Pakwheels

ہونڈا BR-V گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی ریٹنگ

74 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating

ہونڈا BR-V گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ویرینٹ منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
74 میں سے 1 - 10 تبصرہ دکھائی جارہی ہیں
ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S کا تبصرہ

practical but not fuel efficent

2020 ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S

muhammad waqas نے Apr 01, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
good exterior especially DRLs back is good too. comfort is good 7 seated but seets are very hard. car is 1.5 plaese get 1.8 Honda. fuel efficiency is terrible. but still practicall .is crazy expensive even modulo pack is expensive. don't buy brv you'll have worst fuel consumption.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 1-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S کا تبصرہ

Good Car with Great Value

2021 ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S

Mohammed Taha Salman نے Mar 17, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
The car has a very attractive exterior and the front end of the car gives a signature honda look. Interior is also pretty fine. Car Offers Alot of good features and with the facelift (2019) it is now even better. With a 1500cc I-vtec engine and CVT Gear Box , the car offers optimal power and fuel and is also good(11-13km/l) . Car does not feel underpower but in my opinion it would be a better if Honda offers a seperate 1800cc variant of BRV. The ride quality is good but the suspension and comfort and just satisfactory. The Sound proofing is not very good. But the breaks are good and Handling is also very fine. The car is good for Multi Purpose and is an awesome and Value for money 7 seater family car.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S کا تبصرہ

Excellent

2017 ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S

Amaar Memon نے Mar 08, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Honda BRV s variant 2021 is very good family car with modren . its exterior looks very good . its all seats are very comfortable .its suspension is very good .key start with two air bags and every practical feature it have already built in . its fuel average in city with Ac is 9 to 12 and at long 14 to 18 according to deriving habits . it have good handling. Ac performance is very good even in very hot days .automatic transmission its drive is very smooth .Honda BRV s
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S کا تبصرہ

Excellent value for money

2021 ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S

PWUser158581204365 نے Feb 15, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Honda BRV s variant 2021 is very good family car with modren 3S dealership in all cities of Pakistan. its exterior looks very good . its all seats are very comfortable .its suspension is very good .push start with two air bags and every practical feature it have already built in . its fuel average in city with Ac is 9 to 12 and at long 14 to 18 according to deriving habits . it have good handling. Ac performance is very good even in very hot days .Due to 6 speed CVT automatic transmission its drive is very smooth .Honda BRV s variant is still value to money enen 3479000 rupee
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S کا تبصرہ

last resort

2021 ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S

Pakwheels User نے Feb 15, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Just bought new BRV 2021 vtec S. It's good family car in its class, with good space for 5 adults and 2 kids (last row seat). Unfortunately some downs I think are, very low quality tyres (general tyres of cheapest range), problem in "fit" & "finish" of car. Horn of car is more Lowder inside as compare to outside (an amusement for my kids every time I honk), very low quality plastics specially central arm rest quality is very cheap. Caben light both at driverside (map light) and main cabin are from 1973 version. Door handles on inside should be mat black instead of shimmering silver plastic!!, quality of floor mat given with factory fitting is worst (just like paper thin towels), bonnet cover from engine side (nammda) need to be installed from own pocket. DRLs bearly visible in day. Suspension is harder than city and felt each pebble and every pothole in road while driving!!. Engine is delayed acceleration even with high octane!!.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 2-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 2-rating
  • قیمت 2-rating
ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S کا تبصرہ

Good mpv but not good as i was expecting

2020 ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S

Bilal Liaqat نے Jan 26, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I am owning Honda brv ivtec s varient Before this i was owning honda civic 2018 The comfort of brv is not good the suspension is hard the seats are also very hard the fuel average is around 10 km/l in city on long it gives me 15 km/l which is good Exterior is good but the interior is of cheap plastic but considering to other 7 seater car the price is good the toyota rush 7seater is around 55 lacs Fortuner is also around 90 This car is good in its price and features But needs improvements
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S کا تبصرہ

Fuel

2018 ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S

PWUser160935016096 نے Dec 30, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
BRV is giving fuel average of 10+in city with dual AC and around 12km on motorways with speed of 120. The average remains 12+ if the speed is kept around 90. Hence it is economical 7seater car.I visited multiple times from Islamabad to Lahore even with 8 people and the average is obtained even better than the mentioned above.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S کا تبصرہ

major faults

2018 ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S

Salal Ahmed نے Nov 20, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
exterior of the car is nice and stylish
interior has inferior quality plastic
fuel economy is nice considering 7-seater car
car has very hard seats and stiff suspension no comfort provided in brv even mehran has better suspension than brv
There is no sound proofing in this car it feels like you're sitting in a rickshaw
I suggest you to buy Honda freed in this price range
If you still want to buy it after reading this Then buy it at your own risk
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 1-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 2-rating
ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S کا تبصرہ

Good car

2019 ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S

Aqeel نے Sep 17, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Brv is a good choice and main advantage is 7 seating capacity fuel average is not as bad as people discuss it's performance is also good and it's style and all features are awesome in short it is the best family car......................good choice
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S کا تبصرہ

Comfortable Mid Size MPV With Excellent Performance

2017 ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S

Anonymous نے Sep 13, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I have driven this vehicle for three years now. I have been to Naran, Babusar top, Gilgit as well as Muzafarabad and Upper Neelam valley. Ride is excellent and ground clearance is enough to take you to all these places mentioned above without any problems.
I installed center console, sill plates and DRL lights from Lahore as centre console is specially required in older version of BRV.
Initially there was a problem with traction and had problems climbing steep mountains but then I changed tyres to Continental and since then grip and traction has improved and recently I went to Pir Chinasi and Upper Neelam Valley and Upper Neelam Village in Azad Kashmir without any problems (with five people and luggage). So my advice is change tyres to good quality ones.
Fuel economy is 10-11 in city and 11 on motorway and lower in mountainous areas. The main problem is that fuel capacity is only 40 laters so you have to keep topping up fuel frequently. Overall an excellent all purpose vehicl
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating