Pakwheels

Honda Vezel Car Reviews

Overall Rating

15 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda Vezel Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 15 in total
Honda Vezel Hybrid X User Review

Great buy

2014 Honda Vezel Hybrid X

Posted by Shahzad Dogar on May 22, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is very nice and stylish!
I bought this car in 2017 just for 18 lakh pkr now the value of the cars in pakistan has increased alot which is dragging people to spend more money on cars than anything else.
A person who has normal job, has to work for atlest 3 year so he could get his hands on some shitty cars like mira which is around 15lakh pkr 2021!!!BTW :
Vezel is very nice car only has a gear issue, while it is parked in a slanted area the gear shift makes noice and make the car vibrate...Rest is fine
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Vezel Hybrid Z User Review

Great buy

2015 Honda Vezel Hybrid Z

Posted by Daim Rehman on Mar 28, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior of the car is beautiful. interior is also good and when u sit in it u dont feel pathetic. Engine perfomance is very upto mark regarding to its engine 160 horse power. ITS Dual Clutch perfomance makes u feel sporty. Comfort of the car is good except its suspension which is a hard bcz it is a jdm variant and our roads are not so much good in terms of condition. I am happy to buy it.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Vezel Hybrid Z Honda Sensing  User Review

excellent experience

2014 Honda Vezel Hybrid Z Honda Sensing

Posted by YASIR on Nov 05, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Vezel is too good in terms of drive quality, economy of fuel and resale value of money,rumours about its transmission issues are totally baseless, very rough and tough crossover for off roading as well, i have used in for 2 years and car VSA saved me with family on motorway after blasting of tyre, very safe with 8 airbags, 6 in front, 2 at rear, with safety features of honda sensing
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Vezel X User Review

Honda Veezel

2015 Honda Vezel X

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 28, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent car, I switched from Honda Civic 2018 and very afraid because I never have driven Japanese car but I found this is an excellent experience, I mean its pick is like WOW.... feel of Civic Turbo, the economy is excellent front sensors activate ABS this is an excellent feature.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Vezel Hybrid X L Package User Review

Honda Vezel AWD Fuel Economy

2015 Honda Vezel Hybrid X L Package

Posted by Raza on Apr 15, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I wanted to address the economy figures of All WHEEL DRIVE variant of Vezel. I am happy to report that I get 19-20 kpl with in city (islamabad) and around 18-19 kpl on highway at 110-120 kph. The fuel Economy varies between winters and summers. the above mentioned are average. during winters the avg in the city jumps to 21 or 22 kpl.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Vezel Hybrid Z Honda Sensing  User Review

It was great to buy

2015 Honda Vezel Hybrid Z Honda Sensing

Posted by PWUser157903049624 on Jan 15, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It is Honda vezel Z sensing with auto braking function.It produces horsepower of 130 hp and 30 of its hybrid motor.Its seats are very much comfortable.Fuel average within city is approx 16-17 without Ac and same on long ways.Its suspension is slightly hard otherwise the car is very impressive.Its cabin noise is also very low.I have much information about its gear box
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Vezel Hybrid RS Honda Sensing  User Review

Vezel RS Top Variant

2016 Honda Vezel Hybrid RS Honda Sensing

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 14, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: Pearl White Color, with Crystal Black Body kit, and matching crystal black side mirrors. LED fog Lamps, Modulo front grill company standard.

Interior : spacious interior same as other vezel s, but dedicated Ultra Suede Leather finishing, with extra smoke chrome finish.

Driving and Performance: league apart form lower end vezel versions, auto lane assists, auto braking and speed control while driving in cruise control mode. which is not available in other X and Z variant.

Value : Excellent value for money as compared to what we get in price bracket of Grande, but features are fabulous .

in previous reviews RS Vezel is not reviewed and this is an essential for informing the the customer base as to why choose expensive RS version as compared to X , Z or basic.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Vezel Hybrid X User Review

Best Hybrid Car

2017 Honda Vezel Hybrid X

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 16, 2018

Stylish Exterior
This Car Is Amazing in Comfort,Features and in All Interior.
Fuel Economy Is Good.
Its Ride Quality Was Amazing.
Excellent Car
This Car Is Amazing In Any Thing.
This Car is an Perfect Hybrid CAR.
This is Perfect Car For 5 Persons.
Good car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Vezel Hybrid Z User Review

Worth buying

2014 Honda Vezel Hybrid Z

Posted by Abdul Ahad on Jun 20, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It's a great car it is very good car for family it is very powerful,fuel efficient the best thing about this vehicle is it's size it is a compact suv.the fuel average of this car is excellent one thing I want to describe it is very good car. In my opinion the price of this vehicle is pretty low 0
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Vezel Hybrid X User Review

2000000

2018 Honda Vezel Hybrid X

Posted by Täýýäb Räñä on May 31, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
High speed car best performance and Great fule capacity stearing is a best performance and long travel use ni problems engine is the beat quality performance and mony is high and speed will be very good and seat capacity is the very good 5seat capacity
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating