Pakwheels

سوزوکی آلٹو گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی ریٹنگ

117 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating

سوزوکی آلٹو گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ویرینٹ منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
117 میں سے 1 - 10 تبصرہ دکھائی جارہی ہیں
سوزوکی  آلٹو VXR کا تبصرہ

Good fuel efficiency bit no road grip

2021 سوزوکی آلٹو VXR

PWUser162599781940 نے Jul 11, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
car is ok, fuel efficiency is better, back seat space is also good but in windy areas like jamshoro the car is moving sideways with wind and above 80km/h it feels like car is flying(wheels are not on road). so as I thjnk the car is not comfortable at this speed.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو VXL کا تبصرہ

fazool built quality and under power

2020 سوزوکی آلٹو VXL

Saad Rauf نے Jul 08, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
front shape is beautiful but back shape is very cheap tail lights is in bumber.Cabin noise bhi buhat hay.Low quality plastic use in all sides.

Suzuki alto is under power car
ac is working.upto speed 80

plzz not buy suzuki alto lifafa.
Mira is a good option in alto price.
  • انداز 2-rating
  • کمفرٹ 1-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 1-rating
  • قیمت 1-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو VXL کا تبصرہ

Excellent Car

2020 سوزوکی آلٹو VXL

Malik Abdul Basit نے Jun 29, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Outclass Exteriour
Good looking interiour with more features
Engine performance is amazing
We went to Monal Restaurent with 5 passengers on it and its performance was amazing. I also went to Naran valley on it.
Optimal Engine power
However Good Car in this price. I am happy with it.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو VXR (سی این جی) کا تبصرہ

A Great and Powerful car

2009 سوزوکی آلٹو VXR (سی این جی)

Professor Iqbal نے Jun 26, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
An excellent for a small family in cheap price but have features like a mini luxury car.Its suspension is like a jeep.Can easily climb everywhere such as Muree,Naran Kakhan,Swat,Chitral.I will recomend you to buy this car.If you want a good car under 8 lakh so it is the excellent choice.Much better than Mehran,Cultus and Santro.Its AC is boooom.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو VXL کا تبصرہ

Excellent Functioning of both Airbags

2019 سوزوکی آلٹو VXL

Teepu نے Jun 26, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
All praises to Allah Almighty and I m really thankful to Suzuki Motors that both airbags of my Alto 66o cc worked today and that saved life of ky kids. We must share this safety aspects and acknowledge the good deeds of Company and their quality work that saved lifes and that is the best thing that whatever claimed is proven on ground. Once again my compliments to Suzuki Pakistan that gave me another life.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو VXR کا تبصرہ

value to Money

2021 سوزوکی آلٹو VXR

Pakwheels User نے Jun 11, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
perfect car .its my first car and am happy with it in each aspect .The car is a Complete package for economy sector but Company should work on its engine noise in Cabin which is a back draw of this Product otherwise its a Magician car and more comfortable than Xli and gli past models
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو VXR کا تبصرہ

Excellent value for money

2021 سوزوکی آلٹو VXR

Ali Naqvi نے Jun 09, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Very nice car.Beautiful aerodynamics,Worth buying,Comfortable seats,Stylish interior,Safety wise best,Spacious interior,Very happy to drive,Noiseless engine,Beautiful steering,Outstanding alarms,Immobilizer key,Power locks,Power steering,Manual gear box,Recommended car
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو VXL کا تبصرہ

Fully satisfied

2021 سوزوکی آلٹو VXL

Sher نے May 24, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior me front 10/10 hai back 10/8
Interior 10/10
Ac performance 10/10 in hoty days
Fule economy 10/10. Muje ac ke sath in city 24/27 deti hai 60 se 80 ki speed par long par 100 se 120 ki speed par 20/21 deti hai with full time ac on
Comfort bohatttttttttttt acha hai jese sedan corolla ka hai or suspension be soft hai
Gear ki shifting be soft hai ager isko samaj kar chalae full auto or Manuel ka maza hai
Kuch chavle mari hai suzuki ne jese roof wala handle sirf front dor par dia hai back view camera nae hai back seat head rest nae hai sun visor me mirror nae hai center mirror me night dimmer nae hai vxl top variant me alloy wheel b nae hai or na hi fog light hai na hi option de hai lagane ki steering wheel thora cheap hai jesa cultus vxl ka hai wesa dena chye tha with chrome suzuki logo
Baqi ma full satisfy hu le kar
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو کا تبصرہ

A Great Budget Car

2006 سوزوکی آلٹو

Haider Nasir نے May 08, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
A Good Car For Those People Who Want To Buy A Great Car In A Budget Of 5-7 Lacks. Satisfied With This Car. Feul Economy Is Good When We Don't Take To Much Output From Car. Love This Car But only 1 negative point is Imported EXPENSIVE Parts!!!
Love My ALTO.??????
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو VXL کا تبصرہ

A Brutally Honest Point of View

2021 سوزوکی آلٹو VXL

Syed Muhammad Hadi Abbas نے Apr 24, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
The exterior feels too light so there's no guaranteeing survival in a car crash. The interior is relatively better with ample leg room for it's size. Steering wheel height cannot be adjusted. Trunk space is next to nothing and there's no spare tyre. Seats are kind of hard and not good for long distance travelling. Driving at or over 100 kmph speed causes it to start vibrating uncontrollably and handling is mediocre at best. It doesn't even have rear speakers. Only commendable part is that it has an excellent fuel average. It's definitely a car better suited to within city travel and taking it out on the motorways might just be a death wish. Finally, the price tag associated with the car is definitely not worth the trouble and hopefully, increasing competition in the local car market might help tone it down a notch since nothing about the car says its worth 17 lakh rupees.
  • انداز 2-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 2-rating
  • قیمت 2-rating