Pakwheels

سوزوکی آلٹو گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی ریٹنگ

92 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating

سوزوکی آلٹو گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ویرینٹ منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
92 میں سے 1 - 10 تبصرہ دکھائی جارہی ہیں
سوزوکی  آلٹو VP کا تبصرہ

best japanese car for home

2015 سوزوکی آلٹو VP

Anonymous نے Jul 09, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior is very good and stylish .This car is valuable for city and village.Its interior is little bit stylish over all this is very good and under budget.This car have good suspension ,it's average of fuel is also very good it .You can also take my owner review on this car . Over this is a good car i love it.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو VXR کا تبصرہ

Over priced car

2019 سوزوکی آلٹو VXR

Umair Ayub نے Jul 07, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Its my first ever car in my life

Exterior is bad looking, even the old Alto looks beautiful than this new Alto

Interior is average, other people who have used other Suzuki cars say that this new Alto's interior and plastic quality is far better than other Suzuki products

AC performance is BEST, very cool

In this price range, one should buy a used Toyota or Honda car instead of this car

  • انداز 2-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 2-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو VXL کا تبصرہ

Excellent Fuel Mileage

2020 سوزوکی آلٹو VXL

Waseem Meer نے Jul 05, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Excellent fuel mileage, comfortable. chill ac. auto manual both transmission is good option for northern areas. good for a small family, but Suzuki should must bring down the prices of hatchback cars & make these cars accessible to middle class community of Pakistan
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو VXR (سی این جی) کا تبصرہ

Alto 2011

2011 سوزوکی آلٹو VXR (سی این جی)

Muhammad Ibrahim نے Jun 25, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
As good as a big car like any sedan, Ac Performance is good specialy in hot wether there is no heating or loading on engine. Front Lights are very gud. Dashboard and door inners are made from good plastic quality and give good shine aftr using polish. On highway little bit engine sound issue otherwise silent on speed under 80km / h. If we compare it with mehran than there is no match of both cars. Alto is best for small faimly and enough trunk space after removing CNG cylender.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو TURBO RS کا تبصرہ

Alto Turbo RS

2015 سوزوکی آلٹو TURBO RS

Maaz Mahmood نے Jun 19, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
it is a 660cc turbo charged car with sporty look and sporty suspension including alot of features in such an affordable price, it is called one of the fastest 660cc car, it includes auto climate control, traction control, brake assist, eco idling stop, auto windshield wipers, auto headlights, auto adjustment in headlights, push start button and heated seats also.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو VX کا تبصرہ

Safety

2020 سوزوکی آلٹو VX

CarTechNewz Z نے May 12, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
In terms of safety, the hatchback is going to meet the new security and crash test norms. It will come equipped with airbags in the front, seat belt reminder, rear parking sensors, speed alert, and ISOFIX child seat anchors. Talking about how new model of Alto is going to appear like, as seen in images, it’s entirely changed. The overall appearance of the hatchback seems pretty impressive. It has received some modern design with different color schemes along with the highlighted stripes. The top-spec variant of the Next-Gen Maruti Alto 800 will feature the touchscreen infotainment system with Apple car play and android auto connectivity feature.
  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 2-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو VXR کا تبصرہ

very good car for family use and daily use as well

2012 سوزوکی آلٹو VXR

Talha Sarwar نے Apr 30, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
very nice car
paint quality is excellent
ac performance is excellent
pic is very fast
suspention is like sedan cars
fuel average is good not excelent bcz it has suzuki potohar engine
engine performace is really good
very powerful engine
betyer than new Suzuki alto and other japenes cars
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو L کا تبصرہ

Great Family Car

2015 سوزوکی آلٹو L

Mahad Babar نے Apr 25, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
A great Family Car ,with great Fuel Average. The JDM varient gives me about 20km/L without A/C in city. Although it's not that comfortable as it should be. It gives a great Performance if you compare it to a 658cc. You don't get the feel of a 658cc car.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو VXR کا تبصرہ

Excellent comfort for taller people

2019 سوزوکی آلٹو VXR

PWUser158187680230 نے Feb 16, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
After modification would be recommended to give this car an appealling. Overall car is excellent. Althought doesn't justify its prize. Excellent leg space for people like me with height 6 feet or plus. Not recommended for a family with people more then 4. It's suspension got stiff when 3 people accommodated on the back seat. Fuel efficiency is excellent. I drove it on motorway with avg speed of 95 it gave me around 25.7 avg.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو VXL کا تبصرہ

Suzuki Alto VXL 2020

2020 سوزوکی آلٹو VXL

Rizwan Raza نے Feb 16, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Good pickup better than JDM models available in market surprisingly comfortable seats as Suzuki not known for this feature, leg space also very good on back side overall good experience so far there are some issue as well like you will hear sounds from outside and sometime feel jerk in reverse mode but i would recommend for go and test drive before you make a decision .
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating