Pakwheels

ہونڈا سِوک گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی ریٹنگ

274 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

ہونڈا سِوک گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ویرینٹ منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
1 - 10 of 274 نتائج
ہونڈا سِوک 1.5 وی ٹی ای سی ٹربو اوریل کا تبصرہ

Good buy

2021 ہونڈا سِوک 1.5 وی ٹی ای سی ٹربو اوریل

نے Nov 14, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
fuel economy is poorest but stylest car. if you can afford fuel cost then you will enjoy the car. Fuel average is 8 to 12 km/l in city and long. style is best as compared with Grande and Elantra but comfort level are lower then Elantra. It is best car in price range 36to 38 lac.
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 1-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ہونڈا سِوک Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT کا تبصرہ

Honda Civic 2021

2021 ہونڈا سِوک Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Sohail Malik نے Oct 31, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
The car exterior is very beautiful because of its LED lights. The car is overall very luxurious from outside.

The car interior represents the exterior and the ambience when driving is outstanding. Simple and easy to use buttons which are very good. It have "Electronic Parking brake" and "Brake Hold". This car is equipped with high end features and quality is also excellent. Over all interior is also good.

The drive quality no doubt is amazing. The smoothness on the road is very good, even with factory tires the car stability, handling and performance is great. Didn't faced any issue with this car not even one fault. My personal suggestion is that if you are buying this car for performance and as well as luxury it can give you both. There is no comparison of Grande and Civic both cars are good with their on perspectives.

I have driven Grande and Civic, no doubt Grande is faster in acceleration but Civic is faster afterwards

It is worth the money.
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ہونڈا سِوک Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT کا تبصرہ

Amazing Experience

2016 ہونڈا سِوک Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT

Ali Afzal نے Oct 29, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I'm having amazing experience with turbo variant as I used to own 1.8 variant before it. Fuel economy is amazing and I never faced fuel quality or knocking issue. Overall, I'm very much satisfied with car and will recommend it. There is no difference in maintenance as well with other variant.
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
exterior is very low quality iron
engine is good
airbags mostly not working in both cars
light weight is not reasonable in 40 to 50 lac it will be on 25 to 30 lac
avs is only name not provided infact abs is very low level please my requst first of all close this car
otherwise low the rate of car
  • سٹائل 1-rating
  • کمفرٹ 1-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 1-rating
  • کارکردگی 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
ہونڈا سِوک Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT کا تبصرہ

drive the luxury

2016 ہونڈا سِوک Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Farrukh نے Aug 26, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
this car is great enough to make u feel like riding a luxury car.. but people should not compare it with corolla.. civic has its own class from begining.. i remember my 96 model civic with vtec engine under hood whn indus corolla used to come with 1.3 carburator engine in pakistan..
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ہونڈا سِوک VTi پروسمیٹک 1.8 i-VTEC کا تبصرہ

best in price

2007 ہونڈا سِوک VTi پروسمیٹک 1.8 i-VTEC

Abdul Rehman Arif نے Aug 20, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
i had bought a 2007 honda civic it a 1.8 liter Japanese variant there are only 4 cars in Karachi it is best in feature best feature is paddle shifters and sports seat i am happy with the purchase fuel average is ok for 1.8 liter only 48000 km driven un registed never driven in Pakistan
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ہونڈا سِوک Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT کا تبصرہ

Honda civic

2021 ہونڈا سِوک Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

usman نے Aug 05, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
no comparison with grande.out class in confort and style.fuel economy is 13 to 14 km.value of money 10/10.speed intially slow but must faster than grande.i love this car.........................................................al ok....................ok
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ہونڈا سِوک Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT کا تبصرہ

Im happy with this car

2021 ہونڈا سِوک Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Perveaz Sajjad نے Jul 25, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
very nice exterior
comfort is better than Corolla
performance is excellent
fuel economy is best 10 to 11 in city and 12 to 15 in long
grande and civic performance is same
but Tyre are very poor grande tyre are better than civic Tyre
Yes this car is value for money
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ہونڈا سِوک 1.8 i-VTEC CVT کا تبصرہ

Great Buy

2018 ہونڈا سِوک 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Ayaan Umer نے Jul 14, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Beautiful Exterior Back And Front
I love civic i give this car a 10/10 In Exterior.
Interior is Very Nice Speedometer is Just Like Ferrari I gave this car interior 9/10
steering Wheel Is Good i installed new yokohama tires on my civic and new allow rims
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ہونڈا سِوک VTi اوریئل پروسمیٹک 1.8 i-VTEC کا تبصرہ

Best car

2011 ہونڈا سِوک VTi اوریئل پروسمیٹک 1.8 i-VTEC

PWUser162083831796 نے Jun 28, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior is aggressive looking ...
Interior is luxury...
Engine performance is excellent .....
Pick is very good.....
Ac is excellent and cools car in minutes even in sunshine......
Just fuel economy is not good 8/9 km/l in city
using this car for 2 years....
loved this car.......
Best car to buy in range of 19 lac.....
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating