Pakwheels

ٹویوٹا پریمیو گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی ریٹنگ

11 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating

ٹویوٹا پریمیو گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ویرینٹ منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
11 میں سے 1 - 10 تبصرہ دکھائی جارہی ہیں
ٹویوٹا پریمیو X EX پپیکج 1.8 کا تبصرہ

TOYOTA PERMIO

2010 ٹویوٹا پریمیو X EX پپیکج 1.8

Maaz Amjad نے May 06, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior 10/10
Interior 10/10
Fuel Economy almost nearly to 10
Ride quality and handling is best
The car is cheap is price but have alot of options
As it is better than civic and grade
Civic and grade are too expensive nowadays as permio have more comfort than civic and grade
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا پریمیو X EX پپیکج 1.8 کا تبصرہ

EXCELLENT CAR WITH AMAZING FUEL CONSUMPTION COMFORT AND LUXURY STYLE

2015 ٹویوٹا پریمیو X EX پپیکج 1.8

WAQAS نے Mar 24, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I have a silver premio 2015 model its a valvematic and an excellent car with excellent fuel consumption comfort luxury style the road grip of tha car is amazing and its xex full option 1800 cc i have also grande and civic but its a very different machine...
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا پریمیو X 1.8 کا تبصرہ

Rellay Impressive

2006 ٹویوٹا پریمیو X 1.8

Anonymous نے Jan 24, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Looking Good and Still you can feel Proud if you have this....
Wood work adjustable and folding seats, speaker bass (for music lover)are the plus points in this.
fuel economy is satisfactory according to car engine size because car should not be compare with the 2019 or 2020 Grade cars. because its a hell of difference between both the cars. (Manufacturing Period)
Ride is very smooth and pick of this car is Excellent even on automatic.
Finial i say that don't compare this car with the new model if you want to ,just compare the Engine Pick, Interior Look, And price of Parts not more then this...this car is 14 years old versions and features of this car is still better then the current cars. Specially the prices of cars.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
ٹویوٹا پریمیو F L پپیکج 1.5 کا تبصرہ

Luxury

2016 ٹویوٹا پریمیو F L پپیکج 1.5

Hamza lodhi نے Nov 24, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
The exterior has a angry look and this is a facelift of the previous premio. Interior quality is good. F package . Has lane assist and auto braking with parking sensors. Rear seats are also adjustable. The car has a great suspension and a sporty look. Driver seat is automatically adjustable.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ٹویوٹا پریمیو X 1.8 کا تبصرہ

Toyota Premio 2006

2006 ٹویوٹا پریمیو X 1.8

Anonymous نے Jul 21, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
every thing is perfect and up to mark , fuel economy is better , comfort is superb and style is great
when it was imported it's price was 50 lakh and specifications in it are same as in Toyota Grande , even back seats are adjustable and boot space is enough for a family
if i summarize it i n a single line "it's a dream car "
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا پریمیو X 1.8 کا تبصرہ

Fully comfortable family use car

2005 ٹویوٹا پریمیو X 1.8

Anonymous نے Aug 30, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I have 2005 premio 1.8 X since last 10 years, I am still satisfied from its performance & comfort. Its Looking very nice as compare to any other local cars.
Its fuel average on combine roads is 9-10 km /litter. I suggest to keep it as a family car, for a long .
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ٹویوٹا پریمیو کا تبصرہ

PREMIO THE KING

2007 ٹویوٹا پریمیو

Anonymous نے Aug 29, 2017 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
very best compact home car which is suitable both for local and long drives the performance and shape is damn cool which makes it super sophisticated stylish.
I think premio is the only car which will fullfil your demands either by speed,econmy or shape.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا پریمیو کا تبصرہ

TOYOTA PREMIO

2015 ٹویوٹا پریمیو

Waleed Fareed Shah نے Dec 20, 2015 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Excellent look and an arrowdynamic shape.
It has very nice interior,there is wood work done in it,it has cruise control and etc,It has lots of space to sit every person can sit easily front and back,It has very comfortable seats and its comfort is more good than toyota corolla,toyota axio and honda civic and more cars etc.
Its fuel economy in town is 12 to 13 km and on highway 16 to 18 km as its said.
It has a very smooth ride it touches fullmeter with no shaking and it goes smooth when fullmeter is touched,it has an excellent handling in fullmeter touched it does not loose its grip and control on road.
I was having an premio its was great car and if you want to buy an family,reliable and luxurious car toyota premio is that car.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ٹویوٹا پریمیو G سوپیریئر پپیکج 2.0 کا تبصرہ

its good car my favourite car

2014 ٹویوٹا پریمیو G سوپیریئر پپیکج 2.0

Waleed Fareed Shah نے Dec 27, 2014 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior:very good airodianamics

Interior (Features, Space & Comfort):excellent in all these

Fuel Economy:9 to 10 km I think

Ride Quality & Handling:excellent quality and handling

Final Words:such a great car I love this car it has good acceleration and good handling

  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ٹویوٹا پریمیو X 1.8 کا تبصرہ

Just Lovely

2004 ٹویوٹا پریمیو X 1.8

muhammad abubakar نے Aug 15, 2014 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I recently sold the japan 2004 model car. I am really missing it though.
It is comfortable, sportive and very cool.
The drive is so smooth that you'll forget Civic or Corolla. The elegant looks and charm hidden in super drive is the grace of PREMIO. The exterior and interior is superb. The fully featured car with several Airbag options makes it great.
The quality drive with classic suspension and handling makes it a heavy TOYOTA make.
Yeah, the petrol average is a bit poor but, if you provide car tuning and oil change after every 3 months, it will surely give you 14km/lit.
Final Words: Go for it! Find a cool reconditioned car.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating