Pakwheels

Honda BR-V Car Reviews

Overall Rating

66 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent Honda BR-V Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 66 in total
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Good car

2019 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Aqeel on Sep 17, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Brv is a good choice and main advantage is 7 seating capacity fuel average is not as bad as people discuss it's performance is also good and it's style and all features are awesome in short it is the best family car......................good choice
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Comfortable Mid Size MPV With Excellent Performance

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 13, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have driven this vehicle for three years now. I have been to Naran, Babusar top, Gilgit as well as Muzafarabad and Upper Neelam valley. Ride is excellent and ground clearance is enough to take you to all these places mentioned above without any problems.
I installed center console, sill plates and DRL lights from Lahore as centre console is specially required in older version of BRV.
Initially there was a problem with traction and had problems climbing steep mountains but then I changed tyres to Continental and since then grip and traction has improved and recently I went to Pir Chinasi and Upper Neelam Valley and Upper Neelam Village in Azad Kashmir without any problems (with five people and luggage). So my advice is change tyres to good quality ones.
Fuel economy is 10-11 in city and 11 on motorway and lower in mountainous areas. The main problem is that fuel capacity is only 40 laters so you have to keep topping up fuel frequently. Overall an excellent all purpose vehicl
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

VERY COMFORTABLE FOR CITY AND LONG JOURNEY

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jun 08, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
2017 MODEL AUTOMATIC
40000KM DONE
ONLY FRONT BRAKE PADS & GEAR OIL CHANGE AT 40000KM OTHER THEN REGULAR MAINTAINENCE .
VERY COMFORTABLE FOR CITY & LONG JOURNEY .
WE FOLD THE CENTRE SEAT AND 2 PEOPLE CAN LAY THEIR LEGS ON MIDDLE SEAT FOLDED LIKE A LIMOUSINE WHILE 2 AT THE FRONT SEATS . WE 4 FRIENDS HAVE GONE INTERIOR SINDH , QUETTA , ZIARAT , KUND MALIR . VERY COMFORTABLE IN THIS PRICE BRACKET WITH GOOD GROUND CLEARANCE.
FUEL AVERAGE IN CITY WITH AC : 9.5-10.5KM
FUEL AVERAGE HIGHWAY WITH AC: 12-13KM
GOOD BUY IN THIS PRICE RANGE
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Perfect family car

2019 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Anonymous on May 14, 2020

Exterior is stylish and modern looking.
Interior was also very nice.
Ride Quality is amazing .
I think its perfect car for family for going out vacations or other....
I like this car very much and if its new model is come i always buy it as my second choice.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

GREAT CAR

2019 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by khalid on Apr 27, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Great Car with unique Style, fuel efficient , amazing road grip, spacy boot, I am getting 14km / litres in city , upto 16 km in highways,I will highly recommend for families in this price range , You can compare this vehicle to much expensive MPVs available in the market , Simply amazing car for families, with lot of modification options.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT User Review

Fuel economy

2019 Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT

Posted by Imran Gujjar on Apr 05, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
On motorway at 100 speed I achieved 18.3 / ltr on total 1200 km , without A/c , and with two passengers including the Driver. If you drive in ECO mode then you achieve good fuel average . So my conclusion is that honda Brv is a good family car with Excellent fuel consumption .
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Great buy

2020 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by ruqban ali on Apr 03, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Nice family car not for youth(not made for them????). My father bought 2020 facelift i-vtec s its seat chosing are also improved from previous models. It handles ok if tyre pressure is according to manual. Interior is now provided lights. Keyless entry and push start and stop. Two airbags. Few things that they should are traction control and vsa as given internationally except Pakistan. -2 stars because they didn't give those extra safety features.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT User Review

Honda Lover

2019 Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 11, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Bought my Honda BRV new shape last month i am really happy with the new style and exterior new bumper design. Its a family car ,went to monal yesterday road grip and power was really good. My car giving 14.8 in city without AC and 17 to 18 on motorway at 120 to 130 Km/hr speed. I had honda city previously shifting to honda BRV i felt great comfort and better drive . Only thing that irritated me was the tire noise so i replaced preinstalled general tire with the michelin, now its much better.
The best thing about BRV is its ground clearance .
One thing that is missing is sun roof.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Super satisfied

2019 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Sufian Shahid on Dec 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I own this car for 7 months now.

Exterior is edgy and grand. Offers sufficient satisfaction to eyes.

The folding seats creates the inner space very productive. Aircon is good. Driving pleasure is awesome. Elevated seating for driver gives a great visibility.

Fuel average is okay. 9-10 kms/liter in city.
11-12 kms/liter on highway.

I'll admit that the car is an excellent value for money.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT User Review

Asif

2019 Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT

Posted by Asif Javed on Oct 11, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
An excellent MPV with good pick up, mileage and comfort. It has been a great experience for me to drive thia car since 6 months. However, few things like sunroof, additional air bags and cruise control could have been added to further attract the buyers in this price tag. Overall a best suitable car for big family and for long routes. Thank you.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating