Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Honda BR-V Car Reviews

Overall Rating

37 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda BR-V Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 37 in total
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

HONDA BRV

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 16, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior IS GOOD
Interior is not the best
Leather seat of brv are not that comfortable like fabric
The plastic feel of interior is cheap
Some how steering is not as responsive as in CIVIC or in COROLLA specially at lower speed
Other than that handling is good
Suspention is on the stifer side
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Honda BRV

2018 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent SUV in Pakistan in such a Prize and i have been using it last 10000kms without any problems.Its fun to see big names struggling to cross Pakistani Road Jumps beside mine while driving very comfortably over them..Honda can add many features in it to compete with new SUV s being launched in Pakistani Market soon.I give a solid 4.5 Star Rating as a user. I rate it as No 1 Choice for Pakistan in such Prize and Category.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

honda brv 2018 no 1

2018 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 26, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
1...exterior bht kamaal hai honda city or civic ka mikschar hai dual ac hai 8 seter hai company 7 person clam krti hai but mery lehax sy 8 bandy b aram sy bhet jaty hain kiun k main nyh zati tajurba kia hai k iski back seat mehran sy bari hai tu agar usmain 7 bandy bheth skty hain tu is main aram sy bhet jaein gy
2...
body iski kafi achhi hai or world 5 star rating hai iski accident k lehaz sy ......jNCAP... TEST pass hai 5 star raring k sath

3..... petrol ki avrage iski bht zyada achi nai hai shuru main apl4 ki city mein petrol avrage 7 thi abi 500km k baad iski avrage 10 yaan 11 deti hai city main zyada rash ho tu 7 sy 9 k darmayaan krti hai or highay per meri brv 15 avrage dy rai hai jo k bht achi hai 1 7 seater car k lehaz sy
4....ground clearanc iski bht achi hai jahaa marzi ja sakti hai 44 k sath compair na krein ye 2 heel drive ha baki bht acha
5....
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Honda BRV VALUE FOR MONEY

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by MUHAMMAD on Jun 13, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
HONDA BRV IVTEC-S 2017 AUTOMATIC
USING IT FOR AROUND A YEAR
FUEL ECONOMY HIGHWAY 11KM/LITRE WITH AC , 6 PEOPLE WITH LUGGAGE LOADED
FUEL ECONOMY IN CITY 10-10.5KM/LITRE WITH AC ON LIGHT FOOT
ALL OPTIONS , DUAL AC , TV NAVIGATION , LEATHER SEATS , RIMS , HIGH GROUND CLEARANCE , PARTS AVAILIBILTY , COMFORT
BETTER THEN VITARA OR VEZEL OR SPORTAGE IN TERMS OF PRICE AND OVERALL
ITS BETTER THEN BUYING A USED 7 SEATER JEEP/CAR AND THROWING URE HARD EARNED MONEY ON MECHANICS AND EXPENSIVE PARTS
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC User Review

Honda BRV 2018

2018 Honda BR-V i-VTEC

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 02, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It’s the perfect car in the market currently. You can buy it for a pretty reasonable price. The performance of the car is excellent. Perfect for a large family and for long trips. It has a large capacity. The digital A/C is very modern and the overall interior of the car is very good. The exterior is absolutely beautiful.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT User Review

Excellent Car

2018 Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT

Posted by Zaigham on May 21, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
An excellent car as a whole. Decent interiors, comfortable seats with adequate leg space in all three rows, smooth pick up and drive, chilled AC with strong rear vent, good suspensions and reasonable fuel economy. A few drawbacks are lack of central arm rests, LCD display and rear view cam. But it is worth the price.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT User Review

A real value for money vehicle

2018 Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT

Posted by Akhtar Memon on May 17, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Simply it's the best option currently to buy a new family vehicle in reasonable price. It's a combo of style and quality. I definitely prefer this vehicle on Corolla and City. I am sure it will make its space in resale market very soon. It is envisaged that the price of this vehicle will be increased soon. One thing is proposed that the available colors of this vehicle should be in line with the range of colors available out side Pakistan.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT User Review

Excellent break through by Honda

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT

Posted by Pakwheels User on May 12, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Superb interior with powerful engine ' best for Pakistani Roads awesome drive and superb brakes as you know honda is best in braking..can be used on any sort of Roads..i got what i was searching from many time.,i was sick from toyota and city..i strongly recommend to buy this car..you will forgot all the cars..
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT User Review

Best product by Honda

2018 Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT

Posted by Ali on May 12, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its GLi Killer..more height from ground..comfortable drive like Honda Civic..best suspension as compare to Toyota..its price is increasing soon to 2.7 M along with own..its great value for money..more space than sedan and giving great fuel economy upto 17km/L..best for hilly Areas
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Excellent car

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by malik ali on Apr 11, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have recently bought the newly launched BRV. It's nearly been a 8 months since I am driving this car. I really enjoyed the comfort, space and ride quality in this car. It has more space inside than the other cars of the same segment. Its value for money.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating