Pakwheels

ہونڈا وِزل گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی درجہ بندی

9 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating

ہونڈا وِزل گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ماڈل منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
تمام 9 سواریاں دکھائی جارہی ہیں
ہونڈا وِزل ہائبرڈ RS ہونڈا سینسنگ کا تبصرہ

Vezel RS Top Variant

2016 ہونڈا وِزل ہائبرڈ RS ہونڈا سینسنگ

Anonymous نے Jun 14, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior: Pearl White Color, with Crystal Black Body kit, and matching crystal black side mirrors. LED fog Lamps, Modulo front grill company standard.

Interior : spacious interior same as other vezel s, but dedicated Ultra Suede Leather finishing, with extra smoke chrome finish.

Driving and Performance: league apart form lower end vezel versions, auto lane assists, auto braking and speed control while driving in cruise control mode. which is not available in other X and Z variant.

Value : Excellent value for money as compared to what we get in price bracket of Grande, but features are fabulous .

in previous reviews RS Vezel is not reviewed and this is an essential for informing the the customer base as to why choose expensive RS version as compared to X , Z or basic.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا وِزل ہائبرڈ X کا تبصرہ

Best Hybrid Car

2017 ہونڈا وِزل ہائبرڈ X

Anonymous نے Sep 16, 2018 کو شایع کیا

Stylish Exterior
This Car Is Amazing in Comfort,Features and in All Interior.
Fuel Economy Is Good.
Its Ride Quality Was Amazing.
Excellent Car
This Car Is Amazing In Any Thing.
This Car is an Perfect Hybrid CAR.
This is Perfect Car For 5 Persons.
Good car.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ہونڈا وِزل ہائبرڈ Z کا تبصرہ

Worth buying

2014 ہونڈا وِزل ہائبرڈ Z

Abdul Ahad نے Jun 20, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
It's a great car it is very good car for family it is very powerful,fuel efficient the best thing about this vehicle is it's size it is a compact suv.the fuel average of this car is excellent one thing I want to describe it is very good car. In my opinion the price of this vehicle is pretty low 0
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ہونڈا وِزل ہائبرڈ X کا تبصرہ

2000000

2018 ہونڈا وِزل ہائبرڈ X

Täýýäb Räñä نے May 31, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
High speed car best performance and Great fule capacity stearing is a best performance and long travel use ni problems engine is the beat quality performance and mony is high and speed will be very good and seat capacity is the very good 5seat capacity
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا وِزل ہائبرڈ Z ہونڈا سینسنگ کا تبصرہ

Best Car in features

2017 ہونڈا وِزل ہائبرڈ Z ہونڈا سینسنگ

Syed Zaki Naqvi نے May 19, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Honda Vezel is a good car in features but not in comfort
level .It is anf expensive car with expensive maintainence.This is an winter car not suitable for summer due to poor Air Conditioning .Seats are hard.and leg space is tight .The suspension is hard. Z sensing is better than RS sansing version.
Thanks
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 2-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
ہونڈا وِزل ہائبرڈ X L پپیکج کا تبصرہ

Vezel X limited performance review

2014 ہونڈا وِزل ہائبرڈ X L پپیکج

Moazam Ali نے Jan 13, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Value for money, you wont find such options and stylish interior in any other local car. HID lights, climatic control, electronic parking, breakhold, Radar, Cruise, rain sensors etc no. of functions that you will enjoy. Sound System of this car also extra ordinary, Fuel average up to 18.6 km/l , road clearance is high you there's issue of speadbreakers touching. Road vision is excellent compared to Corolal / Honda and other Cars where one cant see bonnet.

In short you wont find such options and average & 6 Airbags in Civic / grande or Altis in the price range of 27 / 28 (X limited)

Being a japanese car , its Radio goes up to 90 mhz. while blue tooth, camera etc works fine So I had to add frequency modulator that increase it frequency range at the cost of Rs. 600 / 700.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا وِزل X کا تبصرہ

Excellent value for money

2014 ہونڈا وِزل X

Rafay نے Oct 18, 2016 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
100% original. As good as a brand new car. . Complete original file is available. Lightweight allow rims. Sealed and powerful engine.Original Honda navigation.The car is in completely scratchless condition.All accesories are available.Climate control and traction control.LED daylights.Fog lights.Imported in late 2016 and beige leather interior.Push start . 3 cameras.Automatic front and rear wipers.Utility ports.Cup holders.Innovative hand brake.Chrome door handles and CTBA.CTBA is an automatic breaking system which prevents you from getting into any accident.What I like most is its chassis.Very good fuel average and awesome ground clearance for Karachi. Its only a bit more expensive. But it's really very advanced.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا وِزل S کا تبصرہ

Honda Vezel S

2015 ہونڈا وِزل S

FarqadHullio نے Feb 16, 2016 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
It's a SUV (Sport Utility Vehicle) It has road grip pickup style and too comfortable but it's little bit expensive. Too much storage in trunk dashboard is large enough and it has electronic gears surrounded airbags when it turn it hybrid it becomes noiseless like (Itnaa sanata kyu hai bhai).
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
ہونڈا وِزل کا تبصرہ

Urban SUV

2015 ہونڈا وِزل

Engineer HSE نے Oct 10, 2015 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Seems fit for purpose but neither its full SUV nor Crossover. Simply compensate passion of SUV Starters!
What I like
Fit and finish is top notch.
17 inch stock rims is nicely designed.
150 BHP engine + electric motor provides ample power on tap for Sgp driving.
DRL and headlight are LEDs.
Rear lights are Tube LEDs.
Car is nicely done up. Don't really need to get anymore body kit from
Stock speakers actually sounds quite ok.

What I do not like
Ground clearance to be improved.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating