Pakwheels

Daihatsu Mira Car Reviews

Overall Rating

17 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Daihatsu Mira Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 17 in total
Daihatsu Mira G SA III User Review

Feature rich and efficient JDM compact

2019 Daihatsu Mira G SA III

Posted by Jazib Marwat on Aug 05, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Stylish contours. No rear wiper or central armrest (disappointing). Lots of plastic in cabin, but better quality than locals. Firm-ish cushions. Decent leg room front & rear. >300 kg loads sag car + hurt drive. Undersized trunk. Decent noise dampening. Totally embarrasses locals with feature-set. Top tier economy: 20 -23 km/L with AC in city. On long, hits 25+. Eco-idle smartly implemented, without much engine lag. Power ‘good enough’ for 660cc. Responsive CVT. Never felt underpowered on steeper slopes. 0 - 70 km/h pace good, 70 - 100+ km/h less so. Stable at higher speeds. 1st class brakes. Market price on higher side for segment (20-24 lakh @ time of review). Parts prices high + poor availability outside major cities. Is improving though: expect market for Mira & its parts to be far better in 9 - 18 months as this model’s imports keep rising. Still, something to consider for now. JDMs are niche & not for everyone, but Mira is everything great about compact Japanese kei cars.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Daihatsu Mira ES User Review

BEST SMALL CAR

2013 Daihatsu Mira ES

Posted by Ghulam Mustafa on May 25, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
BEST ???? FEUL AVERAGE AND PICK LESS MAINTENANCE SMOOTH HANDLING BEST BRAKING COMMUTE IN TIGHT ROAD FOUR PERSON CAR I USE IT FIVE YEAR STILL NOW 1111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Mira ES User Review

Best hatchback

2015 Daihatsu Mira ES

Posted by Abdul Rafay on Dec 21, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Built quality is not every good but exterior is beautiful
Interior is extremely spacious. It has the function of eco idle which is very useful especially in Lahore.
Fuel economy of this car is best. It gives us 15 to 16 km average with Ac and 17 to 18 km without Ac.
I am happy with this car. I recommend it to people who want to buy a good car within 14 to 15 lac.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Daihatsu Mira L SA User Review

Mira 2015 LSA

2015 Daihatsu Mira L SA

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 17, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
As far as the exterior styling is concerned the looks of the car are reasonably good, but I miss features like projector lamps and DRLs that come in some other 660 cars of the same year.

Interior looks average, but gets the job done nicely. AC is really good for a 660cc car
The Seating capacity is for 4, with immense amount of leg space for front and back passengers.
Quality of seats is good but you cannot comfortably take this car on long drives, as you will fatigue quickly bcoz the seat cushioning is very little.

The USP of this car is its Economy, I mostly drive on ring road and it gives around 23 km/L on AC with light foot.

Ride quality is above average, but it has a stiff suspension
Handling is excellent, even on higher speeds it never feels that car is out of control even on sharp turns

Overall it is a good car for families to commute in city with excellent fuel economy and overall comfortable experience.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Mira User Review

review of mira es 2015

2015 Daihatsu Mira

Posted by Abd Ul Munim on May 15, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
the overall car is good in drive the build quality is good
yes the suspension is stif and handling of car is a little tricky,
the fuel economy is about 19 in city and 18 5 in long with full hard foot
the worst thing i feel in that is the responding time in throttle ,, i think it took almost 1.5 seconds in response,
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Daihatsu Mira ES User Review

Mira 2012 ES Review

2012 Daihatsu Mira ES

Posted by Anonymous on May 02, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
If we talk about the exterior of the car, then it's a pretty sleek design when we put it against other competitors in the 660cc line and by far Mira has the best exterior when it comes to that.

As for the interior, it's a pretty spacious car, I'm a 6-foot tall guy and I can easily sit at the bottom and on the passenger seat as well, also the car offers an Eco-Idle function that cuts the engine power on a traffic signal or when you halt the car. The car offers 2 cup holders under the center console, the AC's performance is pretty good and the car comes with an infotainment center prebuilt.

The drive is pretty smooth, bumps aren't felt as much as the other 660cc cars but it's not a 4x4 so you will feel them. Cabin noise is reduced but it's not the best.

The only reason I picked Mira over any other car in my price range is its fuel economy, I get 19km/l and 24km/l in city/long
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Mira X User Review

Is car ki market value kafi achi ha

2014 Daihatsu Mira X

Posted by Abdul Wahab Bhalli on Feb 15, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Ye car normal hatchback hai is ke look attractive nahi ku ke ye car ecnomical car ha is car mai fuel average ko zayda zoor dia hota wase theekk haa normal comfort level kafi acha haa or ye car kafi popular ho gayi ha as to compare suzuki wagonr ye echo idle ane wali cars mai se first car ha jo famous hoa tha eco idle wo is car se hoa tha
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Mira X Special User Review

Daihatsu Mira 2015 Manual

2015 Daihatsu Mira X Special

Posted by Gulsher Malik on Jul 02, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Hello ! I'm From Rawalpindi. I Have Daihatsu Mira 2015 Model Up For A Review. It Gives Me An Average Of Around 24kms Per Litre. Drive Comfort Is 100%. Leg Room And Head Room Is Far Better Then I Think All The Japanese Cars. 660cc Manual 5 Speed Transmission Engine. It's Not Underpowered. 2 Airbags. Immobilizer Key. Rear Folding Seats. Power Windows. Headlights Adjustment. 17,000 kms driven. First owner
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Mira L SA User Review

Mira LSA Review

2013 Daihatsu Mira L SA

Posted by Anonymous on May 03, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Car has a beautiful exterior which is aerodynamically designed with a light weight body to achieve maximum fuel efficiency out of the car

Interior is specious for the pessengers both front and rear ones trunk space is a bit compromised. Car is feature packed like vehicle stablity control, traction control, dual air bags and ABS.

Fuel economy is excellent in this car it gives around 19 km to a litre in city with ac and around 23 km to a litre on long drive.

Ride quality is signature daihatsu style means it a bit stiff if compared to suzuki alto. Due to its stiff suspension handling is superb.

In ordet to conclude this its a good car in its budget as nowadays cars are getting expensive day by day. It gives you excellent fuel economy and the service cost less as well. But the body parts are expensive incase ride involve in an accident.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Mira ES User Review

Superb Car

2012 Daihatsu Mira ES

Posted by Umar Ejaz on Mar 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i have 2012 model and I'm using it for last 4 months, its an amazing car . Very Comfort , Sporty Look and Exellent Value of Money , Most Importantly its average is Mind Blowing . it gives around 18 to 20 in City , 22.5 - 24 on Highway and Maximum of 30 Km/l on GT Road around speed of 55 - 75.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating