Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Honda BR-V Car Reviews

Overall Rating

44 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent Honda BR-V Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 44 in total
Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT User Review

Loving my new Honda BRV

2019 Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT

Posted by Zeeshan on Feb 01, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Since it was launched in 2017 i wanted to buy Honda BRV because of its shape and design .
But because i heard that its fuel average is not very good i waited and took feed back from my friends and family.
To my utmost surprise my Honda BRv Manual is giving 14.8 km/l in city and 16.5 on highway. I heard that average of manual BRV is better and it is confirmed now thats why i choose MT variant .
Its a family car , kids love the space and modern interior it offers.
It gives a "shashka " look as well.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT User Review

Big car with low rates

2018 Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT

Posted by Khalid on Nov 21, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent and shining exterior with beautiful lights. Interior well looking with plastics that makes is more safe and easy to maintain. Fule average is 15km/l. AC is chill. Lot of space. Engine has good performance. Price is very reasonable as compared to GLI and APV
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Rashid Hussain

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 01, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am using this car since last eight (8) months and noted following;

1- A bit uncomfortable/hard DRIVER seat as compared to corolla. Previously I was using Corolla and keeping in view the Pakistani road conditions, Corolla is un-matchable (as per my point of view, please bother, if you are currently using other than Corolla brand).

2- Other than above, tons of space, comfort and luxury.
3- Excellent mileage, if you drive between 80-90, may give 15+km/l.
4- Excellent ground clearance, never felt that it touched the ground or, speed breaker, even if fully loaded with passengers.
5- Can accommodate eight (8) persons easily i.e. 2+3+3.
6- Both interior and exterior is beautiful and sporty.
7- Not under powered, as most people complain. I traveled to Kalam and other Northern areas and never used L or S gear.
8- Price wise, no match with any of the SUV's in Pakistan. An excellent value of money. Truly a family car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Perfect 7 Seater Car

2018 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 16, 2018

Stylish And Amazing Exterior.

Fabulous Interior With Exciting New Features.

Fuel Economy is Excellent.

Ride Quality Is Amazing yar.
I Enjoy very much.

The is Perfect for Explore Pakistan.
PAKISTAN K RANG HONDA BRV K SUNG.

Explore Pakistan with Honda BRY.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V User Review

best 7 seater in Pakistan value for money

2017 Honda BR-V

Posted by Ukashah Mehmood on Sep 10, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
car is comfortable pick is also good car is not under power 6 speed automatic transmission also space is good in car it has a great android lcd which have too many options same as honda civic 10th generation car ground clearance is also very good for Pakistani roads overall good car i love it
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC User Review

A full year review

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC

Posted by DrOmair Syed on Aug 12, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its a station wagon, the only down side is the small fuel tank which means you have to refuel frequently, the sqweeking doors and the outside noise could have been better dampened. I have driven it for over 20,000 kms, the service charges are ridicuosly high if you take it to honda. I have driven it all the way to khunjrab pass and back without any trouble. The road clearance is great as i have yet not scrapped the bottom anywhere. Over all this car is most suited for our big families????????
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V User Review

Nice Car

2018 Honda BR-V

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 01, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I drive the manual transmission version of this car in both my pind and the city. It's fun to drive with smooth shifting and good acceleration even with a full car. The brakes are good and the steering is responsive. Clearance is good for any bad roads I encounter including in rural areas. The quality of the interior and exterior is good. It's roomy on the inside, but its small enough to go into narrow streets. Fuel economy is good I guess. The AC is good, but you 'll have to put it on max on a very hot day and many people in the car. Overall I am happy with my purchase and don't regret my decision at all.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

HONDA BRV

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 16, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior IS GOOD
Interior is not the best
Leather seat of brv are not that comfortable like fabric
The plastic feel of interior is cheap
Some how steering is not as responsive as in CIVIC or in COROLLA specially at lower speed
Other than that handling is good
Suspention is on the stifer side
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Honda BRV

2018 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent SUV in Pakistan in such a Prize and i have been using it last 10000kms without any problems.Its fun to see big names struggling to cross Pakistani Road Jumps beside mine while driving very comfortably over them..Honda can add many features in it to compete with new SUV s being launched in Pakistani Market soon.I give a solid 4.5 Star Rating as a user. I rate it as No 1 Choice for Pakistan in such Prize and Category.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

honda brv 2018 no 1

2018 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 26, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
1...exterior bht kamaal hai honda city or civic ka mikschar hai dual ac hai 8 seter hai company 7 person clam krti hai but mery lehax sy 8 bandy b aram sy bhet jaty hain kiun k main nyh zati tajurba kia hai k iski back seat mehran sy bari hai tu agar usmain 7 bandy bheth skty hain tu is main aram sy bhet jaein gy
2...
body iski kafi achhi hai or world 5 star rating hai iski accident k lehaz sy ......jNCAP... TEST pass hai 5 star raring k sath

3..... petrol ki avrage iski bht zyada achi nai hai shuru main apl4 ki city mein petrol avrage 7 thi abi 500km k baad iski avrage 10 yaan 11 deti hai city main zyada rash ho tu 7 sy 9 k darmayaan krti hai or highay per meri brv 15 avrage dy rai hai jo k bht achi hai 1 7 seater car k lehaz sy
4....ground clearanc iski bht achi hai jahaa marzi ja sakti hai 44 k sath compair na krein ye 2 heel drive ha baki bht acha
5....
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating