Pakwheels

مرسڈیز بینز E کلاس گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی ریٹنگ

11 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating

مرسڈیز بینز E کلاس گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ویرینٹ منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
11 میں سے 1 - 10 تبصرہ دکھائی جارہی ہیں
Very thing is good as we know this is 2005 model and this xar have more advanced fuction then todays civic fully automatic back shade and head rest dual climate control on back and front bothI am a imported lover but before this i bought civic 2013 model worst experience then i bought this in budget of 28 no compitition is tere
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
مرسڈیز بینز E کلاس E230 کا تبصرہ

full review

1990 مرسڈیز بینز E کلاس E230

Syed Haider Ali نے Jun 07, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
w124 exterior quality is excellent. the feul average of this car is 10 to 12 km per liter . handling of this car is very good and the comfert level is impressive but now this is an antique model of mercedes benz. so for this reason the market value of the car is littel bit down as compare to other variant s like c and s
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
مرسڈیز بینز E کلاس E240 کا تبصرہ

Mercedes Benz E240 w210

2002 مرسڈیز بینز E کلاس E240

Usman Abdul Ghani Khan نے Dec 23, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Mercedes Benz E240 w210, just 150k driven, powerfull car, one of the beautifull cars produced by Mercedes. Its not fuel economic or budget car but a kind of antique, one of the best choice of car lovers, i want to share my experience with all the car lovers through the platform of pakwheels
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
مرسڈیز بینز E کلاس E250 کا تبصرہ

Great buy

2011 مرسڈیز بینز E کلاس E250

Osman Hassan Khan نے Nov 16, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
This is a fully loaded vehicle including every options like panoramic sun roof blue efficiency paddle shifters and much more, lacking memory seats, the best part is that if you drive this car the whole day you wont feel lethargic and you wont be having any back pain no doubt the drive is very comfortable and the major draw back are the overly priced parts of mercedes in pakisan
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
مرسڈیز بینز E کلاس E200 کا تبصرہ

A Great purchase

2012 مرسڈیز بینز E کلاس E200

auntalpur نے Nov 14, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
It is a Great Purchase for me. This Mercedes has a Elegant look and Which enhances the beauty of vehicle. I found it more better option as compared to its competitors when I went for Purchase. It is Amazingly Comfortable and has a smooth drive, I had drove this car for 14 hours nonstop and the comfort was amazing. This one is fully loaded and top of the line with DRL, Panoramic Sunroof, Parking sensors, Auto Adjustable Lights and more. Fuel Economy of this ride is not up to the mark but is better as compared to other rides. Availability of parts in Pakistan for this Mercedes is good and even the Official Showroom for Mercedes has the availability. Love this ride and looking forward to enjoy it more.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
مرسڈیز بینز E کلاس E280 کا تبصرہ

a great performance sedan

2007 مرسڈیز بینز E کلاس E280

Muhammad Masoom Ahmad نے May 28, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
the car is far better than the basic e200 yes the running cost is high but the feeling of the car and the prestige associated to it is much better. the fuel average with a big 2.8 litres and v6 engine is still manageable and no issues of spare parts
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
مرسڈیز بینز E کلاس E200CGI LIM کا تبصرہ

Jaw dropping

مرسڈیز بینز E کلاس E200CGI LIM

fivestargas نے Feb 22, 2012 کو شایع کیا

this car is amazing have no complaints in particular if your looking for luxury and speed then this is the car to get its totally worth the money the comfort is out of this world there is nothing like it the look of it is brilliant it is much more luxurious then a BMW overall this car is worth the money
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
مرسڈیز بینز E کلاس E200CGI LIM کا تبصرہ

E300 Avantgarde

مرسڈیز بینز E کلاس E200CGI LIM

Salman نے Oct 02, 2011 کو شایع کیا

I drive E300 (2011) instead of E200CGI.
E300 has a 3000 CC engine and is more powerful then the mere 1800CC engine of E200.

I love this car, its grip, its comfort and its design.
I love its panoramic sunroof also.

I have not driven S class so cannot compare with S class but again unlike previous reviewer we should not compare it with S class. S class has bigger engine and is more powerful (of course expensive also). S class has options like S300, S350 and S500.
S500 must be a mean beast :)

Any desires left with E class, hmmm, i wish it had bigger LCD SCREEN like in BMW 5 series. Also, when you are driving over 120km/h the main speedometer screen keep on bitching that you have exceeded maximum limit and that space is useless until you decrease speed, like you cannot view the KM or fuel economy on that screen.

That is all
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
مرسڈیز بینز E کلاس E200CGI LIM کا تبصرہ

Not as good as S Class

مرسڈیز بینز E کلاس E200CGI LIM

muhammad ishaq نے May 31, 2011 کو شایع کیا

i think over all the car is good but not good as the s class my father had been using s class for a while and never broken down but the e class has a little bit problems it always cant climb hills like murree but the s class has no problems at all i think mercedes 2005 s class is the best
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 2-rating
مرسڈیز بینز E کلاس کا تبصرہ

benz E240

مرسڈیز بینز E کلاس

fazal نے Apr 29, 2011 کو شایع کیا

it is an excellent car i am driving it for last 3 years i hav the 2004 model and in performance the car is very good but dont like its shape besides the shape the car is very good .
  • انداز 2-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating