Pakwheels

KIA Sportage Car Reviews

KIA Sportage
Overall Rating

34 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent KIA Sportage Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 34 Results
KIA Sportage Alpha User Review

Great buy

2023 KIA Sportage Alpha

Posted by PWUser166409608052 on Jan 14, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Eye Pleasing and strong exterior, comfortable and classy interior, smooth drive with satisfactory safety features. Sparkling silver color is best to choose. Large boot space. Handles are little hard as compared to other cars. Comfortable. It gives pleasure of driving
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage AWD User Review

Best Midsize SUV

2022 KIA Sportage AWD

Posted by Javed Behishti on Sep 19, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have driven 3k and its overall average is 10.9, in highway without ac it gives almost 14. Its Exterior is good especially its rear but interior looks old. Its infotainment works perfect with android, in normal and sports mode its pick is good, in eco its sluggish though. Overall Im satisfied and want to keep for years inshallah. Value to money
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage Alpha User Review

Great SUV in low range

2021 KIA Sportage Alpha

Posted by Mian Omer on Aug 28, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Kia Sportage Alpha give me same size SUV even in 2M lesser range. The missing features are being used occasionally like, sun roof, hill assistance and rain sensor howeverthe safetyremains the same. I have bought 2021 model in 5.5M whereas in same range I had only 2 options of toyota grande or Kia Satonic so I preferred Alpha over these option. So I found it value for money as for as Millage is concerned I give 18km per liter on motor way which is quite satisfactory. Highly recommended SUV in 5 to 6 M range
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage Alpha User Review

Strong and Sturdy Vehicle

2021 KIA Sportage Alpha

Posted by Vaqar Naqvi on Jul 20, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Kia Sportage Alpha the Basic Variant is a Strong , Sturdy and best value for your money has an excellent Road Respect . I have been driving it for the past one year . Its giving a Mileage of 14-15Km/Litre on Highways and 10-12 within the City.

The only Feature I found missing in this Vehicle is the Auto Stop Function
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage AWD User Review

Good Buy

2021 KIA Sportage AWD

Posted by PWUser165549514760 on Jun 18, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Sportage is a great Buy and is Value to money But somethings are there that u wish would be in sportage.First is the radar and safety features.Second is the pedal shifters and the third is Ambient lighting.If someone could afford a 63 lac car than woth these features he would be able to afford a 6.6 million car to. Overall great Carrr!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage FWD User Review

Great buy except two things

2021 KIA Sportage FWD

Posted by Owais Rao on Jun 04, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car is very good from all aspects. There are 4 things which i miss and don't like:-
1) All windows are not auto. Only the driver seat window is auto. I think all the windows should be auto for the amount of money i paid.
2) The infotainment system is good but not best. It has a classical and old look, not something new or extra ordinary.
3) Auto tailgate is missing.
4) The hump below back seats is very uncomfortable
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Sportage Alpha User Review

KIA sportage alpha

2021 KIA Sportage Alpha

Posted by Pak wheels user on Jun 01, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i am trying to buy a car from last 2 weeks for toyota Grandie but after the uncertainty of price and car delievery in after 6 months and ready available for 5 lacs own. so i totally changed the mind and i choose KIAsportage alpha. thank God . ibrecomend to allbwho buy a car in altisbSE, grandie or civic pls choose alpha sportage SUV this is very good car inbterms of drive, built quality, and obviously size sedan to SUV its a major difference. 100% recomended to aplha. AUR WAISAI BHI ABH SEDAN KIA PRICE AUR OWN ITNA HOGAYA HAI KAI ABH SUB KO YEH SOCHNA HOGA KAI KYA BEHTAR HAI.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage AWD User Review

Best car

2021 KIA Sportage AWD

Posted by Tayyab Ashfaq on May 11, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior is good and the comfort of the car is so good and seats are also comfortable and leg space is also good front back. I am only take my car out of station only. The average he give me 8.9, 9.8, 10.8 on long. i am using honda city 2021 model in city. The things i missing is cool box,wirless charger and the screen is small and its not android it is simple they want to give android lcd.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage Alpha User Review

Best car to buy in this price

2022 KIA Sportage Alpha

Posted by Haseeb Butt on Apr 19, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
although it was launched in gulf countries and Europe in 2014 its still a very good value for money when we compare it to civic corolla or any other car in this price in the market.. I have owned civic 2017 corolla grande 2019 and was planning to buy latest 11 gen civic but when I drove an sportage I made a decision.. this variant might not have many features but its a best buy in this price.. doesn't feel underdog in any any way.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage FWD User Review

Comfortable Luxurious Little Over Priced

2022 KIA Sportage FWD

Posted by Muizz Bawany on Jan 09, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
very comfortable ride and good car feels like a complete suv
interior and exterior quality are both better then local asembled civic oriel and corolla grande
fuel economy in city is averge around 9 km/l
If planning to buy civic or corolla then go for sportage
but the price is a little bit higher it can capture more mkt share if it reduce the price and bring it under 5 million
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
\

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App