Pakwheels

سوزوکی بولان گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی ریٹنگ

9 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • سٹائل 2-rating
  • کمفرٹ 2-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

سوزوکی بولان گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ویرینٹ منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
تمام 9 سواریاں دکھائی جارہی ہیں
سوزوکی  بولان کا تبصرہ

nice family vehicle

2021 سوزوکی بولان

Susheel نے Apr 19, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Nice car as mostly people compare car with bolan actually bolan is designed for large families and its better for families Compare with the Japanese options hijet and Clipper etc the comparison is worth less as we purchase fresh import Japanese options with more than 1 lac mileage as these vehicles comes with high mileage and we in pakistan can get bolan zero meter without any doubt...
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
سوزوکی  بولان VX یورو II کا تبصرہ

Abdul Ghaffar

2021 سوزوکی بولان VX یورو II

PWUser159772690070 نے Apr 10, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I can drive Suzuki Bolan about 2 to 3 months, Its very bad experience by buying it. I think Suzuki must be adding some feature in it. Comfort level of this car ???? is ZERO. And also spend lots of money in it. Mara mmash warh ap sub ko yhi ha kah ap yah mat khridin . THANKS
  • سٹائل 2-rating
  • کمفرٹ 1-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 1-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
سوزوکی  بولان کا تبصرہ

Bolan in mezan

2016 سوزوکی بولان

Anonymous نے Sep 23, 2017 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior is good up to some extent ..
Interior is normal.
Very good in fuel consumption .
Handling etc in normal .
Finally would like to say that those who looking for low fuel consumption then must buy ............
Try to drive in petrol only will be much better .
  • سٹائل 2-rating
  • کمفرٹ 2-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
سوزوکی  بولان کا تبصرہ

A comfortless Car

2005 سوزوکی بولان

Anonymous نے Jun 07, 2017 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
The Bolan is basically known as Hi-roof, which is totally discomfort, although i had been using this car for 1 year , there was best basic performance like fuel economy, maintenance, and even value backed, i bought it at 0.42 million as 2nd owner in 2009 , and now earlier in 2016 sold it for 0.4 million, but still I'm confused that why we are giving value to this car in front of Japanese full-options car ,
  • سٹائل 1-rating
  • کمفرٹ 1-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
سوزوکی  بولان کا تبصرہ

Simple Vehicle

2011 سوزوکی بولان

tauheedz نے Apr 25, 2017 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Very simple and old design vehicle. Suzuki must add some features and value to this car. It's very uncomfortable vehicle. I have been using since 5 years. Also should have Air conditioned version of this.
Good thing is that Engine and mileage is good also maintenance is very low.
  • سٹائل 1-rating
  • کمفرٹ 1-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
سوزوکی  بولان VX یورو II کا تبصرہ

Green Cab

2015 سوزوکی بولان VX یورو II

Asif Munir نے Aug 19, 2015 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I got a chance to drive this vehicle. one of my friend owned this. performance of vehicle is better due to Euro II engine. Fuel economy is also good. But seating capacity should be at least 8. it is not helpful if with only 4 passengers on registration book. There is no cooling or heating system in this vehicle. we can compare it with japanese used vans in price. But we can not compare it those vehicles in style and comfort. Suzuki should take some bold and immediate steps in this regard.
  • سٹائل 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
سوزوکی  بولان VX یورو II کا تبصرہ

suzuki Bolan 2013 review

2013 سوزوکی بولان VX یورو II

Ahad نے Mar 10, 2014 کو شایع کیا

Exterior: The exterior is same as it was before only there is a slight change in front lights and grill. Otherwise everything is same as before.

Interior (Features, space & Comfort): There is a slight changing in interior the dashboard is changed and there some changes in seats. Seats are not that comfortable you can only spend some time in traveling than you will be tired. Space is plentiful. Interior is made with cheap materials.

Fuel Economy: Fuel economy is good like it can go 20 to 22 km per liter with its new euro 2 technology.

Ride Quality & Handling: ride quality is average like you get tired easily there is no power steering no power windows but this ride is good for pakistani roads and areas.

Final Words: there should be changes in this van there are many years past with same body same things etc. Atleast they should give a radio in it.

  • سٹائل 2-rating
  • کمفرٹ 2-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Now world roads are seeing my new vehicles that are hybrid and are of new generation design as well. But we Pakistanis are still playing with the old ones like Mehran and Bolan/Hi-Roof which is not giving value for our money. Being a 600K++ vehicle its too much for all of us and I think if we can bring a competitor then we will be able to shut their plant down for these two vehicles. Better for SUZUKI to look towards APV production and other models as well as people of Pakistan needs this kind of vehicles in great numbers.
  • سٹائل 1-rating
  • کمفرٹ 1-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 1-rating
  • کارکردگی 0-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
سوزوکی  بولان VX (سی این جی) کا تبصرہ

review of bolan

سوزوکی بولان VX (سی این جی)

muhammad saghair نے Sep 24, 2012 کو شایع کیا

There is no change in shape or engun and gair atlest give him 5speed gair and efi with 1000cc eng and comfort also and there is no safty of driver and other pasinger give him same change in style thanks
  • سٹائل 1-rating
  • کمفرٹ 1-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

پاک ویلز ایپ ڈاؤن لوڈ کریں

ہماری ایپ کا استعمال کرتے ہوئے گاڑیاں، بائک اور آٹو پارٹس تیزی سے اور بہتر
طریقے سے خریدیں اور فروخت کریں

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

ایپ حاصل کرنے کے لیے QR اسکین کریں۔