Pakwheels

Honda BR-V Car Reviews

Overall Rating

87 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda BR-V Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 87 in total
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Pakwheels User on Oct 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
DRIVEN 50000+ KM , ONLY REGULAR MAINTANENCE , ONCE AUTO TRANSMISSION GEAR OIL & ONCE BRAKE PADS CHANGED . PEACE OF MIND AS PARTS EASILY AVAILABLE . FUEL ECONOMY IN CITY AROUND 9-10 KM/LITRE WITH AC , ON HIGHWAY AROUND 14-15KM/LITRE
HIGH GROUND CLEARANCE SO NO ISSUE EVEN WHEN CAR FULL LOADED .
BEST VALUE FOR MONEY 7 SEATER , FOR CITY USE & TRAVELLING ON LONG ROUTES !!!!!!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT User Review

OK

2018 Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT

Posted by Abdullah Atif on Sep 29, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Ok so i like the look of the car and its very modern looking, but when you look at the interior it looks kind of old. I mean it looks good but the quality isnt as good as my expectations. Its extremly cheap and the engine noise is so much.The plus points of the car is that it gives good average around 11 in city with 2 AC and on long about 13-15 km/l.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Good family car

2020 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by PWUser163121354199 on Sep 09, 2021

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Every thing is fine just i want few change in br v seats are not comfortable and fuel avarge is with Ac long drive is just 9.5km per litter i think this fuel avarge is good for family car otherwise look so good road grip is excellent i highly recommend for those people s who want to buy a family car perfect choice for family
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Value for Money

2021 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Adil Habeeb on Aug 18, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Plastic low Quality Exterior
normal interior
it difficult to say its SUV, MPV or Sedan its design like hatchback estate Car
its good for Family like Seven seater in this price range, Engine must be 1.8 but 1.5 installed.
Feul Average is Good
Ac is good
Suspension Average ,
boot space is smaller than Mehran
But Overall in this price Its good family car
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

satisfied buyer

2021 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Qubair Bhoot on Jul 16, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
everything is perfect. unfortunately its highly under rated. i was also confused before the purchase but i have decided to buy and Alhamdulillah completely satisfied with my decision. perfect family car
value for money
comfort
smooth drive
spacious
good features
fully loaded
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

regrets only

2021 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 13, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Nice exterior, windshield too much slope causing high reflection and difficult driving at night
Very hard, tyring and painful seats
Vert low torque, a feul guzzler, no change in engine performance with high octain and even octain boater
Very hard, poor, uncomfort suspension
AC vents too small as compare to caben size and AC fan is more noisey and less blow
Very poor cabin sealing, feels like driving with windows down even when all windows closed
Will replace with any other care ASAP
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

VALUE FOR MONEY

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 06, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
DRIVEN 50000+ KMS IN CITY & TOURS . ONLY NORMAL MAINTAINENCE REQUIRED . BEST FOR FAMILIES IN THIS PRICE . ONLY INSTALLED ARM REST AFTERMARKET .
FACTORY FITTED DUAL AC , TV , CAMERA , NAVIGATION ALL GOOD .
GOOD GROUND CLEARANCE !!!!
BEST OPTION IN THE PRICE BRACKET !!!!!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

VALUE FOR MONEY

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 06, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
DRIVEN 50000+ KMS IN CITY & TOURS . ONLY NORMAL MAINTAINENCE REQUIRED . BEST FOR FAMILIES IN THIS PRICE . ONLY INSTALLED ARM REST AFTERMARKET .
FACTORY FITTED DUAL AC , TV , CAMERA , NAVIGATION ALL GOOD .
GOOD GROUND CLEARANCE !!!!
BEST OPTION IN THE PRICR BRACKET !!!!!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

OK

2021 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Abdullah Nadeem on Jul 04, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I booked brv in 2021 jan 20th and it was delivered on 28th march. It costed 36 lac 20 thousand after registration
I think the price of the car should be less than 32 lac.
its a nice seven seater car,the last seats have good space.
The seats are very hard and uncomfortable matlib farigh.
push start aur amart entry is nice option
i dont enjoy its drive, it feels underpower. Suspension bhi bohat stiff hai gandi roads ka lya theek nai.Only buy this car if you have family of 6 or more.Engine sound bohat zyada hai awaz asay ati hai jaisay gari 100 pa hai magar hoti 40 pa hai.ground clearance is good. Navigation farigh hai bohat atakti hai Bluetooth connectivity is good.It gives fuel average of 8 with ac in city ,pretty bad and it gives 14 on long.
Thats it!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Value For Money Crossover

2020 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Mian Sheharyar Ahmed Khan on Jul 04, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
EveryThing is worthy of being discussed as a valuable car…I have purchased this car two month ago and the car is awesome..I recommend for every family who have a budget of 5 million…because it is far better than Rush…I like the car most…and it is best for every family…Best performance…Hundred in just 14 sec….Good comfort….Good mileage in city and on highway..Best value for money car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating