Pakwheels

گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تلاش کریں

صارفین کی ریٹنگ اور تبصرے پڑھیں

تبصرہ لکھیں Write

اپنی گاڑی کا پہلا تجربہ دیگر خریداروں کے ساتھ شیئر کریں

تازہ ترین تبصرے

ترتیب برائے:
2561 میں سے 2509 - 2520 تبصرہs دکھائی جارہی ہیں
سوزوکی  لیانا LXi کا تبصرہ

The underated car

سوزوکی لیانا LXi

Altamash Khan Attish نے May 07, 2010 کو شایع کیا

Dear reader,
I know you must be hearing from many people about how bad this car is. Well, since I have myself driven a lot many cars and have tested them to the fullest extend possible, I have a little to say about this master car.
The Suzuki Liana is first of all is not preferred because it is a fully electronic car. Ordinary mechanics can not handle the likes of such cars. Mechanics who don't even know what Torque means. The car has to be given to an authorized Suzuki workshop in order to be repaired.
The Liana is also not favored due to it poor acceleration on CNG. This only happens when you use AC while driving it on CNG. The car's Micro processor cuts down the power from the engine to sustain economy and therefore it lacks acceleration.
Why would I want to buy the Liana? Well, it is a complete car for it's price. It lacks a strong body and a good torque but here are the following points:

1. Suzuki Liana offers ABS and traction control at a very affordable price of 13 lakh.
2. It is spacious more than the Corolla or City.
3. The car is extremely resistant to over-heating even though it is a Suzuki.
4. It has a very stable Rpm system. The car reacts quickly to overall clutch use and gear shifting.
5. The brakes, although being drums at rear, are better than Corolla or Civic. The weight of the car allows it's break down force to stay on track and avoid skidding.
6. The Liana is faster than the Corolla or city and accelerates better on higher gears only on fuel.
7. The car's overall handling is better than the Civic! The traction control is so stable that even the Honda civic is no match for it's handling.

Why won't you buy the Liana?

1. The car depreciates it's value even after a month use by 1 lakh.
2. The car is only meant for soft handling unlike the Corolla. It can give you a lot of trouble and may need repairs if not handled with care.
3. The aerodynamics of the car are horrible for corner taking. The car losses it speed while taking a corner.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا XLi VVTi کا تبصرہ

Best value for money

ٹویوٹا کرولا XLi VVTi

smarif نے May 04, 2010 کو شایع کیا

I am driving this corolla Xli 2010 for the last one week and also drove city 2010 manual.

corolla is bigger car , more aggressive looking than city. its distinctive look is because of Camry adaption of design and its excellent value for money.

When you drive you will have smile on your face because it gives you the satisfaction that whatever you spend on this car is not going to be wasted.

The number of corolla sale is highest in Pakistan even surpassing Suzuki mehran, cultus. and latest figure showed Gli having major chunk of 3500 monthly sales for the last 9 months straight. till after a year of introduction the resale value is so good that those who bought it for Rs. 11,99,000 can easily sale this for Rs. 12,50,000.

The maintenance is still cheap as with previous generation corolla as you can buy air oil filters of Pakistan made or Thailand made at very cheap price. It has V Vti engine which gives you power as and when wanted or you can drive normally to have in city 10.50 km per liter mileage. Its accelerator is so responsive that you need to get adjusted in first few days. This was the problem in US Corolla and Camry but here as the floor carpet was different in which it stuck there. The ride is not as hard as of the previous model. its spacious and it has power to get 5 adults or a family with reasonable mileage. Now comparison of Xli with City as both fall in same price and engine capacity. Honda City has very good comfortable ride with low engine noise. It has better fuel efficiency and can give you 11 plus km/ltr easily. Its only draw back is its acceleration which is normal and not as good as corolla. As city wants its car to be more fuel efficient rather than use for car racing. In Thailand you can change the car's rpm and throttle by using the laptop with an experience after market engineer. The city seems to be smaller from back. Its resale is very bad and its Rs. 100,000 down already if you try to resale it even after few months.The price difference is only Rs. 39,000. And even now dealers offering Rs. 35,000 discount on it. its interior is black which majority people dont like it . The indian and thailand version with V class is the beige interior. The toyota corolla is now having much more improved quality and now giving the city a tough time which is known for quality and comfort.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  جمنی JLX کا تبصرہ

Off Roading Champ

سوزوکی جمنی JLX

Imran نے May 01, 2010 کو شایع کیا

I have owned and driven this little champ for the past three years, one year in rural Lincolnshire and two in rural Central Punjab commuting to Lahore, an occasional drive to Murree.
For me it has been just what I need, frugal, good looking and more than sufficiently nippy for the local highways. The major drawback has been lack of room when you try to carry more than one passenger. Reliability is great. Hill climbing and off road ability, ease of use in engaging low 4x4 with the push of a button is outstanding.
  • انداز 0-rating
  • کمفرٹ 0-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 0-rating
  • کارکردگی 0-rating
  • قیمت 0-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس VXLi (سی این جی) کا تبصرہ

Not Worth it

سوزوکی کلٹس VXLi (سی این جی)

skhattak نے Mar 13, 2010 کو شایع کیا

Not worth the proce. No way. It has no Quality Control no performace control. Just sell it. Even the freaking doors are out or order. Just imagine getting a zero meter car from the Showroom without the Wiper Washer Pipes and Horn Cable. What the heck did the Factory people do in the Quality Check .
  • انداز 1-rating
  • کمفرٹ 1-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 1-rating
  • کارکردگی 1-rating
  • قیمت 1-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا GLi 1.3 VVTi کا تبصرہ

Just look at the name of corolla

ٹویوٹا کرولا GLi 1.3 VVTi

mohammad aamir نے Mar 12, 2010 کو شایع کیا

be practical yaar! corolla ke liye kuch likhneki zaroorat nahin kyun ki corolla ka name hi kafi hai ,kyun ki corolla akhir corolla hai.I LOVE COROLLA 2009........................................................................................................................................

  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
An Good Pickup 1.3L in Hatch back
Quite cabin
Fully Loaded
Smooth drive
Beautiful Techo meter and display meter, Sporty design
if suzuki company also include air bags, vvti engine, tracker system in such price then this car will become the favourite in 1.3L catagory
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
سوزوکی  لیانا RXi کا تبصرہ

Liana -a reliable vehicle

سوزوکی لیانا RXi

Muntazar Bashir Ahmed نے Feb 22, 2010 کو شایع کیا

I have had Liana Rxi for just about four years a nd have driven 46500 km. I hav eenjoyed its drive , its pick up when on petrol- this is the dual fuel version CNG / Petrol.
It has given no problems whatsoever so why it has a bngative image whichaffecte its used car sales price is a mystery.
I guess it is the competitors who are in this game for as user I do not see why it should not have a good resale price. The parts are to be purchased from the manufacturer which ensures good reliable running.
Well done liana.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
سوزوکی  مہران VX (سی این جی) کا تبصرہ

2010

سوزوکی مہران VX (سی این جی)

ziad chandio نے Feb 20, 2010 کو شایع کیا

i got new mehran 2010 model vx-cng .. it is very unfortunate that pak-suzuki makes a vahicale that have many manufacturing faults .. i wish i could give them legal notice 4 black list productions..... i wish i could give them legal notice 4 black list productions..... i wish i could give them legal notice 4 black list productions...
  • انداز 1-rating
  • کمفرٹ 1-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 1-rating
  • کارکردگی 1-rating
  • قیمت 1-rating
سوزوکی  مہران VX (سی این جی) کا تبصرہ

Think Before You Drive

سوزوکی مہران VX (سی این جی)

Mohsin Asif نے Feb 05, 2010 کو شایع کیا

"If you don't have any worries, buy Mehran" is 100% true for this car. This car, no doubt, have been the most successful one in the Pakistani market, and the reason behind this is not the superb quality but the cheaper price which fools nearly everyone. I have had this car for a while now and i am not happy with its performance. having not many points but still i would to elicit some Pros and Cons of this car.
<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>:
1. Cheaper, infect the cheapest 0.8L car in the world.
2. Low maintenance cost.
3. Good fuel economy in city so it is quite affordable.
4. Spare parts are cheap and easily available.
<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>
1. Very low quality body
2. low quality paint
3. very hard suspension, causes back ache,
4. headache and makes your car rattle.
5.very noisy engine
6. lousy brakes but this problem can be overridden by the selection of 165/70/R12 tires.
7. car runs OK till 30K KM, after that it becomes a nightmare to drive.
8. Parts are not reliable and wear out quicker than you think.

I recommend not to buy this car unless you are low on budget.
  • انداز 2-rating
  • کمفرٹ 1-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو VXR (سی این جی) کا تبصرہ

Thebestcarofpaksuzukislineofproducts

سوزوکی آلٹو VXR (سی این جی)

syed kamal shah نے Jan 29, 2010 کو شایع کیا

i have driven alto for three years now and it seems to be as good as new even though it has been driven for 32000km. i personally believe that alto is the best car among the other cars that paksuzuki produces, in terms of reliability, stability, low cost of maintenance, fuel economy and at last but not the least comfort for its price tag.

only one minor concern that i would like to share is the somewhat noisy passenger cabin. i dont know whether it is because the low profile soundproofing arrangement or because of its engine's extra noise.

man its amazing for its fuel economy it gives me regularly 22 - 23 km/kg of cng on highway. sometime it exceeds even this, as when i last went to karachi from multan it gave me an amazing millage of 25 km/kg of cng.

currently i am planning to replace it with honda civic but guys truly when i think about this i become sad with this thought that i am not gonna have an alto anymore.

Alto really rocks...........
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  سوئفٹ DLX 1.3 کا تبصرہ

New Swift

سوزوکی سوئفٹ DLX 1.3

Nazeef نے Jan 14, 2010 کو شایع کیا

PAK Suzuki launched new 1.3L swift, though its 80% parts are imported but still Global 1.3 swift is much better then this. Climate control, steering wheels and many other electronic options are not available in local model. It is good alternate of Cultus but 1300cc little expensive on fuel but efficient in power (even 100 times better then Vitz). Still bit ugly then vitz. I’m trying to find actual car from where Suzuki steels this design.
So guys, form is open to share your reviews.
  • انداز 2-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
سوزوکی  لیانا LXi کا تبصرہ

LIANA Flop car

سوزوکی لیانا LXi

Honda_rocks نے Jan 03, 2010 کو شایع کیا

There is no Liana lover :p.
flope car.
resale is also bad.
koch years use honay k baad engine sound bhi acha nahi rehta. aur engine reliablity bahad kam hai toyota aur honda k mukablay mai.
baleno is much better then liana in
performance
speed
acceleration
reliablity
resale
  • انداز 1-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 1-rating
  • کارکردگی 1-rating
  • قیمت 2-rating