Pakwheels

ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی ریٹنگ

14 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating

ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ویرینٹ منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
14 میں سے 1 - 10 تبصرہ دکھائی جارہی ہیں
ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا L SA کا تبصرہ

Mira 2015 LSA

2015 ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا L SA

Anonymous نے Sep 17, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
As far as the exterior styling is concerned the looks of the car are reasonably good, but I miss features like projector lamps and DRLs that come in some other 660 cars of the same year.

Interior looks average, but gets the job done nicely. AC is really good for a 660cc car
The Seating capacity is for 4, with immense amount of leg space for front and back passengers.
Quality of seats is good but you cannot comfortably take this car on long drives, as you will fatigue quickly bcoz the seat cushioning is very little.

The USP of this car is its Economy, I mostly drive on ring road and it gives around 23 km/L on AC with light foot.

Ride quality is above average, but it has a stiff suspension
Handling is excellent, even on higher speeds it never feels that car is out of control even on sharp turns

Overall it is a good car for families to commute in city with excellent fuel economy and overall comfortable experience.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا کا تبصرہ

review of mira es 2015

2015 ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا

Abd Ul Munim نے May 15, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
the overall car is good in drive the build quality is good
yes the suspension is stif and handling of car is a little tricky,
the fuel economy is about 19 in city and 18 5 in long with full hard foot
the worst thing i feel in that is the responding time in throttle ,, i think it took almost 1.5 seconds in response,
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا ES کا تبصرہ

Mira 2012 ES Review

2012 ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا ES

Anonymous نے May 02, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
If we talk about the exterior of the car, then it's a pretty sleek design when we put it against other competitors in the 660cc line and by far Mira has the best exterior when it comes to that.

As for the interior, it's a pretty spacious car, I'm a 6-foot tall guy and I can easily sit at the bottom and on the passenger seat as well, also the car offers an Eco-Idle function that cuts the engine power on a traffic signal or when you halt the car. The car offers 2 cup holders under the center console, the AC's performance is pretty good and the car comes with an infotainment center prebuilt.

The drive is pretty smooth, bumps aren't felt as much as the other 660cc cars but it's not a 4x4 so you will feel them. Cabin noise is reduced but it's not the best.

The only reason I picked Mira over any other car in my price range is its fuel economy, I get 19km/l and 24km/l in city/long
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا X کا تبصرہ

Is car ki market value kafi achi ha

2014 ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا X

Abdul Wahab Bhalli نے Feb 15, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Ye car normal hatchback hai is ke look attractive nahi ku ke ye car ecnomical car ha is car mai fuel average ko zayda zoor dia hota wase theekk haa normal comfort level kafi acha haa or ye car kafi popular ho gayi ha as to compare suzuki wagonr ye echo idle ane wali cars mai se first car ha jo famous hoa tha eco idle wo is car se hoa tha
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا X اسپیشل کا تبصرہ

Daihatsu Mira 2015 Manual

2015 ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا X اسپیشل

Gulsher Malik نے Jul 02, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Hello ! I'm From Rawalpindi. I Have Daihatsu Mira 2015 Model Up For A Review. It Gives Me An Average Of Around 24kms Per Litre. Drive Comfort Is 100%. Leg Room And Head Room Is Far Better Then I Think All The Japanese Cars. 660cc Manual 5 Speed Transmission Engine. It's Not Underpowered. 2 Airbags. Immobilizer Key. Rear Folding Seats. Power Windows. Headlights Adjustment. 17,000 kms driven. First owner
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا L SA کا تبصرہ

Mira LSA Review

2013 ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا L SA

Anonymous نے May 03, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Car has a beautiful exterior which is aerodynamically designed with a light weight body to achieve maximum fuel efficiency out of the car

Interior is specious for the pessengers both front and rear ones trunk space is a bit compromised. Car is feature packed like vehicle stablity control, traction control, dual air bags and ABS.

Fuel economy is excellent in this car it gives around 19 km to a litre in city with ac and around 23 km to a litre on long drive.

Ride quality is signature daihatsu style means it a bit stiff if compared to suzuki alto. Due to its stiff suspension handling is superb.

In ordet to conclude this its a good car in its budget as nowadays cars are getting expensive day by day. It gives you excellent fuel economy and the service cost less as well. But the body parts are expensive incase ride involve in an accident.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 2-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا ES کا تبصرہ

Superb Car

2012 ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا ES

Umar Ejaz نے Mar 09, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
i have 2012 model and I'm using it for last 4 months, its an amazing car . Very Comfort , Sporty Look and Exellent Value of Money , Most Importantly its average is Mind Blowing . it gives around 18 to 20 in City , 22.5 - 24 on Highway and Maximum of 30 Km/l on GT Road around speed of 55 - 75.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا L کا تبصرہ

Good Car

2018 ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا L

Anonymous نے May 22, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
The Mira is a good car for something extra.
Very good interior.
The drive looks like you are driving Mehran.
The fuel economy is awesome.
Comfort is okay and seats are also okay.
Value for money is very good.
Style is diffrent of small cars.
The colours from inside is brown.
  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 2-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا ES کا تبصرہ

My Car

2012 ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا ES

Anonymous نے Sep 04, 2017 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
It is a nice car with excellent feul economy and comfortable ride. Performance is low but suspension is soft and comfortable . It is a relaxing car to drive and looks good as well. I believe that the car is good value for money. I like the fact that airbags and ABS are also offered
  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 2-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا ES کا تبصرہ

fuel economy

2016 ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا ES

Noor Badshah نے Dec 09, 2016 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
goog this is very goog car - Find out what other users have to say about their Daihatsu Mira cars. Have an informed opinion, choose the best car for yourself.
Latest Daihatsu Car reviews, user ratings and opinions for new Daihatsu cars ... Diahatsu Mira is best car for all option & one big option its come on 2 door and 4
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating