Pakwheels

ہونڈا سِوک گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی ریٹنگ

230 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating

ہونڈا سِوک گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ویرینٹ منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
230 میں سے 1 - 10 تبصرہ دکھائی جارہی ہیں
ہونڈا سِوک Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT کا تبصرہ

Great buy

2018 ہونڈا سِوک Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Soman Saqib نے Jun 30, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
excellent design, sporty look, ground efficient, excellent pick, trunk space is also very good, fuel average in city is 10 km/l and 14km/l on long, retractable mirror, power window (driver and passenger with auto), excellent sound system, Android head unit, built in navigation system, multimedia steering, cruise control, abs brakes with vsa, two airbags at front driver and passenger, electronic handbrake, economy mode is also available to make it more fuel efficient, brake hold, digital climate control, Bluetooth connectivity, aux, radio, DVD player, USB connectivity is also available, charging slot, alloy rims, 1.8L engine with around 140 hp at 6500 RPM, head unit works very good without any lage, extra comfortable console with two cup holders and decent storage capacity, suspension is excellent, comes with daylight, fog lamps, adjustable brightness of all interior lights, sun roof, cvt automatic transmission, electric power steering, four wheel disk brakes.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
ہونڈا سِوک Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT کا تبصرہ

Honda Civic X Misrepresented but no more

2018 ہونڈا سِوک Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Ibrahim نے Jun 27, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
My name is Ibrahim Rashid and I am a student pursuing a bachelors degree from LUMS. I have owned Honda civic X since the last 2.5 years. I have driven this car around 45000 kms and have personally maintained this car which includes oil changes, tyre replacements and navigation and steering rack issues. I have experienced this car first hand in all aspects and would love to share it all with the Pakwheels community in an owner`s review. In the last 6 months I have used this car for my daily drive of around 100 kms.

There are many satisfied users of this car just like me. Yes it has some issues but in terms if styling and performance it is a great car. It is very affordable to maintain and I have all the information regarding maintenance costs and my experience of replacing steering rack and navigation in warranty. I have seen many reviews of this car but they fail to represent a complete picture, as a well informed user I would love to do an owners review with Pakwheels.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا سِوک 1.8 i-VTEC CVT کا تبصرہ

Best fuel avg

2017 ہونڈا سِوک 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Sharjeel Anwar نے Jun 27, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Reliability, i know people will criticize on this but I've 180,000kms on my car and have been driving it for 3 years now. There were some known faults like the battery issue. But the Honda centre dealership made sure to get the car in perfect condition. The fuel average is spectacular for a 1800cc (13-13.5 in city 14-15.5 on long). I'd definitely recommend to buy this car as it is value to money and way better than its competitors in the market.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا سِوک Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT کا تبصرہ

A Good Car to Buy to Enjoy your driving

2017 ہونڈا سِوک Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Muhammad Sayyal Ali Khan نے Jun 09, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Kept this Car for 3 years( 2017_2020 )
Its a Good Car to buy for family use or For Boys due to its exterior shape and If we
compare it with Grande it way Better
had to face only 1 issue that was Battery nothing else i had Faced
drove the car In village areas Norhtern areas and it Has a very decent Ground clerance its Nit too Much Low , Coming 6o economy i have achieved 10-13 jn city which Majorly depends On your feet and your Lubricants Usage anr On Long upto 18km/L 19 Depends On your Feet .
Cominng to maintence had donr all maintemce from 3s its Normal nur to much expensive compared to its competitor Grande , Coming top Comfort its way comfortable but the Only drawback is Its leather seats are too hard which become soft After Usage and one also Have option for fabric ..Navigation was Good specialy Camera Vision at Night....about performnace its sluggish a little which could be of the reason that CVT / weight/ or center of gravity of the car
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ہونڈا سِوک Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT کا تبصرہ

great car

2018 ہونڈا سِوک Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Anonymous نے Jun 08, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
very nice car i didn't knew where to find good reviews about it i tried reviewgraphy.com it was a great experience
look is great
fuel economy is little high but its depends on how u drive it
perfomance is also very good

el economy is little high but its depends on how u drive it
perfomance is also very good
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
ہونڈا سِوک VTi اوریئل پروسمیٹک 1.8 i-VTEC کا تبصرہ

Best Civic period

2012 ہونڈا سِوک VTi اوریئل پروسمیٹک 1.8 i-VTEC

Omar Shahid نے Apr 28, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Low to the ground. Aerodynamic shape. Best road grip. Best steering feel due to hydraulic powered steering and not electronic powered steering which makes you connected to the road. Most powerful of all Civics. This makes it one of the best car in 1800cc category.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا سِوک VTi پروسمیٹک 1.8 i-VTEC کا تبصرہ

HONDA REBORN 2010

2010 ہونڈا سِوک VTi پروسمیٹک 1.8 i-VTEC

Ishaque Baig نے Mar 19, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I am using this car for about 3 years. I have taken it to naran and kalam and never faced any problem with the suspension. However there are 2 issues that is the steering rack and petrol. Without ac the average that it gives is 8.2km/l and 7.6km/l with ac. On highway the average is around 12.5km/l.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ہونڈا سِوک Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT کا تبصرہ

a reasonable buy according to the pakistani market

2016 ہونڈا سِوک Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT

umer rehman نے Mar 02, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
civic 10th generation has been world wide recognised for its great looks from outside to inside. how ever in the pakistani market we do get the looks but at the cost of quality. The very best thing about civic 1.5 turbo is its engine and that maybe due the reason that the engine is imported.
interms of the interior, its great looking but the quality is very poor. ive driven my car about 50,000 km and the steering wheel has begin to worn off. The interior reading lights stopped working at just 15,000km. The leather on the seats however is still holding up great.
Coming towards the driving experience its one the best cars ive driven yet. Very easy to control, good breaking power, good mid range torque, feels stuck to the ground with good road feed back. Fuel economy is also comparitively very good.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
ہونڈا سِوک EXi کا تبصرہ

Great Car if you have

1998 ہونڈا سِوک EXi

Hassan Jahangir نے Feb 29, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
i love this car from three years i have this car.bougth it from my uncle who is in Army.

smooth drive
excellent pik
ac is good

i have to tell you if you have a geniune variant and you took care on time.this car pays you back.

i love the manual version because of fuel economy and pick.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
Good exterior in styling but back is average with very fantastic interior many gadgets and good looking as compare to reborn with a very good fuel economy in city it giving me 11.2 on long it goes to 14.5 which is very good in 1.8 category and features are also very good such as econ is very idle and effective one thing is annoying that is from back side otherwise its very good and excellent machine from honda suspension is bit hard but good for handling drive is little bit compromising as compare to honda but a very good car for a daily driven and many other rewiews i have for this car
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating