Pakwheels

ہونڈا وِزل گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی ریٹنگ

14 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating

ہونڈا وِزل گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ویرینٹ منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
14 میں سے 1 - 10 تبصرہ دکھائی جارہی ہیں
ہونڈا وِزل ہائبرڈ Z کا تبصرہ

Great buy

2015 ہونڈا وِزل ہائبرڈ Z

Daim Rehman نے Mar 28, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior of the car is beautiful. interior is also good and when u sit in it u dont feel pathetic. Engine perfomance is very upto mark regarding to its engine 160 horse power. ITS Dual Clutch perfomance makes u feel sporty. Comfort of the car is good except its suspension which is a hard bcz it is a jdm variant and our roads are not so much good in terms of condition. I am happy to buy it.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا وِزل ہائبرڈ Z ہونڈا سینسنگ کا تبصرہ

excellent experience

2014 ہونڈا وِزل ہائبرڈ Z ہونڈا سینسنگ

YASIR نے Nov 05, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Vezel is too good in terms of drive quality, economy of fuel and resale value of money,rumours about its transmission issues are totally baseless, very rough and tough crossover for off roading as well, i have used in for 2 years and car VSA saved me with family on motorway after blasting of tyre, very safe with 8 airbags, 6 in front, 2 at rear, with safety features of honda sensing
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا وِزل X کا تبصرہ

Honda Veezel

2015 ہونڈا وِزل X

Anonymous نے Aug 28, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Excellent car, I switched from Honda Civic 2018 and very afraid because I never have driven Japanese car but I found this is an excellent experience, I mean its pick is like WOW.... feel of Civic Turbo, the economy is excellent front sensors activate ABS this is an excellent feature.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا وِزل ہائبرڈ X L پپیکج کا تبصرہ

Honda Vezel AWD Fuel Economy

2015 ہونڈا وِزل ہائبرڈ X L پپیکج

Raza نے Apr 15, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I wanted to address the economy figures of All WHEEL DRIVE variant of Vezel. I am happy to report that I get 19-20 kpl with in city (islamabad) and around 18-19 kpl on highway at 110-120 kph. The fuel Economy varies between winters and summers. the above mentioned are average. during winters the avg in the city jumps to 21 or 22 kpl.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ہونڈا وِزل ہائبرڈ Z ہونڈا سینسنگ کا تبصرہ

It was great to buy

2015 ہونڈا وِزل ہائبرڈ Z ہونڈا سینسنگ

PWUser157903049624 نے Jan 15, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
It is Honda vezel Z sensing with auto braking function.It produces horsepower of 130 hp and 30 of its hybrid motor.Its seats are very much comfortable.Fuel average within city is approx 16-17 without Ac and same on long ways.Its suspension is slightly hard otherwise the car is very impressive.Its cabin noise is also very low.I have much information about its gear box
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا وِزل ہائبرڈ RS ہونڈا سینسنگ کا تبصرہ

Vezel RS Top Variant

2016 ہونڈا وِزل ہائبرڈ RS ہونڈا سینسنگ

Anonymous نے Jun 14, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior: Pearl White Color, with Crystal Black Body kit, and matching crystal black side mirrors. LED fog Lamps, Modulo front grill company standard.

Interior : spacious interior same as other vezel s, but dedicated Ultra Suede Leather finishing, with extra smoke chrome finish.

Driving and Performance: league apart form lower end vezel versions, auto lane assists, auto braking and speed control while driving in cruise control mode. which is not available in other X and Z variant.

Value : Excellent value for money as compared to what we get in price bracket of Grande, but features are fabulous .

in previous reviews RS Vezel is not reviewed and this is an essential for informing the the customer base as to why choose expensive RS version as compared to X , Z or basic.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا وِزل ہائبرڈ X کا تبصرہ

Best Hybrid Car

2017 ہونڈا وِزل ہائبرڈ X

Anonymous نے Sep 16, 2018 کو شایع کیا

Stylish Exterior
This Car Is Amazing in Comfort,Features and in All Interior.
Fuel Economy Is Good.
Its Ride Quality Was Amazing.
Excellent Car
This Car Is Amazing In Any Thing.
This Car is an Perfect Hybrid CAR.
This is Perfect Car For 5 Persons.
Good car.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ہونڈا وِزل ہائبرڈ Z کا تبصرہ

Worth buying

2014 ہونڈا وِزل ہائبرڈ Z

Abdul Ahad نے Jun 20, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
It's a great car it is very good car for family it is very powerful,fuel efficient the best thing about this vehicle is it's size it is a compact suv.the fuel average of this car is excellent one thing I want to describe it is very good car. In my opinion the price of this vehicle is pretty low 0
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ہونڈا وِزل ہائبرڈ X کا تبصرہ

2000000

2018 ہونڈا وِزل ہائبرڈ X

Täýýäb Räñä نے May 31, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
High speed car best performance and Great fule capacity stearing is a best performance and long travel use ni problems engine is the beat quality performance and mony is high and speed will be very good and seat capacity is the very good 5seat capacity
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا وِزل ہائبرڈ Z ہونڈا سینسنگ کا تبصرہ

Best Car in features

2017 ہونڈا وِزل ہائبرڈ Z ہونڈا سینسنگ

Syed Zaki Naqvi نے May 19, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Honda Vezel is a good car in features but not in comfort
level .It is anf expensive car with expensive maintainence.This is an winter car not suitable for summer due to poor Air Conditioning .Seats are hard.and leg space is tight .The suspension is hard. Z sensing is better than RS sansing version.
Thanks
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 2-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating