Pakwheels

ہیونڈائی سینٹرو گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی ریٹنگ

40 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

ہیونڈائی سینٹرو گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ویرینٹ منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
1 - 10 of 40 نتائج
ہیونڈائی سینٹرو کلب کا تبصرہ

HYUNDAI SANTRO CLUB

2003 ہیونڈائی سینٹرو کلب

Anik Sultan نے Mar 31, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I have santro club 2003 with automatic transmission . car good comfort and good fuel econmy.car gives 11.5 kmpl with in city with ac .on long routes car gives 16 kmpl car have good looks and comfortable suspension .built quality is better than cultus . I have 100% satisfied this car.
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ہیونڈائی سینٹرو ایگزیکٹیو کا تبصرہ

Hundai Executive GV model

2009 ہیونڈائی سینٹرو ایگزیکٹیو

Khawar Tufail نے Oct 29, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Nice interior and exterior even nice drive with good air conditioner.Executive model has even power doors and power mirrors.Everage fuel economy with effordable price.i like this.back mirrors are easily operating even sitting inside the car..Seating and boot space is even pretty.
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
ہیونڈائی سینٹرو پرائم GV کا تبصرہ

Hyundai Santro

2007 ہیونڈائی سینٹرو پرائم GV

Salman نے Apr 17, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior is very beautiful and solid.
Interior quality is also best among this league.
Good AC performance and brakes are impressive.
Good fuel economy.
Good pick.
Very comfortable drive on long and short journeys.
Only rear leg room is little bit compromised.
Overall value to money in a limited budget.
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ہیونڈائی سینٹرو کلب کا تبصرہ

Value of money under 1million budget

2008 ہیونڈائی سینٹرو کلب

Muhammad Arslan نے Apr 02, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I am using this car from last 18 months,, comfort lvl of santro is great, I drove it for 17hrs in between I only rest for half an hr. It has a good road grip even if you drive at 155km/hr speed. I found it better than alto, Mehran, coure even cultud cultus,.. It's true that Suzuki cars have a good resale value so if you have to use for 5,6 years than go for santro. Fuel economy is 18km/l with AC on long routs and 13,14 in city.
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ہیونڈائی سینٹرو کلب کا تبصرہ

User Review of Hyundai Santro Club

2003 ہیونڈائی سینٹرو کلب

Faisal Jawad نے Dec 12, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Amazing Exterior design, Plus I have converted the features of my Santro Club to Santro Executive. It has really nice aerodynamics on high speed as well. The car goes very stable on motorway as well.

The interior is also decent and of good quality. The interior is still shiny like a new car. I have added few add-ons in the interior to make it stand different.

Fuel Economy with-in city is around 12-13 (with AC) and 15-16 (without AC)

I would love to keep this car for a long term since it has all the features that we can expect in this price range. Infact, this is my 2nd Santro
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ہیونڈائی سینٹرو کا تبصرہ

Great car

2001 ہیونڈائی سینٹرو

awais نے Jun 26, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
i have santro plus 2001 model. 100% car in original condition. like paint or interior 100% original. car is totally company fitted..
fuel average is amazing like 13 in city and long drive is 18 average... great car. i want to show my car so people know about this car.
  • سٹائل 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
ہیونڈائی سینٹرو کلب کا تبصرہ

Hyundai Santro Club 2004

2004 ہیونڈائی سینٹرو کلب

Anonymous نے Feb 21, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
if you have an option to buy a car in range of 4-7 lakh than santro club is the best option as compare with specially mehran and cultus. Its comfort level is 4/5 . AC 4/5, Fuel economy 14-16km/ltr (EFI) and its best for long drive. if you are living in islamabad/RWP & planning for a trip in northern areas (isl/rwp - naran kaghan, babusar top, Skardu,deosaii plans, khunjarab) santro is the best because of its good heights from the ground level and its comfort level because of its leg space with high level comfortable seats. its body is more strong er as compare to other small cars in Pakistan.
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ہیونڈائی سینٹرو کلب کا تبصرہ

Hyudai santro club 2003

2003 ہیونڈائی سینٹرو کلب

mashhood ahmad نے Feb 04, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior is full of curves like on hood and back is also beautiful interior is also like a big car when I sit in this car I don't feel that I setting in small hatchback power is very good also and ac is very good and it's drive is very smooth fuel average is 13to 14 in city and on highway it's about 16 to 17
  • سٹائل 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
ہیونڈائی سینٹرو کلب کا تبصرہ

Pleasure of driving a big car

2003 ہیونڈائی سینٹرو کلب

Ahsan Uddin نے Sep 24, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Exterior: Finest shaped ever made, having rounded curves on Front and Rear, still no match with this car as other cars have sqaresh exteriors. This is the only car with squircle edges that looks cool aswell as cute :)
Engine: Can easily compete with any of the 660cc or 1000cc having a 1000cc powered engine with enormous pick.
Interior: Again no match in durability and colour tone of the interior, the finishes .
AC is a chiller in quick time
Ground Clearance is enormous
Head space ample
Semi powered Staring
City drive fun as named club
Fuel average on ac 14km city, 16-17km long
low price bought in 3.80 lacs in 2011
Bought it from Karachi car Bazaar and drove to Lahore, still in original condition with original engine and parts tact. Current price 4.40
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
ہیونڈائی سینٹرو ایگزیکٹیوGV کا تبصرہ

Best Buy Value for money

2007 ہیونڈائی سینٹرو ایگزیکٹیوGV

hasnain نے Jul 02, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Santro Efi which was unique selling point because its competitor comes in carburator engine.It is Korean made car.In GV variant it has 3 mini CNG cylinders below the truck which make a good space in trunk .Engine response and pick is very impressive produces 59hp G4hc engine .Auto chowk sencer is common issue in Santro .Fuel economy 9-10km with Ac in city and without Ac 12-14km max
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

پاک ویلز ایپ ڈاؤن لوڈ کریں

ہماری ایپ کا استعمال کرتے ہوئے گاڑیاں، بائک اور آٹو پارٹس تیزی سے اور بہتر
طریقے سے خریدیں اور فروخت کریں

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

ایپ حاصل کرنے کے لیے QR اسکین کریں۔