Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Honda BR-V Car Reviews

Overall Rating

28 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda BR-V Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 28 in total
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Excellent car

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by malik ali on Apr 11, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have recently bought the newly launched BRV. It's nearly been a 8 months since I am driving this car. I really enjoyed the comfort, space and ride quality in this car. It has more space inside than the other cars of the same segment. Its value for money.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Value for Money

2018 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Dr awais on Mar 31, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I was looking for 7 seater family vehicle for past few months, I saw and drove FAW XPV, honda Freed and 2000 onwards LC/prado. Reviewed BRV on pakwheels and decided to go for it:
descent sporty shape, adequate room for 4/5 adults and 2/3 kids. Nice drive with CVT, 1.5 engine (budget car), excellent road clearance , and most important is the point of being a brand new car with a Honda badge.
It was delivered yesterday, so I can not comment of fuel economy , but the other pros/cons are:
PROS: Nice acceleration and smooth ,quiet d... more
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Best car so far by Honda

2018 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Muhammad Hassan on Mar 12, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I got this car like a month ago and must say this car is a full package in every respect. It is quite spacious and have everything in it. From control panels to body shape, engine, drive everything is worth paying the price. I am surprised why this car is so cheap while the very standard corolla and city are of same price category. Love driving this car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V User Review

Outclass performance

2017 Honda BR-V

Posted by naeem on Feb 25, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
We just had a karachi trip which includes motorway, bumby roads and sometimes off-roading too. With the exceptional road grip, comfy drive and economical mileage of approx 13 km/l, fully loaded vehicle within this range is a real good value for money. Keep in mind the local manufucturing, it is quite a good and reasonable one.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Its here to stay

2018 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jan 27, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior grows on you. Over all nice. Interior design is nice quality is like any Pakistan made Honda or Toyota. Both Arm rest should be there. The front arm rest can be bought for 2.5k. Handling and ride feel is good. Good pick up 0 to 100 km 10.5 sec half sec faster than Toyota 1.6 gli. Fuel eco is good with in city 13.5km to 14km/l. Highway between 15 to 16.1 km/l. Motorway about 14km/l. Good value for money in crossover segment.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Best option in Crossover segment

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 25, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Have traveled on this car to various stations , as of date the performance is quite up to mark. Comfortable drive , smooth cruising, spacious cabinet space are attractive attributes. As far as the consumption is concerned , not bad at all (12KM/L -local, 13-15.5KM/L-Highway). Some minor shortcomings needs improvement like no lights in gear lever panel, door panels and steering audio controls . Arm rests missing both for 1st and 2nd row. seats are good to maneuver.
Overall a satisfied user.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Excellent value for money

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by ch Taimoor on Jan 12, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It’s a beautiful SUV, strongly recommend , great fuel average, Stylish car, much better than vezal and vitara, suspension is really good, front view is really smart and beautiful, very comfortable seats, 17 km/l on high way and long route, value for money is excellent, highly recommended
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC User Review

Good family mover

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC

Posted by Taimur on Jan 07, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The good: seats 6 comfortably, the third row seat can be used by adults (with less comfort), and large windows (including for third row). Rear AC. Can move front and middle seats to change leg room for third row. Good ground clearance.

The bad: Same Honda City 1.5 engine, but fuel efficiency is averaging 11 km/l. Honda cut corners to make this larger vehicle cost less than Civic (possibly safety features being sacrificed). Doors feel light and not solid. The gear shift (P, N, D, etc.) is not illuminated. The rear of the vehi... more
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC User Review

Better

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 23, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Best car in its segment. Actually it can also compared with some more costly car like Inova crista, xuv, etc.
Comfortable, Safe, Smooth drive, Good mileage and 7 setter. Good for family use, picnic, tours and as office car. Did not have any issues with it. Got diesel version but feels like petrol. Before buying i had test driven all other equals but non was better then Honda BR-V.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Interior Quality not matching to Honda brand

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Pakwheels User on Nov 05, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is good. Interior material nd dashboard material nd style is not matching to Honda Brand. Centre Arm rest is must. Hope, for 2018 model the Honda co. Considers the reviews of its customes. Specially the fuel economy and engine power. For 100 speed pressing accelerator to floor is alarming. Needs consideration.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating