Pakwheels

شیورلیٹ اوپٹرا گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی ریٹنگ

7 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating

شیورلیٹ اوپٹرا گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ویرینٹ منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
تمام 7 سواریاں دکھائی جارہی ہیں
شیورلیٹ اوپٹرا 1.6 آٹومیٹک کا تبصرہ

Good sedan in this price range

2006 شیورلیٹ اوپٹرا 1.6 آٹومیٹک

Faizan Mubasher نے Oct 15, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior:
If I see look back in 2002-2008, then it's look great and competing with Pakistani market GLI and Civic. Even in 2020 when I own this car I am still very much happy with its exterior look.

Interior:
I have driven Honda City 2009 and Baleno but I found its interior far more superior than these two and it is still intact (No crack, no issue). It gives luxury feelings.

Engine:
1.6 - The last owner of the car didn't take much care of the car so I went to engine overhaul. Now I am driving in running period as directed by mechanic not take it more than 2000 rpm. And even in running, its response is great.

Fuel Average:
Now this is the area which most Pakistanis think a lot. I would say that it is average fuel economy car as compared to GLI and other 1.6-Litre cars. I got 10KM in long route (Engine is still in running condition) but in city it is far less. May be 8KM and that too without AC.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
شیورلیٹ اوپٹرا 1.8 آٹومیٹک کا تبصرہ

A luxurious car at an affordable rate

2010 شیورلیٹ اوپٹرا 1.8 آٹومیٹک

Osman نے Dec 28, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
After having a very good experience with Chevrolet Exclusive and Optra I finally got Chevrolet cruze but its engine was all messed up with modifications by local mechanics. I got its engine overhauled from M/S Suntech and imported parts directly from GM Motors Korea. The car is excellent in terms of build quality, drive and advance options. gives 8 to 9 kms per litre in city and 15 plus on long route.
Cruze is the biggest of all compact and has the quietest interior .Cruze is the first true GLOBAL effort from General Motors around the world. Cruze is a cruze in North America, Australia, Europe, Asia, South America and so on.(61 countries all together). Its really a dream car.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
شیورلیٹ اوپٹرا 1.6 آٹومیٹک کا تبصرہ

best budget car

2005 شیورلیٹ اوپٹرا 1.6 آٹومیٹک

junaid choudhary نے Oct 29, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
looks sporty and luxury as a big sedan like corolla and civic
interior is also luxury with climate control,airbag,power steering,comfortable seats etc
fuel economy is not so good as corolla can be compared with honda civic reborn
except bad fuel average i guess its a value for money and luxury car in this price "market vaalue is also not so good"
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
شیورلیٹ اوپٹرا 1.6 آٹومیٹک کا تبصرہ

A treat to drive--Optra

شیورلیٹ اوپٹرا 1.6 آٹومیٹک

alisiddiq نے Feb 05, 2011 کو شایع کیا

A year ago, when i left my bank job, i had to retrun the bank provided corolla (GLi 2008 model) back to the bank. At that time i was not much aware about the prices of used car but i was shocked to learn that a used 1000cc car like cultus and vitz is selling at a price range of 700k to 1100k. While all the bigger cars were kind of out of my budget and affordibility. Still I wanted a bigger car and classy car and optra 2005 got all one expects in a car of class. It comes with full option that even reborn or all new corolla failed to offer till now and that too at a price of a cultus. I have been a proud owner of the car now for more than a year and love to drive the car, especially on motorway where the beast like engine of the car gets a chance to flex its muscles. The airconditioning is supberb and the climate control keeps the inside of the car comfortable, while the cool box keeps the water, drinks and chocolates cool during the long journeys. The driving seat has the legs and lumber support keeping the long drives pleasureable and tireless. The spares of the car are easily available in Lahore from Montgomery Road and Chevy Platinum Motors at a very reasonable price (parts are cheaper than vitz and new swift). A good well maintained used optra is available at a price range of 850K to 950k, which according to me is the best value for money. The only problem with the car is that there are no service centers or spare parts availability in smaller cities. I strongly recommend the car to people who want to drive bigger car at a price of a cultus.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
شیورلیٹ اوپٹرا کا تبصرہ

Optra-A Value for Money car

شیورلیٹ اوپٹرا

Muhammad Kamran نے Jan 19, 2011 کو شایع کیا

I have recently sold my Chevrolet Optra 1.6 automatic. I would'nt have sold this car if it would have been good at fuel average, Its a good car since you cant get this kind of luxurious car in this price range. The comfort level is excellent. Mind it.. my 2 last vehicles were SSANGYONG Rexton and Honda Accord CL7. So you can compare what comfort I am talking about...>>

So my final comment would be if you can get CNG installed on this car which ofcourse SEQUENTIAL CNG unit only, then its the best value for money.
  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 1-rating
شیورلیٹ اوپٹرا LS کا تبصرہ

General Review

شیورلیٹ اوپٹرا LS

haters نے Sep 28, 2010 کو شایع کیا

The ride is awsome. look is very nice. Comfort and luxury is smoothly balanced.But the price is quite high.In hatchback it is however a good addition. Parts are available but fairly expensive. The tires are of good quality.
Car is available in good colors and its has a nice exterior look unlike joy. But again the cost to buy is quite high.

  • انداز 0-rating
  • کمفرٹ 0-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 0-rating
  • کارکردگی 0-rating
  • قیمت 0-rating
شیورلیٹ اوپٹرا LS کا تبصرہ

Good thing about Spark

شیورلیٹ اوپٹرا LS

Hasan Karim نے Sep 20, 2010 کو شایع کیا

I have read the comment which was posted by ayaz I am fully admit that spark is the only car which gives you satisfaction in term of fuel, running and comfort. In 800cc I have never seen in my life such a wonderful car. I enjoyed a lot with my Chevrolet Spark.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating