Pakwheels

Daihatsu Move Car Reviews

Overall Rating

11 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent Daihatsu Move Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 11 Results
Daihatsu Move Custom X User Review

excellent value for money car

2013 Daihatsu Move Custom X

Posted by Mirza Ajwad on Jan 04, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This Japanese Daihatsu Move custom x 2013 is value for money and best in comfort and build quality exterior looks so beautiful and sporty and also have maney features like Radar, traction control,auto headlight sensor ,push start, 2 airbags and specious interior also have alloy rims and trunk spoiler ????
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Move Custom G User Review

Best Hatchback

2011 Daihatsu Move Custom G

Posted by Bilal on Oct 24, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Eye catchy shape and design. Good interior and excelelt comfort, specially for long heighted. Good fuel economy with careful maintenance.
Its height was issue on oong drive with strong winds on motorways.
Excellent car for in city and One day long drive.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Move L User Review

excellent buy

2013 Daihatsu Move L

Posted by Sarim Chaudhary on Apr 02, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
nice car huge sitting capacity excellent performance better than n.one ,dayz, wagon r, Alto. 16- 20km per litre . powerful car .If you find this car in 13-15 lacs this car is better than all above mentioned. This is the best japanese car I bought. A little bit issue of ground clearance.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Move Custom RS SA User Review

comfort with power

2015 Daihatsu Move Custom RS SA

Posted by PWUser157467738438 on Nov 25, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior quality is also very exclusive, the tail lights and sporty back spoilers with antennae gives it a sxecutive and sporty look.. it comes with a name ( the best Urban Car).. anterior quality dual air bags with turbo makes it safe and at the same time extremly good... economical with fuek average ranging from 22km/l in city to 26 km/l on long route
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Move Custom RS User Review

Daihatsu Move Custom

2015 Daihatsu Move Custom RS

Posted by Ali on Nov 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
One of the most beautiful exteriors present in it's category, equipped with all the latest luxuries that maybe expected in cars that are way above it's category. Spacious and designed carefully to cater everyone's needs. A very versatile exterior providing assistance in all conditions.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Move Custom X User Review

In 14 lacs its valuable car n comfortable

2016 Daihatsu Move Custom X

Posted by Habib Jamali Guru on Oct 01, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Interior is awesome having HID built in comfortable drive n economy in fuel do come n visit my car. I imported this car in 2018 last year. Im using this product since 10 months with out spending a single penny. Its having a wounderful look its lights n shape is heart touching
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Move L User Review

Move 2013 Review

2013 Daihatsu Move L

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 24, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is fine. I can park the car in compact spaces.
Interior is awesome, very spacious .
Fuel average that I have seen is anywhere from 16 km/l to 19 km/l. I have not driven the car on long route, just in the city.
Ride Quality is amazing. Handling is easy.

Value of Money for everyone who is looking to buy a good JDM.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Daihatsu Move Custom X SA User Review

Great car with Safety and comfortability

2013 Daihatsu Move Custom X SA

Posted by Hamza on May 27, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Comparing Move to local cars by build quality and safety features, then i would say this car beats all small budgeted cars in pakistan. I had been in accident kn Ring Road this year while driving it and my car fell from 15ft to 20ft height after hitting the divider. The car rolled over while falling and opened its air bags which saved my life other wise i totalled my car. Now the car has been restored to its original condition after installing all the parts including front doors, fenders, bonut, front bumper, headlamps, spoiler etc. So as the parts are cincerned i would say parts availabilty is also good and u can find almost everything from market
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Move Custom X User Review

this car is complete awsome full optional Carr

2015 Daihatsu Move Custom X

Posted by Pakwheels User on Nov 30, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior sporty hai our sofa seats hain jo k bht hi comfortable seats hain our puch start multimedia steering our Parking sensors abs breaks twotoun colour auto mirrors key less entry wether sensor auto break senso auto headlights sensor fold able seats
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Move X Turbo User Review

daihatsu move custom turbo

2015 Daihatsu Move X Turbo

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 17, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Sleek and beautiful from the outside and custom fitted low profile alloy wheels gives it a very eye catching look. however more millimeters should be added to the width.

From the inside it seems far more comfortable than one can think by looking at its exterior. its sofa seat gives a beautiful feel while driving. And the head and leg room is amazingly good. one cannot expect a huge trunk capacity in a small hatch back but its is satisfactory too.

The performance of this variant has an edge to the other variants as it has a turbo intercooler installed. It accelerates faster than normals variants and no one will say that this car is 660cc.

Now coming to the fuel average. it basically depends on how you drive this car. With the normal drive you can get 14 to 16 km/l in city and 19 to 24 km/l on highways.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App