Pakwheels

ہونڈا سِوک گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی درجہ بندی

188 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating

ہونڈا سِوک گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ماڈل منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
188 میں سے 1 - 10 تبصرہs دکھائی جارہی ہیں
ہونڈا سِوک Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT کا تبصرہ

My Last Civic

2017 ہونڈا سِوک Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT

Mohammad Fahad نے Jul 10, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
The name Honda is to known as reliability nd performance but in recent years the pillar of Honda tell both is been highly critical Idk why. Hence the styling of civic X is really appreciated over all the world nd I agree is it very sporty nd aggressive looking.Comfort is decent as well but for 4 only.Fuel economy is impressive for the turbo variant only I get 14 local nd 17 m2 me 20 highways. Performance is the best factor about this car as being a 1.5 turbo it is fastest civic sedan. Value for money I don't think so because the price is pretty high but the quality nd reliability is pretty much below standard.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
ہونڈا سِوک VTi اوریئل UG پروسمیٹک 1.6 کا تبصرہ

Best bang for buck in a million

2005 ہونڈا سِوک VTi اوریئل UG پروسمیٹک 1.6

Zille Raheem Javed نے Jul 02, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Honda civic 2005 was the 7th generation of civic. It was face lifted in 2004. Its famous by the name of eagle eyes as it was a facelift. It has aged very well. The engine in this model was a 1.6 litre vtec. It produced a horsepower of 115 at 6100 rpm and 110 lb ft of torque at around 4500 rpm. As it is a UG model it is a leather edition. I have owned this car since 2015. it is perfect for urban driving. It is one of the most reliable cars I have ever owned. It gives you an assurance that you won't get stranded in the middle of nowhere. The down side of having this car is its fuel economy. It gives 8-9 in city with A/c and 12-13 on long. Resale of this car has recently got boost due the rise of the car prices and this car is a decent bang for your buck. A known fault about this car was its power steering pump. It has a hydraulic power steering pump which needs to be replaced after a certain period
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ہونڈا سِوک VTi اوریئل 1.6 کا تبصرہ

Honda civic 2004 eagle eyes

2004 ہونڈا سِوک VTi اوریئل 1.6

Chaudhary Waseem Duggal نے Jun 25, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
According to time passage this car good exterior is good till now because of sporty shape interior is so so but as that time was good ground clearance is little bit problem fuel economy id so so on long drive with liter foot it will give you 12 km per litr but in city about 9
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ہونڈا سِوک VTi اوریئل آٹومیٹک 1.6 کا تبصرہ

Excellent value of money

1999 ہونڈا سِوک VTi اوریئل آٹومیٹک 1.6

SOHAIL نے Jun 25, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I have honda civic vti oriel auto 1999 in its total original condition MashAllah one of the cleanest car of town. Shalimar rose colour. Exterior is almost in genuine paint few minor scratches. Original alloy rims. 4 wheel disk brakes. After market fog lights.Original crystal front and back lights. Auto radio Antina working. About interior its still look like brand new condition. Each button is in working condition.only 118k driven in almost 20 years. I am second owner. Original engine vtec 1.6 L . I WANT TO GIVE REVIEW ABOUT MY CAR ON WHEELS.Regards Sohail Sanaullah
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا سِوک VTi اوریئل 1.8 i-VTEC کا تبصرہ

Buy this car now a days

2010 ہونڈا سِوک VTi اوریئل 1.8 i-VTEC

Anonymous نے Jun 25, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
If you want to purchase this car honda civic 8th generation (2006-2012) now a days than it is good option specially about value for money point of view .The price bracket of this 8th gen civic is very long you can buy this civic from 1 million Rs up to 1.8 million Rs because of the spawn period of this civic.

This civic is good option specially for those who travel or lived in big cities or southern areas of Pakistan instead of northern because of it's low ground clearance specially when you have big family of 5 to 6 members with luggage.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ہونڈا سِوک VTi اوریئل پروسمیٹک 1.8 i-VTEC کا تبصرہ

HONDA CIVIC UG

2015 ہونڈا سِوک VTi اوریئل پروسمیٹک 1.8 i-VTEC

Anonymous نے Jun 24, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Honda Civic 2015 which is commonly known as Rebirth in local market is Quite dashing and provide good exterior Quality than Civic launched after 2015 i.e, 2016 on wards. The exterior give you a sporty as well as decent car look. Material used is quite good as it have in small accident but even scratch didnt appear.
Interior is to much interactive as it gives you option of Sandy as well as simple interior. The multimedia used is also user friendly and have android version.
The dashboard gives you a luxurious feeling. But the rear seats are not comfortable if it is used for three persons on other hand for two it offers great comfort and also provide arm rest. The draw back of sandy interior is that it gets dirty soon and even after cleaning it you dont feel like its clean.
Honda civic 1799 CC offers great fuel economy in summers but dont know why in winters fuel average is low. In city it provides more than 8/liter while on highways it provide more than 14/liter.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا سِوک Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT کا تبصرہ

Great Buy

2019 ہونڈا سِوک Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Adnan نے Jun 22, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I have recently purchased facelift. Its absolutely amazing in every aspect. However still i feel some issues with build quality which ought to have been resolved by now in facelift though not big ones but still noticeable which is a bit annoying. Otherwise definitely i would recommend to go for this car than grande as i have grande too but much surprised after driving this beauty!!
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
ہونڈا سِوک Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT کا تبصرہ

HONDA CIVIC 2019

2019 ہونڈا سِوک Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

SYED HARIS HASAN نے Jun 20, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
LUXURIOUS EXTRIOR AND INTERIOR, EXCELLENT PERFOMANCE OUTSTANDING FUEL CONSUPTION, BEST DRIVE BETTER DRIVE THAN TOYOTA COROLLA 2019 . ALLOW RIMS, HD HEAD LIGHTS AND HD FOG LIGHTS, COMFERTABLE LEATHER SEATS, SPORTS LOOK,IN 5 SECONDS IT CAN GO 102 KM/PH [SPEEP] MY ADVICE IS TO BUY HONDA CIVIC 2019 WHICH COSTS 35 LACS TO 37LACS
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا سِوک Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT کا تبصرہ

Decent look

2018 ہونڈا سِوک Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Anonymous نے May 31, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Honda Civic from 2016 to 2018 have a same style , body , exterior and interior
It has a an Amazing exterior + interior a very creative design of this car made people to buy this car
but with its feature it has a disadvantage also
According to my car i have two issues in my car number one is battery issue and the second one is after driving a long drive with AC the car knocks
I have driven the rebirth model but i have never face this difficulty in that car
But overall this car is great according to money and shape
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا سِوک VTi اوریئل پروسمیٹک 1.8 i-VTEC کا تبصرہ

Value for money

2014 ہونڈا سِوک VTi اوریئل پروسمیٹک 1.8 i-VTEC

Umar Ijaz نے May 14, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I bought this car back to 2016. Before this I have Reborn 2009 model. Both cars are great no doubt. This car is different because it has big shocks than reborn and even the Civic X. This car made for our roads. I drove this car in rural areas too. People there only buy corolla but they like this civic because of it’s shocks and have not faced any issue driving there with 4-5 people. Interior is beautiful, Built-quality is good too as compare to Civic X , Cruise control works perfect, Economy mode is good feature in this car. It has 2 airbags which is good but I think honda should give at least 4. Ac works perfectly in hot summer. ABS breaks works fine. Built-in Navigation lacks sometimes. Overall I don’t think so it has any issue or something missing.
  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating