Overall Rating

Reviews 18 | Write a Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 18 in total
Chevrolet Joy 1.0 CNG User Review

ignition coil

Chevrolet Joy 1.0 CNG

Posted by wajiha77 on Aug 31, 2012

Ignition coil of chevy joy is damaged. New was installed by mechanic but it again damaged. Now car is standing in Peshawar. Kindly inform what can be problem & how to resolve. Is there any expert available in Peshawar.Urgent response is required.thanks
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 0-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Chevrolet Joy 1.0 CNG User Review

Where can We buy Chevrolet Joy 2012?

Chevrolet Joy 1.0 CNG

Posted by Furqanbhatti on Aug 24, 2012

I love this car and in fact I am looking to buy the new model Joy 2012. Have they launched it yet? Where can people buy it?

All old dealers seems to have disappeared. Can somebody guide everybody in this regard, specially Rawalpindi/ Islamabad.

I think everybody who likes this car and is looking for one will appreciate this information, me included.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Chevrolet Joy 1.0 CNG User Review

Fuse box detail wanted

Chevrolet Joy 1.0 CNG

Posted by Barkat Ali on Aug 20, 2012

Dear All
I have Chevrolet joy white CNG 2007. Mechanic has stolen the fuse box cover , he has the same type of vehicle. Would any body send me the details of Fuses in internal fuse box. I have e-mailed to Nexus Automotive (Pvt) Ltd , chevrolet.pk@gmail.com but not got proper reply from Manager. Regards
barkat50@yahoo.com
  • Style 0-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 0-rating
  • Performance 0-rating
  • Value for Money 0-rating
Chevrolet Joy 1.0 CNG User Review

Fuse box detail wanted

Chevrolet Joy 1.0 CNG

Posted by Barkat Ali on Aug 20, 2012

Dear All
I have Chevrolet joy white CNG 2007. Mechanic has stolen the fuse box cover , he has the same type of vehicle. Would any body send me the details of Fuses in internal fuse box. I have e-mailed to Nexus Automotive (Pvt) Ltd , chevrolet.pk@gmail.com but not got proper reply from Manager. Regards
barkat50@yahoo.com
  • Style 0-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 0-rating
  • Performance 0-rating
  • Value for Money 0-rating
Chevrolet Joy 1.0 CNG User Review

CHEVROLET JOY

Chevrolet Joy 1.0 CNG

Posted by ahsanuddin on Jul 12, 2012

I HAVE PURCHASED A SECOND HAND JOY MODEL 2006 IN MARCH 2012.I AM A SATISFIED OWNER,FUEL ECONOMY IN LONG ROUTES ON CNG/PETROL IS FINE.IN MY CITY HYDERABAD SINDH CNG AVERAGE IS WORSE I USE ON PETROL IN CITY. FUSE SYSTEM IS BAD BECAUSE ITS FUSES ARE FUSED AFTER SOME RIDE.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Chevrolet Joy User Review

Excellent family car

Chevrolet Joy

Posted by Yasir on May 09, 2012

Chevrolet Joy is a best family car with a very decent fuel consumption. It is best car of 1000CC family of cars in Pakistan in all aspects. Best for local as well as long drive. Parts are a bit expensive but it can be compromised on the performance of overall car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Chevrolet Joy 1.0 User Review

Nice Car

Chevrolet Joy 1.0

Posted by syedszeeshan on Apr 26, 2012

When my cousin bought it, i thought it was a bad decision but later I found it good. For Karachi traffic, you need small car and this fits the requirement.

They are re-launching in June or July 2012.
The price is really attractive, I hope it will remain the same.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Chevrolet Joy User Review

Nice Car

Chevrolet Joy

Posted by salman on Sep 30, 2011

A very nice and well priced car, though it is not available now. it is in fact Daewoo Matiz.
i wish this car to be on roads like Mehran, infact in place of mehran.
resale is not good therefore it has gone flop in Pakistan, another reason for its flop was stupidity of nexus who stop making thin car when spark was launched.
But it is very very good car.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Chevrolet Joy User Review

A car which is Destroy by Mechanics

Chevrolet Joy

Posted by naeemaraze on Jul 10, 2011

It is a very nice car fully loaded. the worst thing about it is that the spear parts r not available in Pakistan as well, the Second point is that Its a totally Electronic machine but the mechanics are not understand this vehicle. they do "octalpachu" to destroy its image, I had a 6 months bad experience about this vehicle

Although its a nice Car but due to these to main points I rated low.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
I have Chev Joy 2009 black. It is still running very fine. Its can give you about 18-20 km/L on petrol on long routes and about same on CNG. Inside cities, it gives u about 11-14 km /L or Kg of CNG. I dont find any problem with CNG. Keeping in view the performance, comfort and advance features, this car is much much better than its competitors like Suzuki Cultus (I have also this car) etc. However, I think this car is in the hands of wrong importers and local providers. The main problem with this car is the in-competency of the proper mecha... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating