Pakwheels

کِیا اسپورٹیج گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی ریٹنگ

25 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

کِیا اسپورٹیج گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ویرینٹ منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
1 - 10 of 25 نتائج
کِیا  اسپورٹیج FWD کا تبصرہ

Comfortable Luxurious Little Over Priced

2022 کِیا اسپورٹیج FWD

Muizz Bawany نے Jan 09, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
very comfortable ride and good car feels like a complete suv
interior and exterior quality are both better then local asembled civic oriel and corolla grande
fuel economy in city is averge around 9 km/l
If planning to buy civic or corolla then go for sportage
but the price is a little bit higher it can capture more mkt share if it reduce the price and bring it under 5 million
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
کِیا  اسپورٹیج AWD کا تبصرہ

Kia Sportage 2022 AWD

2021 کِیا اسپورٹیج AWD

Nasir Ali نے Dec 20, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Just got Kia Sportage AWD 2022 model on own. Comparing it with my Honda Civic VTI Orial 2018.
Build quality is high class from in and out. Suspension is superb in off-road and bumpy roads as compared to Civic.
Performance is great in Normal and Sport modes, however, very underpower and sluggish when running setting on Eco mode.
There are a lot of premium features like electric seats adjustment, auto headlights, rain sensors, defogger, power/ smart tail gate, front/ back parking sensors, sun roof etc.
One important feature that is missing is auto door lock when speed exceeds. You have to manually lock the vehicle while driving. Also, there are only 2 airbags in Pak Kia, while same car has 6 airbags in other regions.
Now about fuel economy. Well there is no economy of fuel in AWD. Now getting less then 7 km/L in local (less then 200 km driven so far) Fuel consumption is way too high as compared to Honda Civic 2018.
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
کِیا  اسپورٹیج AWD کا تبصرہ

Sportage experince

2021 کِیا اسپورٹیج AWD

Wajdaan Khan نے Nov 30, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
The experince began at 14th of November, when you start driving it for first time, it gets hard but if you are used to it, it's easy. The car is very powerful and no issues, the fuel is hard to say but it eats it alot as it depends on the fuel avaerage. The comfortness is extremely amazing and satisfying, the performance of the engine is amazing, drove on the motorway then mistakenly went 140 then decreased, it's a nice car when it comes to offroading
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
کِیا  اسپورٹیج Alpha کا تبصرہ

Great performance

2021 کِیا اسپورٹیج Alpha

Tanveer Abbas نے Nov 22, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Very good interior and exterior. smooth drive, comfortable on long drives. excellent features. love it. recommended for those who want to drive an SUV. fuel economy is average, in city it will be approximately 8 to 10 but on long drive it can be 12 miles per litre. great performance and Great value of money.
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
کِیا  اسپورٹیج AWD کا تبصرہ

Best Jeep or SUV Kia Sportage AWD 2020

2020 کِیا اسپورٹیج AWD

Ali نے Jun 20, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Its a best SUV.Who want to buy Fortuner Vigo Revo I recommend them must try this sportage.Its a superb jeep.Very different feel from inside.When you sit in sportage driving seat you feel it like a big jeep which is also very comfortable.Must try.I have AWD 2020
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
کِیا  اسپورٹیج AWD کا تبصرہ

The best SUV

2021 کِیا اسپورٹیج AWD

Wajdaan Khan نے May 24, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
When we talk about cars like prado, land cruisers, and hummers, this is the option if you like for offroading, when before i was booking sportage, it made me AMAZED of how it is, the specs are excellent, nothing bad about it and EVERYTHING is absolutely beautiful and 1st class, Kia Sportage is the reccomended cross over for offroad on AWD!
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
کِیا  اسپورٹیج FWD کا تبصرہ

Excellent value for money

2020 کِیا اسپورٹیج FWD

Atif Saeed نے Apr 17, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
kia sportage is really a value foe money, thanks God i didn't bought hyundai tucson. lam very much satisfied with the after sales support and courtesy of kia motors. Hope kia will bring some more exciting vehicles for Pakistani consumers.
waiting for cerato to be launched soon.
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
کِیا  اسپورٹیج Alpha کا تبصرہ

Great Buy

2021 کِیا اسپورٹیج Alpha

Syed نے Apr 11, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Excellent Crossover, comparing to Grande or any other sedan you are better off with Sportage specially with the roads condition in Karachi. Honestly you are better off taking Alpha than FWD if you are from city area. We don’t require Hill start assist and other features so savings of 500,000 is worth it.
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
کِیا  اسپورٹیج FWD کا تبصرہ

Kia Sportage Owner Review with Special Details

2021 کِیا اسپورٹیج FWD

Raique Butt نے Mar 22, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Kia Sportage had beckme the best SUV of Pakistan and had affected the sale of the BIG 3....Sportate is uncomparable with other SUV.
The reason is that it offers Power. Perfomance, Its Spacious, Safe. It is the Pioneer SUV to break the maket and showed the KING...
(Wese tou is ke price mein Lafafa bui bikta ha to le lo.. (DFSK Glory,Hyundai Tucson (with plastic dashboard), Civic and ETC))
Best car with price and its Panaromic Sunroof is uncomparable and increases its grace.....
Its not a Sports or Super car (Par dhurrao ge to cheerrr de gi) Amazing drive... And Alhamdulillah and new competitor with a success in Pakistani automobile market.
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
کِیا  اسپورٹیج AWD کا تبصرہ

Good Choice

2021 کِیا اسپورٹیج AWD

Mubashir Riaz نے Mar 21, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Overall car performance is excellent but lcd screen should be fully android and speedometer screen should also be colored and with more advance options to cope up with current generation cars. Kia still choosed the Interior stylenof era 2000 to 2008. It can be upgraded with latest style.
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating