Pakwheels

سوزوکی آلٹو گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی درجہ بندی

84 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating

سوزوکی آلٹو گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ماڈل منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
84 میں سے 1 - 10 تبصرہs دکھائی جارہی ہیں
سوزوکی  آلٹو VXR کا تبصرہ

Excellent comfort for taller people

2019 سوزوکی آلٹو VXR

PWUser158187680230 نے Feb 16, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
After modification would be recommended to give this car an appealling. Overall car is excellent. Althought doesn't justify its prize. Excellent leg space for people like me with height 6 feet or plus. Not recommended for a family with people more then 4. It's suspension got stiff when 3 people accommodated on the back seat. Fuel efficiency is excellent. I drove it on motorway with avg speed of 95 it gave me around 25.7 avg.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو VXL کا تبصرہ

Suzuki Alto VXL 2020

2020 سوزوکی آلٹو VXL

Rizwan Raza نے Feb 16, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Good pickup better than JDM models available in market surprisingly comfortable seats as Suzuki not known for this feature, leg space also very good on back side overall good experience so far there are some issue as well like you will hear sounds from outside and sometime feel jerk in reverse mode but i would recommend for go and test drive before you make a decision .
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو کا تبصرہ

Budget Series Review

2005 سوزوکی آلٹو

PWUser157963140025 نے Jan 21, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Suzuki Maruti Alto Gl that is powered by a 1 liter petrol 16 valve efi engine which produces around 63bhp stock. This Alto Gl has dual SRS airbags. This Alto Gl has ABS brakes.This Alto Gl has EPS, Front Power Windows, and a rear wiper with shower.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو کا تبصرہ

suzuki alto

2003 سوزوکی آلٹو

Anonymous نے Jan 16, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
stylish look with good rates averaging around 17km without ac and with ac almost 11km best ecnomical car i will give rating 10/10 because of argonmics of seat comfort look style and class plus design with best rates of spare parts when ever any part broke it is availble in near by mechanic shops at cheaper price
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو VXL کا تبصرہ

New born Alto in pakisan

2019 سوزوکی آلٹو VXL

Shakeel نے Jan 09, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior of Car is good and interior better than exterior fuel average is excellent I have driven 2300 so far going very impressive AC is ok not so perfect AGS is working perfectly some time 1st gear drags a lot pick is very good the only bad thing is Engine sound which is really annoying, company should take notice of it
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو VXL کا تبصرہ

Good car but now its very expensive

2019 سوزوکی آلٹو VXL

sandeep kumar نے Jan 08, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
its very good car but now its very expensive and its features is very good airbags ABS power windows power sterring power mirrors auto gear system and ,.............................................................................................................very efficient...................................
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو VXR کا تبصرہ

Suzunki remains pathetic

2019 سوزوکی آلٹو VXR

Amer Hayat Haider نے Jan 06, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Interior is worst, in the top line product Suzuki worked its hard to make it primitive. It is even not compatible to 2007 small imported cars as far as specks are concerned.
Prmitive infotainment system. No light adjustment, no steering cobtroles. Just AGS mehran if yiu talk abiut the facilities..
  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 1-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 2-rating
  • قیمت 1-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو VXR کا تبصرہ

Good car Excellent interior

2019 سوزوکی آلٹو VXR

Muhammad Naseer نے Jan 06, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
The exterior's design is better means not so good and not so bad.i have driven it 2230 km.paint quality is better but i think that there is chance of improvement.interior quality is good.leg room and head room is best.i think dual airbag is best safety feature.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو VXL کا تبصرہ

Not really an automatic car

2019 سوزوکی آلٹو VXL

PWUser157266258337 نے Dec 12, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
It's very spacious compared to the Cultus and Swift. 4 XL sized men can sit in it comfortably. The automatic gear system performs poorly in hilly conditions, so manual shift is recommended. The engine sound in the lower gears is very irritating, and sounds like a muffled two stroke motorcycle, but this sound disappears when you reach cruising speed. I enjoy driving it in manual mode. Vroom vroom. But Don't expect it to perform like a normal automatic car. Pickup is good. Steering is smooth as butter. The car has an immobilizer against theft. It has no spare wheel, and has a puncture repair kit and a compressor. I cannot comment on the practibility of this system until I get a puncture. I wish they could improve the engine sound, because it is a major drawback for this otherwise good car.
  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 2-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو VXL کا تبصرہ

Practical buy in limited options

2019 سوزوکی آلٹو VXL

Pakwheels User نے Dec 04, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
After a thorough discussion, reviews and test drive finally we bought Pak made alto for local commutation. Not driven much but giving excellent average of 20plus as winters and AC isn't used.
Pros:
Excellent fuel average, comfortable seats, build quality and plastics are better considering its Suzuki, braking is good, suspension much better than expected, AGS is nice option with manual.
Cons :
Engine noise in cabin in too much, non availability of fog lamps and even no provsion in bumpers to install, price should be in 12 to 1 2.5 range.
Final verdict, its a very practical car in given options, with 3 years warranty, dealership and peace of mind that the ride is actually new.
  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating