Pakwheels

ڈائی ہاٹسو مُوو گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی ریٹنگ

9 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating

ڈائی ہاٹسو مُوو گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ویرینٹ منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
تمام 9 سواریاں دکھائی جارہی ہیں
ڈائی ہاٹسو مُوو L کا تبصرہ

excellent buy

2013 ڈائی ہاٹسو مُوو L

Ch Sarim نے Apr 02, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
nice car huge sitting capacity excellent performance better than n.one ,dayz, wagon r, Alto. 16- 20km per litre . powerful car .If you find this car in 13-15 lacs this car is better than all above mentioned. This is the best japanese car I bought. A little bit issue of ground clearance.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ڈائی ہاٹسو مُوو Custom RS SA کا تبصرہ

comfort with power

2015 ڈائی ہاٹسو مُوو Custom RS SA

PWUser157467738438 نے Nov 25, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
exterior quality is also very exclusive, the tail lights and sporty back spoilers with antennae gives it a sxecutive and sporty look.. it comes with a name ( the best Urban Car).. anterior quality dual air bags with turbo makes it safe and at the same time extremly good... economical with fuek average ranging from 22km/l in city to 26 km/l on long route
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ڈائی ہاٹسو مُوو کسٹم RS کا تبصرہ

Daihatsu Move Custom

2015 ڈائی ہاٹسو مُوو کسٹم RS

Ali نے Nov 12, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
One of the most beautiful exteriors present in it's category, equipped with all the latest luxuries that maybe expected in cars that are way above it's category. Spacious and designed carefully to cater everyone's needs. A very versatile exterior providing assistance in all conditions.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ڈائی ہاٹسو مُوو کسٹم X کا تبصرہ

In 14 lacs its valuable car n comfortable

2016 ڈائی ہاٹسو مُوو کسٹم X

Habib Jamali Guru نے Oct 01, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Interior is awesome having HID built in comfortable drive n economy in fuel do come n visit my car. I imported this car in 2018 last year. Im using this product since 10 months with out spending a single penny. Its having a wounderful look its lights n shape is heart touching
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ڈائی ہاٹسو مُوو L کا تبصرہ

Move 2013 Review

2013 ڈائی ہاٹسو مُوو L

Anonymous نے Sep 24, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior is fine. I can park the car in compact spaces.
Interior is awesome, very spacious .
Fuel average that I have seen is anywhere from 16 km/l to 19 km/l. I have not driven the car on long route, just in the city.
Ride Quality is amazing. Handling is easy.

Value of Money for everyone who is looking to buy a good JDM.
  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ڈائی ہاٹسو مُوو Custom X SA کا تبصرہ

Great car with Safety and comfortability

2013 ڈائی ہاٹسو مُوو Custom X SA

Hamza نے May 27, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Comparing Move to local cars by build quality and safety features, then i would say this car beats all small budgeted cars in pakistan. I had been in accident kn Ring Road this year while driving it and my car fell from 15ft to 20ft height after hitting the divider. The car rolled over while falling and opened its air bags which saved my life other wise i totalled my car. Now the car has been restored to its original condition after installing all the parts including front doors, fenders, bonut, front bumper, headlamps, spoiler etc. So as the parts are cincerned i would say parts availabilty is also good and u can find almost everything from market
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ڈائی ہاٹسو مُوو کسٹم X کا تبصرہ

this car is complete awsome full optional Carr

2015 ڈائی ہاٹسو مُوو کسٹم X

Pakwheels User نے Nov 30, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior sporty hai our sofa seats hain jo k bht hi comfortable seats hain our puch start multimedia steering our Parking sensors abs breaks twotoun colour auto mirrors key less entry wether sensor auto break senso auto headlights sensor fold able seats
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ڈائی ہاٹسو مُوو X Turbo کا تبصرہ

daihatsu move custom turbo

2015 ڈائی ہاٹسو مُوو X Turbo

Anonymous نے Jan 17, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Sleek and beautiful from the outside and custom fitted low profile alloy wheels gives it a very eye catching look. however more millimeters should be added to the width.

From the inside it seems far more comfortable than one can think by looking at its exterior. its sofa seat gives a beautiful feel while driving. And the head and leg room is amazingly good. one cannot expect a huge trunk capacity in a small hatch back but its is satisfactory too.

The performance of this variant has an edge to the other variants as it has a turbo intercooler installed. It accelerates faster than normals variants and no one will say that this car is 660cc.

Now coming to the fuel average. it basically depends on how you drive this car. With the normal drive you can get 14 to 16 km/l in city and 19 to 24 km/l on highways.

  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ڈائی ہاٹسو مُوو کا تبصرہ

Excellent Car

2013 ڈائی ہاٹسو مُوو

Anonymous نے May 22, 2017 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Beautiful car from outside & inside. I am getting 25km per liter mileage in winter without AC on Kashmir High way & Murree Road from G-13 Islamabad to Bhara Kahu Islamabad. I have it for more than 16 months with me. Its parts are available in Cha Sultan Rawalpindi. Parts r costly no doubt. Its 650 cc but have personality of big cars. Its height is so much so difficult to clean
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating