it goes. Anyways,, The cheapest way to get rid of it is by buying a clay bar and clay the whole vehicle by yourself... A little expensive way is to take it to any detailing centre and get the overspray removed by claying.
i think you are still writing or morning is not came yet.
Is there a whatsapp owners/fan club for belta?
Gentleman public sharing and discussions regarding WhatsApp groups, FB pages, etc. may be sincerely avoided.
Discuss everything here regarding Belta; openly and publicly.
Got New Spark Plugs for my Belta 1.3 Engine Code : 2SZ-FEDenso Spark Plugs SK16 HR11
Plus got the Fuel Injectors Ultrasonically cleaned .Getting better overall driving experience.
I am Imran here from Rawalpindi.I want to buy samosa with the right side mirror of my Toyota Belta 2006. Kindly guide me from where can I get this??
I am not from Lahore. I am from Rawalpindi.
Check from Sultan ka Khoo, in RWP.