Pakwheels

ہونڈا سِٹی گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی ریٹنگ

337 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

ہونڈا سِٹی گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ویرینٹ منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
1 - 10 of 337 نتائج
ہونڈا سِٹی 1.2L M/T کا تبصرہ

pleaae answer

2021 ہونڈا سِٹی 1.2L M/T

PWUser163402533755 نے Dec 01, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
i want to know about honda city 1.2 mt
is this a good car by drive
special about can 1180 engine will suitable for a sedan
can this run like last model of 1300 cc
i want to get this but am confused about performance
and sencond about its fuel average
please answer me
  • سٹائل 2-rating
  • کمفرٹ 2-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
ہونڈا سِٹی 1.3 i-VTEC پروسمیٹک کا تبصرہ

worse car

2021 ہونڈا سِٹی 1.3 i-VTEC پروسمیٹک

CH Imran Iqbal نے Nov 15, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
exterior of honda city is worse.....and the built quality is so bad...and the road grip is also not too good.....and the fuel economy is also not too good..i drive my car very slowly...and the fuel average that i get in city is 8...9 and in long i get 10 to 11....this car is so bad....i didn't expected this type of bad car by honda.....Honda need to improve their build quality.....this car is too much expensive as compared to toyota 1.3 auto ......the toyota gives better fuel average and the suspension is also good.....i will advise you to buy toyota corolla....than this worse car....
  • سٹائل 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
ہونڈا سِٹی 1.3 i-VTEC کا تبصرہ

Family Car

2013 ہونڈا سِٹی 1.3 i-VTEC

Ashraf نے Nov 15, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Great exterior
Fuel Average a bit low around 14 in city
Some basic features are missing like airbags
A bit under power on mountains
A good family car under 2 million
Good for city and long routes
Comfort is average could have been better.
We have been using it since 2013
It has never given any issue only the ac blower sometimes stops working.
Its good value for money.
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
ہونڈا سِٹی EXi S آٹومیٹک کا تبصرہ

Budget car

2001 ہونڈا سِٹی EXi S آٹومیٹک

abdullah nadim نے Nov 13, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Simple exterior with halogen hed and rear lights.On side profile there is a black lining throughout the car.Brake lamp.14 inch rims. Interior is good.Many features like power steering, windows and mirrors.Back defogger,fog lamps button.4 speed automatic transmission.sipmle meter with necessary information like fuel gauge and heat gauage.Analogue RPM meter and speedometer.some necessary warning lights like check,hand brake,battery and oil.Bonat,trunk opener.Comfortable seats.Cebter arn rest on back.glove box is massive.Many storage spaces in door panals.2 speakers on front.A/C is very good. Cabin noise is very low.
Car is very stable even at high speed of 140,No body rolling,good rode grip.
Very good fuel average of 14/15 km/L in city ,on long almost 15km/L on speed of 120
very comfortable and reliable car. Parts are easily Available and prices are comparatively good.resale is very good. Family budget car. I'm very happy and satisfied with it
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ہونڈا سِٹی 1.2L CVT کا تبصرہ

Money waste

2021 ہونڈا سِٹی 1.2L CVT

Saim نے Nov 05, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Extrerior is stylish and gives a agressive look but when we talk about the interior so the first thing i noticed about this car is its compromised leg space,cheap quality plastic dashboard and they dont give a rear camera with 7 inch lcd.This car is surely not value for money.The thing i liked the most about this car is its drive and suspension but they should have provided us great interior in 2.8 million????
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 2-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
ہونڈا سِٹی 1.3 i-VTEC کا تبصرہ

Excellent

2017 ہونڈا سِٹی 1.3 i-VTEC

Esa Rehman نے Oct 27, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Aslamulaikum I have bought Honda city1.3 Manual white this car is outstanding its brakes,comfort, fuel economy is best ones about a time my father was driving on Motorway Chakri area we were at speed of 140 he suddenly pressed brake padle the car stopped without any sound and drift but its my request plz Honda company now launch 1.8 engine of Honda city plz I like Honda company
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ہونڈا سِٹی 1.3 i-VTEC پروسمیٹک کا تبصرہ

Great Buy

2021 ہونڈا سِٹی 1.3 i-VTEC پروسمیٹک

Abdul Waasay نے Oct 24, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Average Exterior & interior in terms of build quality but in style its awesome, it gave me 11.5 in city and 12 on long i drove it for about 7400 kms and then recently sold it out in short it was great car in terms of value for money, performance and style.
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ہونڈا سِٹی 1.3 i-VTEC کا تبصرہ

Nice Car

2021 ہونڈا سِٹی 1.3 i-VTEC

Amar Ashraf Mughal نے Oct 17, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
exterior is awesome
interior is plastic but designed good

comfortable car on carpet roads but on bad condition roads suspension hits hard

it gives 12 to 13 average in city
and 16 to 18 on highway with speed of 100kmh
which is a best in 1300 car

performance is awesome
pick is superb
brakes are superb
ac is superb
drive is superb

not value money because in 2.6million there is no airbag no reverse camera no retractable side mirrors
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
ہونڈا سِٹی ایسپائر 1.3 i-VTEC کا تبصرہ

best car ever

2015 ہونڈا سِٹی ایسپائر 1.3 i-VTEC

noaman sadiq نے Oct 09, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
beautiful car, the exterior was really good ???? and interior was really better ????.the new navigation system installed was brilliamt and value of money was just good at that time ?,it looked like a stylish car and the lights were beautiful,their was just one problem,it took a lot of fuel ? .its speed was one thing i like the most overall outstanding and best car much better then today's civic
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
ہونڈا سِٹی ایسپائر پروسمیٹک 1.5 i-VTEC کا تبصرہ

New Honda City

2021 ہونڈا سِٹی ایسپائر پروسمیٹک 1.5 i-VTEC

Zeshan ali نے Oct 09, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Not Good Car
It's not Comfortable
It's not Beautiful
It's not a make market
But Honda Brand is 2 good
Because It's market value is done
But shape is not ok
Honda city is very high priced
And not aggressive
Honda Brand Is Fail Now
...................
  • سٹائل 1-rating
  • کمفرٹ 1-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 1-rating
  • کارکردگی 1-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating