Pakwheels

Mercedes Benz E Class Car Reviews

Overall Rating

13 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Mercedes Benz E Class Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 13 Results
Mercedes Benz E Class User Review

Be careful with your purchase

2007 Mercedes Benz E Class

Posted by Fawad Haider on Jul 25, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car itself is great value to money, it has options that even cars like Civic and Corolla nowadays dont. Most people go for Civic and Corolla because they are spectical about an old German luxury sedan, but the truth is that you are trading alot just for a new car. When you sit in a Corolla or a Civic then you sit in and e class you'll understand the amount of quality difference between them. Fuel consumption is better than both the cars although not as good as Elantra. Running costs as far as i know are the same and parts are easily available. The only problem with buying an old Merc in Pakistan is that alot of them are abused and most people sell because they dont wanna fix it up and just get rid of it. Yes buying one in Pakistan is a risk but if you find a good one you'll enjoy it for life.
Basically if i sum it up its geeat value to money but you have to be careful not to buy a lemon
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mercedes Benz E Class E200 User Review

E200 W211

2006 Mercedes Benz E Class E200

Posted by Muhammad Ali Afzal on Jan 03, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The Mercedes E200 W211 is amazing. Style, comfort, fun to drive, face value, performance, everything is above par. There are no issues of spares as well. I switched from Civic Turbo and I'm thoroughly enjoying the car. In short, it's hard to find any other option in this budget.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Very thing is good as we know this is 2005 model and this xar have more advanced fuction then todays civic fully automatic back shade and head rest dual climate control on back and front bothI am a imported lover but before this i bought civic 2013 model worst experience then i bought this in budget of 28 no compitition is tere
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mercedes Benz E Class E230 User Review

full review

1990 Mercedes Benz E Class E230

Posted by Syed Haider Ali on Jun 07, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
w124 exterior quality is excellent. the feul average of this car is 10 to 12 km per liter . handling of this car is very good and the comfert level is impressive but now this is an antique model of mercedes benz. so for this reason the market value of the car is littel bit down as compare to other variant s like c and s
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Mercedes Benz E Class E240 User Review

Mercedes Benz E240 w210

2002 Mercedes Benz E Class E240

Posted by Usman Abdul Ghani Khan on Dec 23, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Mercedes Benz E240 w210, just 150k driven, powerfull car, one of the beautifull cars produced by Mercedes. Its not fuel economic or budget car but a kind of antique, one of the best choice of car lovers, i want to share my experience with all the car lovers through the platform of pakwheels
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Mercedes Benz E Class E250 User Review

Great buy

2011 Mercedes Benz E Class E250

Posted by Osman Hassan Khan on Nov 16, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This is a fully loaded vehicle including every options like panoramic sun roof blue efficiency paddle shifters and much more, lacking memory seats, the best part is that if you drive this car the whole day you wont feel lethargic and you wont be having any back pain no doubt the drive is very comfortable and the major draw back are the overly priced parts of mercedes in pakisan
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Mercedes Benz E Class E200 User Review

A Great purchase

2012 Mercedes Benz E Class E200

Posted by auntalpur on Nov 14, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It is a Great Purchase for me. This Mercedes has a Elegant look and Which enhances the beauty of vehicle. I found it more better option as compared to its competitors when I went for Purchase. It is Amazingly Comfortable and has a smooth drive, I had drove this car for 14 hours nonstop and the comfort was amazing. This one is fully loaded and top of the line with DRL, Panoramic Sunroof, Parking sensors, Auto Adjustable Lights and more. Fuel Economy of this ride is not up to the mark but is better as compared to other rides. Availability of parts in Pakistan for this Mercedes is good and even the Official Showroom for Mercedes has the availability. Love this ride and looking forward to enjoy it more.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mercedes Benz E Class E280 User Review

a great performance sedan

2007 Mercedes Benz E Class E280

Posted by Muhammad Masoom Ahmad on May 28, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
the car is far better than the basic e200 yes the running cost is high but the feeling of the car and the prestige associated to it is much better. the fuel average with a big 2.8 litres and v6 engine is still manageable and no issues of spare parts
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mercedes Benz E Class E200CGI LIM User Review

Jaw dropping

Mercedes Benz E Class E200CGI LIM

Posted by fivestargas on Feb 22, 2012

this car is amazing have no complaints in particular if your looking for luxury and speed then this is the car to get its totally worth the money the comfort is out of this world there is nothing like it the look of it is brilliant it is much more luxurious then a BMW overall this car is worth the money
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mercedes Benz E Class E200CGI LIM User Review

E300 Avantgarde

Mercedes Benz E Class E200CGI LIM

Posted by Salman on Oct 02, 2011

I drive E300 (2011) instead of E200CGI.
E300 has a 3000 CC engine and is more powerful then the mere 1800CC engine of E200.

I love this car, its grip, its comfort and its design.
I love its panoramic sunroof also.

I have not driven S class so cannot compare with S class but again unlike previous reviewer we should not compare it with S class. S class has bigger engine and is more powerful (of course expensive also). S class has options like S300, S350 and S500.
S500 must be a mean beast :)

Any desires left with E class, hmmm, i wish it had bigger LCD SCREEN like in BMW 5 series. Also, when you are driving over 120km/h the main speedometer screen keep on bitching that you have exceeded maximum limit and that space is useless until you decrease speed, like you cannot view the KM or fuel economy on that screen.

That is all
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App