Pakwheels

شیورلیٹ جوائے گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی ریٹنگ

20 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating

شیورلیٹ جوائے گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ویرینٹ منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
20 میں سے 1 - 10 تبصرہ دکھائی جارہی ہیں
شیورلیٹ جوائے سی این جی کا تبصرہ

Best Value for Money Car

2007 شیورلیٹ جوائے سی این جی

Ammad Khan نے Jun 27, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior: It's a cute car it looks good better than many cars that are being sold in Pakistan

Interior: Interior wise it is also good but as time passes it looks bit old

Build Quality: is awesome I mean really If you are comparing it with mehran or alto .. don't because it's superior in quality

Reliability: I'm 2nd owner since 2011 and haven't had any major issue with the car if car is taken care of it will take care for you. Be aware of mechanics they don't understand this car very well and they can destroy your car and you will then say that car is bad. One time I had a spark plug issue and mechanic was saying whole engine will be re built and etc then I went to another one who was already expert in this model of car and he instantly fixed the issue within 5 minutes so be aware of that.

Value for Money: This is a really comfortable car compared to it's league giving fuel average of 11-13 with AC in city and 17-18 with AC on long. Parts are hard to find but available.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
شیورلیٹ جوائے سی این جی کا تبصرہ

A Good Value For Money Car

2007 شیورلیٹ جوائے سی این جی

Ammad Khan نے Aug 14, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior: Shape of the car is good much better than cars in this price range

Interior: Interior wise it's okay not too comfortable for long journey for short it's more than good.

Engine/Fuel Economy: 1.0 is not under powered but average if maintained well can easily beat Mehran but fuel economy is bad in city you get around 9-10 without ac and in long 11-12.

Parts: Hard to find parts and parts are expensive but are cheaper then the most of the Japanese cars

Overall this is good car for cities also you can travel on long routes if you maintain your car well it rarely even brakes I have this one from 2011 and till now I haven't had any big issue but make sure to find good mechanic otherwise local mechanics will ruin your car confirmed they don't understand this car very well. 110% Much better than Mehran/Coure/Alto/Cultus
  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
شیورلیٹ جوائے سی این جی کا تبصرہ

ignition coil

شیورلیٹ جوائے سی این جی

wajiha77 نے Aug 31, 2012 کو شایع کیا

Ignition coil of chevy joy is damaged. New was installed by mechanic but it again damaged. Now car is standing in Peshawar. Kindly inform what can be problem & how to resolve. Is there any expert available in Peshawar.Urgent response is required.thanks
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 1-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 1-rating
  • کارکردگی 0-rating
  • قیمت 1-rating
شیورلیٹ جوائے سی این جی کا تبصرہ

Where can We buy Chevrolet Joy 2012?

شیورلیٹ جوائے سی این جی

Furqanbhatti نے Aug 24, 2012 کو شایع کیا

I love this car and in fact I am looking to buy the new model Joy 2012. Have they launched it yet? Where can people buy it?

All old dealers seems to have disappeared. Can somebody guide everybody in this regard, specially Rawalpindi/ Islamabad.

I think everybody who likes this car and is looking for one will appreciate this information, me included.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
شیورلیٹ جوائے سی این جی کا تبصرہ

Fuse box detail wanted

شیورلیٹ جوائے سی این جی

Barkat Ali نے Aug 20, 2012 کو شایع کیا

Dear All
I have Chevrolet joy white CNG 2007. Mechanic has stolen the fuse box cover , he has the same type of vehicle. Would any body send me the details of Fuses in internal fuse box. I have e-mailed to Nexus Automotive (Pvt) Ltd , [email protected] but not got proper reply from Manager. Regards
[email protected]
  • انداز 0-rating
  • کمفرٹ 0-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 0-rating
  • کارکردگی 0-rating
  • قیمت 0-rating
شیورلیٹ جوائے سی این جی کا تبصرہ

Fuse box detail wanted

شیورلیٹ جوائے سی این جی

Barkat Ali نے Aug 20, 2012 کو شایع کیا

Dear All
I have Chevrolet joy white CNG 2007. Mechanic has stolen the fuse box cover , he has the same type of vehicle. Would any body send me the details of Fuses in internal fuse box. I have e-mailed to Nexus Automotive (Pvt) Ltd , [email protected] but not got proper reply from Manager. Regards
[email protected]
  • انداز 0-rating
  • کمفرٹ 0-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 0-rating
  • کارکردگی 0-rating
  • قیمت 0-rating
شیورلیٹ جوائے سی این جی کا تبصرہ

CHEVROLET JOY

شیورلیٹ جوائے سی این جی

AHSAN UDDIN SHAIKH نے Jul 12, 2012 کو شایع کیا

I HAVE PURCHASED A SECOND HAND JOY MODEL 2006 IN MARCH 2012.I AM A SATISFIED OWNER,FUEL ECONOMY IN LONG ROUTES ON CNG/PETROL IS FINE.IN MY CITY HYDERABAD SINDH CNG AVERAGE IS WORSE I USE ON PETROL IN CITY. FUSE SYSTEM IS BAD BECAUSE ITS FUSES ARE FUSED AFTER SOME RIDE.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
شیورلیٹ جوائے کا تبصرہ

Excellent family car

شیورلیٹ جوائے

Yasir نے May 09, 2012 کو شایع کیا

Chevrolet Joy is a best family car with a very decent fuel consumption. It is best car of 1000CC family of cars in Pakistan in all aspects. Best for local as well as long drive. Parts are a bit expensive but it can be compromised on the performance of overall car.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
شیورلیٹ جوائے اسٹینڈرڈ کا تبصرہ

Nice Car

شیورلیٹ جوائے اسٹینڈرڈ

syedszeeshan نے Apr 26, 2012 کو شایع کیا

When my cousin bought it, i thought it was a bad decision but later I found it good. For Karachi traffic, you need small car and this fits the requirement.

They are re-launching in June or July 2012.
The price is really attractive, I hope it will remain the same.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
شیورلیٹ جوائے کا تبصرہ

Nice Car

شیورلیٹ جوائے

salman نے Sep 30, 2011 کو شایع کیا

A very nice and well priced car, though it is not available now. it is in fact Daewoo Matiz.
i wish this car to be on roads like Mehran, infact in place of mehran.
resale is not good therefore it has gone flop in Pakistan, another reason for its flop was stupidity of nexus who stop making thin car when spark was launched.
But it is very very good car.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating