Pakwheels

سوزوکی APV گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی ریٹنگ

8 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating

سوزوکی APV گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ویرینٹ منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
تمام 8 سواریاں دکھائی جارہی ہیں
سوزوکی  APV GLX کا تبصرہ

Apv lover u will not find a apv like this

2017 سوزوکی APV GLX

Mazher Qureshi نے Dec 07, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I wana sale my apv just like brand new 2017... I love this van the powerful engine the dual ac I love it..white colour 23k driven seeing is believing... Van is total genuine not a nut have been changed ever a piece for apv lover... For big family there is no such thing as apv
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  APV کا تبصرہ

AB AWAN

2019 سوزوکی APV

Anonymous نے Apr 01, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
I drive this car overall not good car due to very high price, no basic option like airbag/auto gear eI drive this car overall not good car due to very high price, no basic option like airbag/auto gear etc. waste of money tc. waste of moneI drive this car overall not good car due to very high price, no basic option like airbag/auto gear etc. waste of money y I drive this car overall not good car due to very high price, no basic option like airbag/auto gear etc. waste of money
  • انداز 2-rating
  • کمفرٹ 2-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 2-rating
سوزوکی  APV GLX کا تبصرہ

one of the best i had so far

2014 سوزوکی APV GLX

mohammad saeed نے Apr 03, 2014 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
my name is saeed in usa for the last 20 years there is no car or make i have not driven i bought apv in dec 05 from Rawalpindi pakistan as of to day i still have it use it when ever we visit pakistan i love it one of the best car i used so far have honda piolt here in usa 2011 but belive me i love suzuki apv more then honda
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  APV GLX کا تبصرہ

A Fantastic Van for large family, Specially CNG model

2012 سوزوکی APV GLX

Aamir Umar نے Apr 07, 2013 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior: Excellent. Looks good. Fantastic for parking in narrow spaces.
Interior (Features, Space & Comfort): Excellent interior with lots of space inside for 8 persons. Though for extra luggage you need an over head carrier.
Fuel Economy: Factory fitted CNG does 110 kms in the cylinder. Otherwise it does 10 km/lit. Both mileages with AC in Lahore.
Ride Quality & Handling: For a van, the ride quality is excellent. Specially on Pakistani roads the suspension is too good.
Final Words: An excellent van for a family of 6-8 persons.

  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  APV GLX (سی این جی) کا تبصرہ

Why expensive

سوزوکی APV GLX (سی این جی)

umair504 نے Feb 22, 2012 کو شایع کیا

I have been using apv many years ago.A perfect car for family use,but why it is very over priced this is first car or van of suzuki which is very expensive good style and good engine.A good luxury 7 seater car.I have very good experience with this car
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  APV GLX (سی این جی) کا تبصرہ

A Family Car

سوزوکی APV GLX (سی این جی)

Umar Ali نے Dec 19, 2011 کو شایع کیا

I've been driving/travelling in an APV for almost 4 years now. (in fact i learned driving using this vehicle! )

Firstly lets get to the basics, the Price. Currently its a bit overpriced. Though i would still go for it as a family 7-seater over any jeep/vehicle in this price range.

Comfort: To be honest for an imported vehicle its not the most comfortable car. Though i have seen worse, much better than many Pakistani cars/vans. (and it has LOTS of SPACE! ) that's all that matters, i guess..

Consumption: On CNG its fairly cheap. Specially on long drives. On petrol its a bit expensive cause of the extra power due to the weight. But i'd prefer driving it on petrol all the time as its totally at a different comfort level on petrol! (though i don't pay for either, so i guess my opinion doesn't matter. My dad pays and he says its good on CNG :P )

Now to the other things that matter,

Power: it has lots of power! the 1.5L engine is just about the right size for this vehicle.

Safety: Here is where the APV looses most of its points. It has NO ABS! That really is the worst part. NO AIRBAGS! The tires, play an important role in keeping the car stable. if you change them to bigger ones, you might increase the comfort but decrease the stability! its fairly stable, as a teenager like me hasn't killed himself yet, using the vehicle. So its stable till that extent. Though after a few years it will be very risky to drive it over 120 km/h on the Motorway or anywhere for that matter, as it wobbles, and feels very unsafe.

Practicality: It is the best car in this section. It has LOTS of space for ANY type of luggage.. Though the CNG cylinder does take a bit of space in the back, there is still room to put two big bags behind the rear seats. You can easily fit 10 people in it. Though the people at the back will be a bit squeezed. Add one of those roofs to it and your luggage problem for these ten people is solved. (if each person has a bag )

Overall, it is one of the best Cars/Vans i've seen in Pakistan. And in this price range any other vehicle of it's type can not compete with it.

Though if you can manage the cost of fuel, i'd suggest getting a Prado or Pajero.. As they are more fun to drive and has way more power plus comfort. Only problem would be they'd be old and the APV would be brand new.
  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  APV GLX (سی این جی) کا تبصرہ

Why expensive

سوزوکی APV GLX (سی این جی)

Muhammad Ali murad نے Jun 27, 2011 کو شایع کیا

its is expensive due to pak suzuki import it.it is not pak made like others.all pak suzuki cars donot have quality but apv and jimmny are quality cars.its air conditioner(AC) is amazing not like suzuki daba
<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  APV GLX (سی این جی) کا تبصرہ

Suzuki Apv

سوزوکی APV GLX (سی این جی)

Adeels1 نے Apr 13, 2011 کو شایع کیا

Suzuki Apv is a nice driven van but price is to much as compere to local marcket, i donot know that why Suzuki makes pak people foolish.
I donont comment on its performance........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
  • انداز 1-rating
  • کمفرٹ 0-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 0-rating
  • کارکردگی 0-rating
  • قیمت 0-rating